Adjuster:

21 Grams

Domestic Total Gross: $16,290,476
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: November 21, 2003
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 5 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $81,222 - - 8 $10,153 $81,222 1
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $106,301 +30.9% - 8 $13,288 $187,523 2
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $87,015 -18.1% - 8 $10,877 $274,454 3
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $33,861 -61.1% - 8 $4,233 $308,315 4
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $46,000 +35.8% - 8 $5,750 $354,315 5
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 16 $133,000 +189.1% - 66 $2,015 $487,315 6
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 16 $232,000 +74.4% - 66 $3,515 $610,057 7
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 16 $354,010 +52.6% +335.9% 73 $4,849 $970,057 8
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 16 $388,754 +9.8% +265.7% 73 $5,325 $1,358,811 9
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 15 $245,557 -36.8% +182.2% 73 $3,364 $1,598,378 10
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 13 $75,000 -69.5% +121.5% 73 $1,027 $1,673,378 11
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 13 $78,000 +4.0% +69.6% 73 $1,068 $1,751,378 12
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 13 $68,000 -12.8% -48.9% 73 $932 $1,819,378 13
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 13 $67,000 -1.5% -71.1% 73 $918 $1,886,383 14
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 16 $140,000 +109.0% -60.5% 74 $1,892 $2,026,383 15
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 16 $219,000 +56.4% -43.7% 74 $2,959 $2,245,383 16
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 17 $144,000 -34.2% -41.4% 74 $1,946 $2,388,710 17
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 16 $45,200 -68.6% -39.7% 74 $611 $2,433,910 18
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 16 $54,000 +19.5% -30.8% 74 $730 $2,487,910 19
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 16 $50,000 -7.4% -26.5% 74 $676 $2,537,910 20
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 16 $46,200 -7.6% -31.0% 74 $624 $2,584,145 21
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 19 $87,800 +90.0% -37.3% 74 $1,186 $2,671,945 22
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 19 $142,800 +62.6% -34.8% 74 $1,930 $2,814,745 23
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 19 $91,500 -35.9% -36.5% 74 $1,236 $2,906,214 24
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 19 $35,300 -61.4% -21.9% 74 $477 $2,941,514 25
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 20 $42,500 +20.4% -21.3% 74 $574 $2,984,014 26
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 18 $33,700 -20.7% -32.6% 74 $455 $3,017,714 27
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 18 $31,500 -6.5% -31.8% 74 $426 $3,049,207 28
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 22 $59,900 +90.2% -31.8% 71 $844 $3,109,107 29
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 20 $107,900 +80.1% -24.4% 71 $1,520 $3,217,007 30
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 20 $91,600 -15.1% +0.1% 71 $1,290 $3,308,691 31
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 20 $46,000 -49.8% +30.3% 71 $648 $3,354,691 32
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 20 $51,300 +11.5% +20.7% 71 $723 $3,405,991 33
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 18 $47,200 -8.0% +40.1% 71 $665 $3,453,191 34
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 23 $94,700 +100.6% +200.6% 71 $1,334 $3,547,939 35
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 19 $392,000 +313.9% +554.4% 291 $1,347 $3,939,939 36
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 18 $450,000 +14.8% +317.1% 291 $1,546 $4,389,939 37
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 18 $382,000 -15.1% +317.0% 291 $1,313 $4,771,830 38
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 19 $248,000 -35.1% +439.1% 291 $852 $5,019,830 39
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 19 $263,000 +6.0% +412.7% 291 $904 $5,282,830 40
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 19 $172,000 -34.6% +264.4% 291 $591 $5,454,830 41
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 17 $476,000 +176.7% +402.6% 291 $1,636 $5,931,294 42
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 17 $485,000 +1.9% +23.7% 289 $1,678 $6,416,294 43
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 17 $528,000 +8.9% +17.3% 289 $1,827 $6,944,294 44
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 16 $328,000 -37.9% -14.1% 289 $1,135 $7,272,165 45
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 15 $148,000 -54.9% -40.3% 289 $512 $7,420,165 46
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 14 $155,000 +4.7% -41.1% 289 $536 $7,575,165 47
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 14 $152,000 -1.9% -11.6% 289 $526 $7,727,165 48
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 14 $143,000 -5.9% -70.0% 289 $495 $7,869,980 49
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 14 $365,000 +155.2% -24.7% 371 $984 $8,234,980 50
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 14 $539,000 +47.7% +2.1% 371 $1,453 $8,773,980 51
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 14 $350,000 -35.1% +6.7% 371 $943 $9,124,030 52
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 14 $131,000 -62.6% -11.5% 371 $353 $9,255,030 53
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 14 $146,000 +11.5% -5.8% 371 $394 $9,401,030 54
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 14 $122,000 -16.4% -19.7% 371 $329 $9,523,030 55
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 14 $133,000 +9.0% -7.0% 371 $358 $9,656,065 56
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 18 $287,000 +115.8% -21.4% 411 $698 $9,943,065 57
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 18 $481,000 +67.6% -10.8% 411 $1,170 $10,424,065 58
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 17 $303,000 -37.0% -13.4% 411 $737 $10,726,989 59
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 18 $207,573 -31.5% +58.5% 411 $505 $10,934,562 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).