Adjuster:

42

Domestic Total Gross: $95,020,213
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: April 12, 2013
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 8 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 1 $9,061,823 - - 3,003 $3,018 $9,061,823 1
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 1 $11,340,057 +25.1% - 3,003 $3,776 $20,401,880 2
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 1 $7,085,264 -37.5% - 3,003 $2,359 $27,487,144 3
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 1 $2,231,810 -68.5% - 3,003 $743 $29,718,954 4
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 1 $2,521,371 +13.0% - 3,003 $840 $32,240,325 5
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 1 $1,855,391 -26.4% - 3,003 $618 $34,095,716 6
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 1 $1,936,385 +4.4% - 3,003 $645 $36,032,101 7
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 2 $5,217,573 +169.4% -42.4% 3,250 $1,605 $41,249,674 8
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 2 $8,001,513 +53.4% -29.4% 3,250 $2,462 $49,251,187 9
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 2 $4,502,324 -43.7% -36.5% 3,250 $1,385 $53,753,511 10
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 2 $1,073,424 -76.2% -51.9% 3,250 $330 $54,826,935 11
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 2 $1,392,207 +29.7% -44.8% 3,250 $428 $56,219,142 12
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 2 $1,091,046 -21.6% -41.2% 3,250 $336 $57,310,188 13
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 2 $1,044,184 -4.3% -46.1% 3,250 $321 $58,354,372 14
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 3 $2,951,561 +182.7% -43.4% 3,405 $867 $61,305,933 15
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 3 $4,837,284 +63.9% -39.5% 3,405 $1,421 $66,143,217 16
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 3 $2,868,598 -40.7% -36.3% 3,405 $842 $69,011,815 17
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 3 $808,128 -71.8% -24.7% 3,405 $237 $69,819,943 18
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 4 $904,228 +11.9% -35.1% 3,405 $266 $70,724,171 19
Wed May 1, 2013 3 $688,192 -23.9% -36.9% 3,405 $202 $71,412,363 20
Thu May 2, 2013 3 $713,407 +3.7% -31.7% 3,405 $210 $72,125,770 21
Fri May 3, 2013 3 $1,781,277 +149.7% -39.6% 3,345 $533 $73,907,047 22
Sat May 4, 2013 3 $2,747,803 +54.3% -43.2% 3,345 $821 $76,654,850 23
Sun May 5, 2013 3 $1,526,247 -44.5% -46.8% 3,345 $456 $78,181,097 24
Mon May 6, 2013 4 $434,140 -71.6% -46.3% 3,345 $130 $78,615,237 25
Tue May 7, 2013 4 $528,053 +21.6% -41.6% 3,345 $158 $79,143,290 26
Wed May 8, 2013 4 $461,117 -12.7% -33.0% 3,345 $138 $79,604,407 27
Thu May 9, 2013 4 $477,472 +3.5% -33.1% 3,345 $143 $80,081,879 28
Fri May 10, 2013 5 $1,117,386 +134.0% -37.3% 2,930 $381 $81,199,265 29
Sat May 11, 2013 4 $1,967,960 +76.1% -28.4% 2,930 $672 $83,167,225 30
Sun May 12, 2013 5 $1,502,863 -23.6% -1.5% 2,930 $513 $84,670,088 31
Mon May 13, 2013 5 $327,267 -78.2% -24.6% 2,930 $112 $84,997,355 32
Tue May 14, 2013 5 $384,788 +17.6% -27.1% 2,930 $131 $85,382,143 33
Wed May 15, 2013 6 $333,208 -13.4% -27.7% 2,930 $114 $85,715,351 34
Thu May 16, 2013 5 $289,161 -13.2% -39.4% 2,545 $114 $86,004,512 35
Fri May 17, 2013 5 $768,784 +165.9% -31.2% 2,380 $323 $86,773,296 36
Sat May 18, 2013 6 $1,229,167 +59.9% -37.5% 2,380 $516 $88,002,463 37
Sun May 19, 2013 6 $814,164 -33.8% -45.8% 2,380 $342 $88,816,627 38
Mon May 20, 2013 7 $251,293 -69.1% -23.2% 2,380 $106 $89,067,920 39
Tue May 21, 2013 5 $267,016 +6.3% -30.6% 2,380 $112 $89,334,936 40
Wed May 22, 2013 5 $255,364 -4.4% -23.4% 2,380 $107 $89,590,300 41
Thu May 23, 2013 7 $214,150 -16.1% -25.9% 2,380 $90 $89,804,450 42
Fri May 24, 2013 8 $300,679 +40.4% -60.9% 915 $329 $90,105,129 43
Sat May 25, 2013 8 $508,114 +69.0% -58.7% 915 $555 $90,613,243 44
Sun May 26, 2013 8 $449,874 -11.5% -44.7% 915 $492 $91,063,117 45
Mon May 27, 2013 8 $450,649 +0.2% +79.3% 915 $493 $91,513,766 46
Tue May 28, 2013 8 $116,281 -74.2% -56.5% 915 $127 $91,630,047 47
Wed May 29, 2013 8 $98,213 -15.5% -61.5% 915 $107 $91,728,260 48
Thu May 30, 2013 8 $91,194 -7.1% -57.4% 915 $100 $91,819,454 49
Fri May 31, 2013 - $142,354 +56.1% -52.7% 501 $284 $91,961,808 50
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $218,942 +53.8% -56.9% 501 $437 $92,180,750 51
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $150,935 -31.1% -66.4% 501 $301 $92,331,685 52
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $51,194 -66.1% -88.6% 501 $102 $92,382,879 53
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $58,186 +13.7% -50.0% 501 $116 $92,441,065 54
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $54,222 -6.8% -44.8% 501 $108 $92,495,287 55
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $65,492 +20.8% -28.2% 501 $131 $92,560,779 56
