Adjuster:

22 Jump Street

Domestic Total Gross: $191,059,924
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 13, 2014
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $50 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 13, 2014 1 $25,144,490 - - 3,306 $7,606 $25,144,490 1
Sat Jun. 14, 2014 1 $18,726,869 -25.5% - 3,306 $5,665 $43,871,359 2
Sun Jun. 15, 2014 2 $13,200,086 -29.5% - 3,306 $3,993 $57,071,445 3
Mon Jun. 16, 2014 1 $6,830,926 -48.3% - 3,306 $2,066 $63,902,371 4
Tue Jun. 17, 2014 1 $7,348,908 +7.6% - 3,306 $2,223 $71,251,279 5
Wed Jun. 18, 2014 1 $5,774,371 -21.4% - 3,306 $1,747 $77,025,650 6
Thu Jun. 19, 2014 1 $5,424,480 -6.1% - 3,306 $1,641 $82,450,130 7
Fri Jun. 20, 2014 2 $9,325,176 +71.9% -62.9% 3,306 $2,821 $91,775,306 8
Sat Jun. 21, 2014 1 $10,812,737 +16.0% -42.3% 3,306 $3,271 $102,588,043 9
Sun Jun. 22, 2014 1 $7,323,082 -32.3% -44.5% 3,306 $2,215 $109,911,125 10
Mon Jun. 23, 2014 1 $3,638,450 -50.3% -46.7% 3,306 $1,101 $113,549,575 11
Tue Jun. 24, 2014 1 $4,465,576 +22.7% -39.2% 3,306 $1,351 $118,015,151 12
Wed Jun. 25, 2014 2 $3,492,276 -21.8% -39.5% 3,306 $1,056 $121,507,427 13
Thu Jun. 26, 2014 2 $2,929,465 -16.1% -46.0% 3,306 $886 $124,436,892 14
Fri Jun. 27, 2014 2 $5,135,431 +75.3% -44.9% 3,426 $1,499 $129,572,323 15
Sat Jun. 28, 2014 2 $6,172,211 +20.2% -42.9% 3,426 $1,802 $135,744,534 16
Sun Jun. 29, 2014 2 $4,534,733 -26.5% -38.1% 3,426 $1,324 $140,279,267 17
Mon Jun. 30, 2014 2 $2,439,968 -46.2% -32.9% 3,426 $712 $142,719,235 18
Tue Jul. 1, 2014 3 $2,284,747 -6.4% -48.8% 3,426 $667 $145,003,982 19
Wed Jul. 2, 2014 5 $1,970,361 -13.8% -43.6% 3,324 $593 $146,974,343 20
Thu Jul. 3, 2014 5 $2,491,950 +26.5% -14.9% 3,324 $750 $149,466,293 21
Fri Jul. 4, 2014 6 $2,537,063 +1.8% -50.6% 3,324 $763 $152,003,356 22
Sat Jul. 5, 2014 3 $4,149,562 +63.6% -32.8% 3,324 $1,248 $156,152,918 23
Sun Jul. 6, 2014 3 $3,116,707 -24.9% -31.3% 3,324 $938 $159,269,625 24
Mon Jul. 7, 2014 3 $1,549,320 -50.3% -36.5% 3,324 $466 $160,818,945 25
Tue Jul. 8, 2014 4 $1,746,142 +12.7% -23.6% 3,324 $525 $162,565,087 26
Wed Jul. 9, 2014 4 $1,372,873 -21.4% -30.3% 3,324 $413 $163,937,960 27
Thu Jul. 10, 2014 4 $1,323,179 -3.6% -46.9% 3,324 $398 $165,261,139 28
Fri Jul. 11, 2014 4 $2,056,780 +55.4% -18.9% 2,811 $732 $167,317,919 29
Sat Jul. 12, 2014 4 $2,622,965 +27.5% -36.8% 2,811 $933 $169,940,884 30
Sun Jul. 13, 2014 5 $1,821,813 -30.5% -41.5% 2,811 $648 $171,762,697 31
Mon Jul. 14, 2014 5 $996,618 -45.3% -35.7% 2,811 $355 $172,759,315 32
Tue Jul. 15, 2014 6 $1,267,720 +27.2% -27.4% 2,811 $451 $174,027,035 33
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 6 $1,009,413 -20.4% -26.5% 2,811 $359 $175,036,448 34
Thu Jul. 17, 2014 6 $772,663 -23.5% -41.6% 2,811 $275 $175,809,111 35
Fri Jul. 18, 2014 7 $1,420,747 +83.9% -30.9% 2,229 $637 $177,229,858 36
Sat Jul. 19, 2014 7 $1,953,591 +37.5% -25.5% 2,229 $876 $179,183,449 37
Sun Jul. 20, 2014 7 $1,329,015 -32.0% -27.0% 2,229 $596 $180,512,464 38
Mon Jul. 21, 2014 7 $647,318 -51.3% -35.0% 2,229 $290 $181,159,782 39
Tue Jul. 22, 2014 7 $786,881 +21.6% -37.9% 2,229 $353 $181,946,663 40
