Adjuster:

1408

Domestic Total Gross: $71,985,628
Distributor: MGM (Weinstein)Release Date: June 22, 2007
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 2 $7,647,080 - - 2,678 $2,856 $7,647,080 1
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 3 $7,372,491 -3.6% - 2,678 $2,753 $15,019,571 2
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 3 $5,598,096 -24.1% - 2,678 $2,090 $20,617,667 3
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 2 $2,781,408 -50.3% - 2,678 $1,039 $23,399,075 4
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 2 $2,393,034 -14.0% - 2,678 $894 $25,792,109 5
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 3 $1,999,479 -16.4% - 2,678 $747 $27,791,588 6
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 3 $1,987,666 -0.6% - 2,678 $742 $29,779,254 7
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 4 $3,659,434 +84.1% -52.1% 2,733 $1,339 $33,438,688 8
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 4 $3,981,978 +8.8% -46.0% 2,733 $1,457 $37,420,666 9
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 4 $3,021,392 -24.1% -46.0% 2,733 $1,106 $40,442,058 10
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 5 $1,565,265 -48.2% -43.7% 2,733 $573 $42,007,323 11
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 6 $1,524,945 -2.6% -36.3% 2,631 $580 $43,532,268 12
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 6 $1,617,545 +6.1% -19.1% 2,631 $615 $45,149,813 13
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 6 $1,499,533 -7.3% -24.6% 2,631 $570 $46,649,346 14
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 6 $2,375,280 +58.4% -35.1% 2,631 $903 $49,024,626 15
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 6 $2,650,346 +11.6% -33.4% 2,631 $1,007 $51,674,972 16
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 6 $2,063,353 -22.1% -31.7% 2,631 $784 $53,738,325 17
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 6 $1,031,045 -50.0% -34.1% 2,631 $392 $54,769,370 18
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 6 $908,775 -11.9% -40.4% 2,631 $345 $55,678,145 19
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 7 $787,837 -13.3% -51.3% 2,294 $343 $56,465,982 20
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 7 $726,724 -7.8% -51.5% 2,294 $317 $57,192,706 21
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 6 $1,624,217 +123.5% -31.6% 2,206 $736 $58,816,923 22
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 7 $1,923,302 +18.4% -27.4% 2,206 $872 $60,740,225 23
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 7 $1,386,997 -27.9% -32.8% 2,206 $629 $62,127,222 24
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 6 $698,519 -49.6% -32.3% 2,206 $317 $62,825,741 25
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 7 $673,033 -3.6% -25.9% 2,206 $305 $63,498,774 26
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 7 $675,321 +0.3% -14.3% 2,206 $306 $64,174,095 27
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 7 $658,235 -2.5% -9.4% 2,206 $298 $64,832,330 28
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 8 $843,986 +28.2% -48.0% 1,451 $582 $65,676,316 29
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 8 $1,039,832 +23.2% -45.9% 1,451 $717 $66,716,148 30
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 8 $737,376 -29.1% -46.8% 1,451 $508 $67,453,524 31
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 9 $369,693 -49.9% -47.1% 1,451 $255 $67,823,217 32
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 9 $334,084 -9.6% -50.4% 1,451 $230 $68,157,301 33
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 9 $319,560 -4.3% -52.7% 1,451 $220 $68,476,861 34
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 9 $310,344 -2.9% -52.9% 1,451 $214 $68,787,205 35
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 15 $365,087 +17.6% -56.7% 981 $372 $69,152,292 36
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 17 $464,431 +27.2% -55.3% 981 $473 $69,616,723 37
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 17 $310,151 -33.2% -57.9% 981 $316 $69,926,874 38
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 17 $143,923 -53.6% -61.1% 981 $147 $70,070,797 39
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 17 $136,497 -5.2% -59.1% 981 $139 $70,207,294 40
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 17 $136,454 - -57.3% 981 $139 $70,343,748 41
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 17 $129,716 -4.9% -58.2% 981 $132 $70,473,464 42
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 27 $70,762 -45.4% -80.6% 295 $240 $70,544,226 43
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 28 $95,866 +35.5% -79.4% 295 $325 $70,640,092 44
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 28 $64,050 -33.2% -79.3% 295 $217 $70,704,142 45
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 29 $30,566 -52.3% -78.8% 295 $104 $70,734,708 46
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 29 $29,432 -3.7% -78.4% 295 $100 $70,764,140 47
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 30 $24,958 -15.2% -81.7% 240 $104 $70,789,098 48
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 30 $22,915 -8.2% -82.3% 240 $95 $70,812,013 49
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $35,790 +56.2% -49.4% 240 $149 $70,847,803 50
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $44,301 +23.8% -53.8% 240 $185 $70,892,104 51
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $25,967 -41.4% -59.5% 135 $192 $70,918,071 52
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $13,797 -46.9% -54.9% 135 $102 $70,931,868 53
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $13,604 -1.4% -53.8% 135 $101 $70,945,472 54