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $104,674 +59.8% -26.5% 370 $283 $92,665,453 57
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $159,939 +52.8% -26.9% 370 $432 $92,825,392 58
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $99,562 -37.8% -34.0% 370 $269 $92,924,954 59
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $48,343 -51.4% -5.6% 370 $131 $92,973,297 60
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $42,475 -12.1% -27.0% 370 $115 $93,015,772 61
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $40,174 -5.4% -25.9% 370 $109 $93,055,946 62
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $39,422 -1.9% -39.8% 370 $107 $93,095,368 63
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $192,641 +388.7% +84.0% 444 $434 $93,288,009 64
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $250,297 +29.9% +56.5% 444 $564 $93,538,306 65
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $163,183 -34.8% +63.9% 444 $368 $93,701,489 66
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $63,041 -61.4% +30.4% 444 $142 $93,764,530 67
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $69,142 +9.7% +62.8% 444 $156 $93,833,672 68
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $61,184 -11.5% +52.3% 444 $138 $93,894,856 69
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $51,450 -15.9% +30.5% 444 $116 $93,946,306 70
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $81,699 +58.8% -57.6% 325 $251 $94,028,005 71
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $101,523 +24.3% -59.4% 325 $312 $94,129,528 72
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $75,911 -25.2% -53.5% 325 $234 $94,205,439 73
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $39,189 -48.4% -37.8% 325 $121 $94,244,628 74
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $46,355 +18.3% -33.0% 325 $143 $94,290,983 75
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $43,237 -6.7% -29.3% 325 $133 $94,334,220 76
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $46,208 +6.9% -10.2% 325 $142 $94,380,428 77
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $55,363 +19.8% -32.2% 252 $220 $94,435,791 78
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $76,921 +38.9% -24.2% 252 $305 $94,512,712 79
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $53,046 -31.0% -30.1% 252 $211 $94,565,758 80
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $29,536 -44.3% -24.6% 252 $117 $94,595,294 81
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $33,380 +13.0% -28.0% 252 $132 $94,628,674 82
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $24,809 -25.7% -42.6% 182 $136 $94,653,483 83
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $38,176 +53.9% -17.4% 182 $210 $94,691,659 84
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $40,811 +6.9% -26.3% 182 $224 $94,732,470 85
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $47,899 +17.4% -37.7% 182 $263 $94,780,369 86
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $30,764 -35.8% -42.0% 182 $169 $94,811,133 87
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $11,966 -61.1% -59.5% 182 $66 $94,823,099 88
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $14,478 +21.0% -56.6% 182 $80 $94,837,577 89
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $14,454 -0.2% -41.7% 182 $79 $94,852,031 90
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $15,010 +3.8% -60.7% 182 $82 $94,867,041 91
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $18,475 +23.1% -54.7% 105 $176 $94,885,516 92
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $25,388 +37.4% -47.0% 105 $242 $94,910,904 93
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $16,946 -33.3% -44.9% 105 $161 $94,927,850 94
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $9,220 -45.6% -22.9% 105 $88 $94,937,070 95
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $10,248 +11.1% -29.2% 105 $98 $94,947,318 96
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $10,150 -1.0% -29.8% 105 $97 $94,957,468 97
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $10,559 +4.0% -29.7% 105 $101 $94,968,027 98
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $11,032 +4.5% -40.3% 85 $130 $94,979,059 99
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $13,042 +18.2% -48.6% 85 $153 $94,992,101 100
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $9,242 -29.1% -45.5% 85 $109 $95,001,343 101
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $4,607 -50.2% -50.0% 85 $54 $95,005,950 102
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $4,821 +4.6% -53.0% 85 $57 $95,010,771 103
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $4,331 -10.2% -57.3% 85 $51 $95,015,102 104
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $5,111 +18.0% -51.6% 85 $60 $95,020,213 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).