Wed Jul. 23, 2014 8 $667,902 -15.1% -33.8% 2,229 $300 $182,614,565 41
Thu Jul. 24, 2014 8 $539,534 -19.2% -30.2% 2,229 $242 $183,154,099 42
Fri Jul. 25, 2014 10 $793,648 +47.1% -44.1% 1,613 $492 $183,947,747 43
Sat Jul. 26, 2014 11 $1,034,313 +30.3% -47.1% 1,613 $641 $184,982,060 44
Sun Jul. 27, 2014 11 $772,510 -25.3% -41.9% 1,613 $479 $185,754,570 45
Mon Jul. 28, 2014 11 $407,232 -47.3% -37.1% 1,613 $252 $186,161,802 46
Tue Jul. 29, 2014 11 $438,555 +7.7% -44.3% 1,613 $272 $186,600,357 47
Wed Jul. 30, 2014 11 $360,263 -17.9% -46.1% 1,613 $223 $186,960,620 48
Thu Jul. 31, 2014 11 $300,462 -16.6% -44.3% 1,613 $186 $187,261,082 49
Fri Aug. 1, 2014 - $345,708 +15.1% -56.4% 828 $418 $187,606,790 50
Sat Aug. 2, 2014 - $484,414 +40.1% -53.2% 828 $585 $188,091,204 51
Sun Aug. 3, 2014 - $350,410 -27.7% -54.6% 828 $423 $188,441,614 52
Mon Aug. 4, 2014 15 $205,681 -41.3% -49.5% 828 $248 $188,647,295 53
Tue Aug. 5, 2014 16 $207,747 +1.0% -52.6% 828 $251 $188,855,042 54
Wed Aug. 6, 2014 17 $154,779 -25.5% -57.0% 828 $187 $189,009,821 55
Thu Aug. 7, 2014 17 $114,795 -25.8% -61.8% 828 $139 $189,124,616 56
Fri Aug. 8, 2014 - $109,158 -4.9% -68.4% 313 $349 $189,233,774 57
Sat Aug. 9, 2014 - $144,233 +32.1% -70.2% 313 $461 $189,378,007 58
Sun Aug. 10, 2014 - $99,817 -30.8% -71.5% 313 $319 $189,477,824 59
Mon Aug. 11, 2014 - $61,279 -38.6% -70.2% 313 $196 $189,539,103 60
Tue Aug. 12, 2014 - $78,831 +28.6% -62.1% 313 $252 $189,617,934 61
Wed Aug. 13, 2014 - $50,152 -36.4% -67.6% 278 $180 $189,668,086 62
Thu Aug. 14, 2014 - $42,014 -16.2% -63.4% 278 $151 $189,710,100 63
Fri Aug. 15, 2014 - $74,794 +78.0% -31.5% 172 $435 $189,784,894 64
Sat Aug. 16, 2014 - $100,431 +34.3% -30.4% 172 $584 $189,885,325 65
Sun Aug. 17, 2014 - $61,707 -38.6% -38.2% 172 $359 $189,947,032 66
Mon Aug. 18, 2014 - $33,489 -45.7% -45.3% 172 $195 $189,980,521 67
Tue Aug. 19, 2014 - $41,779 +24.8% -47.0% 172 $243 $190,022,300 68
Wed Aug. 20, 2014 - $37,110 -11.2% -26.0% 172 $216 $190,059,410 69
Thu Aug. 21, 2014 - $31,834 -14.2% -24.2% 172 $185 $190,091,244 70
Fri Aug. 22, 2014 - $57,011 +79.1% -23.8% 135 $422 $190,148,255 71
Sat Aug. 23, 2014 - $82,991 +45.6% -17.4% 135 $615 $190,231,246 72
Sun Aug. 24, 2014 - $36,497 -56.0% -40.9% 135 $270 $190,267,743 73
Fri Aug. 29, 2014 - $60,892 - +6.8% 138 $441 $190,402,474 78
Sat Aug. 30, 2014 - $84,903 +39.4% +2.3% 138 $615 $190,487,377 79
Sun Aug. 31, 2014 - $128,141 +50.9% +251.1% 138 $929 $190,615,518 80
Mon Sep . 1, 2014 - $35,509 -72.3% - 138 $257 $190,651,027 81
Fri Sep . 5, 2014 - $39,543 - -35.1% 122 $324 $190,738,037 85
Sat Sep . 6, 2014 - $62,346 +57.7% -26.6% 122 $511 $190,800,383 86
Sun Sep . 7, 2014 - $22,533 -63.9% -82.4% 122 $185 $190,822,916 87
Fri Sep . 12, 2014 - $34,347 - -13.1% 105 $327 $190,903,650 92
Sat Sep . 13, 2014 - $39,260 +14.3% -37.0% 105 $374 $190,942,910 93
Sun Sep . 14, 2014 - $20,053 -48.9% -11.0% 105 $191 $190,962,963 94
Fri Sep . 19, 2014 - $17,392 - -49.4% 78 $223 $191,023,325 99
Sat Sep . 20, 2014 - $24,396 +40.3% -37.9% 78 $313 $191,047,721 100
Sun Sep . 21, 2014 - $12,203 -50.0% -39.1% 78 $156 $191,059,924 101
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).