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $12,042 -11.5% -51.8% 135 $89 $70,957,514 55
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 - $13,016 +8.1% -43.2% 135 $96 $70,970,530 56
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $24,330 +86.9% -32.0% 102 $239 $70,994,860 57
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $33,811 +39.0% -23.7% 102 $331 $71,028,671 58
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $16,577 -51.0% -36.2% 102 $163 $71,045,248 59
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $8,571 -48.3% -37.9% 102 $84 $71,053,819 60
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $8,542 -0.3% -37.2% 102 $84 $71,062,361 61
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $7,634 -10.6% -36.6% 102 $75 $71,069,995 62
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $7,278 -4.7% -44.1% 102 $71 $71,077,273 63
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $13,980 +92.1% -42.5% 72 $194 $71,091,253 64
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $21,621 +54.7% -36.1% 72 $300 $71,112,874 65
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $11,917 -44.9% -28.1% 72 $166 $71,124,791 66
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $4,605 -61.4% -46.3% 72 $64 $71,129,396 67
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $3,924 -14.8% -54.1% 72 $55 $71,133,320 68
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $3,637 -7.3% -52.4% 72 $51 $71,136,957 69
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $3,598 -1.1% -50.6% 72 $50 $71,140,555 70
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $97,169 +2,600.6% +595.1% 218 $446 $71,237,724 71
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $128,001 +31.7% +492.0% 218 $587 $71,365,725 72
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $115,971 -9.4% +873.2% 218 $532 $71,481,696 73
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $38,250 -67.0% +730.6% 218 $175 $71,519,946 74
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $13,331 -65.1% +239.7% 218 $61 $71,533,277 75
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $12,225 -8.3% +236.1% 218 $56 $71,545,502 76
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $12,357 +1.1% +243.4% 218 $57 $71,557,859 77
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $45,079 +264.8% -53.6% 205 $220 $71,602,938 78
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $70,380 +56.1% -45.0% 205 $343 $71,673,318 79
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $32,960 -53.2% -71.6% 205 $161 $71,706,278 80
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $8,752 -73.4% -77.1% 205 $43 $71,715,030 81
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $9,395 +7.3% -29.5% 205 $46 $71,724,425 82
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $9,335 -0.6% -23.6% 205 $46 $71,733,760 83
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $8,975 -3.9% -27.4% 205 $44 $71,742,735 84
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $29,588 +229.7% -34.4% 144 $205 $71,772,323 85
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $44,709 +51.1% -36.5% 144 $310 $71,817,032 86
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $19,787 -55.7% -40.0% 144 $137 $71,836,819 87
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $5,785 -70.8% -33.9% 144 $40 $71,842,604 88
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $6,292 +8.8% -33.0% 144 $44 $71,848,896 89
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $6,221 -1.1% -33.4% 144 $43 $71,855,117 90
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $5,926 -4.7% -34.0% 144 $41 $71,861,043 91
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $15,092 +154.7% -49.0% 95 $159 $71,876,135 92
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $24,122 +59.8% -46.0% 95 $254 $71,900,257 93
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $12,053 -50.0% -39.1% 95 $127 $71,912,310 94
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $3,482 -71.1% -39.8% 95 $37 $71,915,792 95
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $3,670 +5.4% -41.7% 95 $39 $71,919,462 96
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $3,460 -5.7% -44.4% 95 $36 $71,922,922 97
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $3,799 +9.8% -35.9% 95 $40 $71,926,721 98
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $7,383 +94.3% -51.1% 67 $110 $71,934,104 99
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $12,775 +73.0% -47.0% 67 $191 $71,946,879 100
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $6,615 -48.2% -45.1% 67 $99 $71,953,494 101
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $2,200 -66.7% -36.8% 67 $33 $71,955,694 102
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $2,018 -8.3% -45.0% 67 $30 $71,957,712 103
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $2,282 +13.1% -34.0% 67 $34 $71,959,994 104
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $2,282 - -39.9% 67 $34 $71,962,276 105
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $3,974 +74.1% -46.2% 22 $181 $71,966,250 106
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $5,548 +39.6% -56.6% 22 $252 $71,971,798 107
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $3,813 -31.3% -42.4% 22 $173 $71,975,611 108
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $713 -81.3% -67.6% 22 $32 $71,976,324 109
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $544 -23.7% -73.0% 22 $25 $71,976,868 110
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $562 +3.3% -75.4% 22 $26 $71,977,430 111
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $527 -6.2% -76.9% 22 $24 $71,977,957 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).