Adjuster:

28 Weeks Later

Domestic Total Gross: $28,638,916
Distributor: Fox AtomicRelease Date: May 11, 2007
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 11, 2007 2 $3,924,918 - - 2,303 $1,704 $3,924,918 1
Sat May 12, 2007 2 $3,552,203 -9.5% - 2,303 $1,542 $7,477,121 2
Sun May 13, 2007 3 $2,330,171 -34.4% - 2,303 $1,012 $9,807,292 3
Mon May 14, 2007 2 $1,039,384 -55.4% - 2,303 $451 $10,846,676 4
Tue May 15, 2007 2 $981,480 -5.6% - 2,303 $426 $11,828,156 5
Wed May 16, 2007 2 $856,201 -12.8% - 2,303 $372 $12,684,357 6
Thu May 17, 2007 3 $776,399 -9.3% - 2,303 $337 $13,460,756 7
Fri May 18, 2007 3 $1,665,523 +114.5% -57.6% 2,305 $723 $15,126,279 8
Sat May 19, 2007 3 $2,112,136 +26.8% -40.5% 2,305 $916 $17,238,415 9
Sun May 20, 2007 3 $1,676,509 -20.6% -28.1% 2,305 $727 $18,914,924 10
Mon May 21, 2007 3 $692,523 -58.7% -33.4% 2,305 $300 $19,607,447 11
Tue May 22, 2007 3 $572,954 -17.3% -41.6% 2,305 $249 $20,180,401 12
Wed May 23, 2007 3 $509,876 -11.0% -40.4% 2,305 $221 $20,690,277 13
Thu May 24, 2007 4 $430,973 -15.5% -44.5% 2,305 $187 $21,121,250 14
Fri May 25, 2007 6 $702,591 +63.0% -57.8% 2,013 $349 $21,823,841 15
Sat May 26, 2007 6 $900,421 +28.2% -57.4% 2,013 $447 $22,724,262 16
Sun May 27, 2007 6 $940,819 +4.5% -43.9% 2,013 $467 $23,665,081 17
Mon May 28, 2007 6 $736,475 -21.7% +6.3% 2,013 $366 $24,401,556 18
Tue May 29, 2007 4 $332,269 -54.9% -42.0% 2,013 $165 $24,733,825 19
Wed May 30, 2007 4 $316,731 -4.7% -37.9% 2,013 $157 $25,050,556 20
Thu May 31, 2007 4 $326,206 +3.0% -24.3% 2,013 $162 $25,376,762 21
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 10 $357,881 +9.7% -49.1% 1,121 $319 $25,734,643 22
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 9 $477,993 +33.6% -46.9% 1,121 $426 $26,212,636 23
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 9 $379,068 -20.7% -59.7% 1,121 $338 $26,591,704 24
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 7 $166,926 -56.0% -77.3% 1,121 $149 $26,758,630 25
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 7 $164,522 -1.4% -50.5% 1,121 $147 $26,923,152 26
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 7 $152,636 -7.2% -51.8% 1,121 $136 $27,075,788 27
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 8 $143,966 -5.7% -55.9% 1,121 $128 $27,219,754 28
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $123,989 -13.9% -65.4% 437 $284 $27,343,743 29
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $169,047 +36.3% -64.6% 437 $387 $27,512,790 30
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $111,303 -34.2% -70.6% 437 $255 $27,624,093 31
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 12 $56,012 -49.7% -66.4% 437 $128 $27,680,105 32
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 13 $52,706 -5.9% -68.0% 437 $121 $27,732,811 33
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 13 $53,013 +0.6% -65.3% 437 $121 $27,785,824 34
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 13 $53,320 +0.6% -63.0% 437 $122 $27,839,144 35
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 - $60,943 +14.3% -50.8% 206 $296 $27,900,087 36
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 - $80,082 +31.4% -52.6% 206 $389 $27,980,169 37
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 - $50,986 -36.3% -54.2% 206 $248 $28,031,155 38
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 - $26,869 -47.3% -52.0% 206 $130 $28,058,024 39
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 - $27,147 +1.0% -48.5% 206 $132 $28,085,171 40
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 - $25,408 -6.4% -52.1% 206 $123 $28,110,579 41
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 - $24,396 -4.0% -54.2% 206 $118 $28,134,975 42
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 - $36,427 +49.3% -40.2% 184 $198 $28,171,402 43
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 - $44,989 +23.5% -43.8% 184 $245 $28,216,391 44
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 - $32,755 -27.2% -35.8% 184 $178 $28,249,146 45
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 - $17,997 -45.1% -33.0% 184 $98 $28,267,143 46
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 - $17,508 -2.7% -35.5% 184 $95 $28,284,651 47
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 - $16,224 -7.3% -36.1% 184 $88 $28,300,875 48
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 - $15,285 -5.8% -37.3% 184 $83 $28,316,160 49
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 - $21,247 +39.0% -41.7% 123 $173 $28,337,407 50
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 - $27,609 +29.9% -38.6% 123 $224 $28,365,016 51
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 - $21,310 -22.8% -34.9% 123 $173 $28,386,326 52
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 - $16,031 -24.8% -10.9% 123 $130 $28,402,357 53
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 - $9,159 -42.9% -47.7% 111 $83 $28,411,516 54
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 - $8,285 -9.5% -48.9% 111 $75 $28,419,801 55
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 - $9,178 +10.8% -40.0% 111 $83 $28,428,979 56
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 - $13,006 +41.7% -38.8% 98 $133 $28,441,985 57
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 - $16,462 +26.6% -40.4% 98 $168 $28,458,447 58
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 - $14,006 -14.9% -34.3% 98 $143 $28,472,453 59
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 - $7,932 -43.4% -50.5% 98 $81 $28,480,385 60
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 - $7,323 -7.7% -20.0% 98 $75 $28,487,708 61
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 - $6,397 -12.6% -22.8% 98 $65 $28,494,105 62
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 - $6,340 -0.9% -30.9% 98 $65 $28,500,445 63
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 - $14,254 +124.8% +9.6% 58 $246 $28,514,699 64
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 - $16,446 +15.4% -0.1% 58 $284 $28,531,145 65
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 - $11,694 -28.9% -16.5% 58 $202 $28,542,839 66
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 - $4,902 -58.1% -38.2% 58 $85 $28,547,741 67
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 - $6,120 +24.8% -16.4% 58 $106 $28,553,861 68
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 - $5,775 -5.6% -9.7% 58 $100 $28,559,636 69
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 - $5,907 +2.3% -6.8% 58 $102 $28,565,543 70
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 - $6,507 +10.2% -54.3% 39 $167 $28,572,050 71
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 - $8,488 +30.4% -48.4% 39 $218 $28,580,538 72
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 - $5,965 -29.7% -49.0% 39 $153 $28,586,503 73
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 - $2,884 -51.7% -41.2% 39 $74 $28,589,387 74
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 - $3,197 +10.9% -47.8% 39 $82 $28,592,584 75
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 - $3,047 -4.7% -47.2% 39 $78 $28,595,631 76
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 - $2,804 -8.0% -52.5% 39 $72 $28,598,435 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).