Adjuster:

7 Khoon Maaf

Domestic Total Gross: $270,207
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: February 18, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 17 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $47,868 - - 65 $736 $47,868 1
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $64,953 +35.7% - 65 $999 $112,821 2
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $51,332 -21.0% - 65 $790 $164,153 3
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $20,719 -59.6% - 65 $319 $184,872 4
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $10,746 -48.1% - 65 $165 $195,618 5
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $7,345 -31.6% - 65 $113 $202,963 6
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $5,356 -27.1% - 65 $82 $208,319 7
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $15,259 +184.9% -68.1% 68 $224 $223,578 8
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $19,724 +29.3% -69.6% 68 $290 $243,302 9
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $9,972 -49.4% -80.6% 68 $147 $253,274 10
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $1,868 -81.3% -91.0% 68 $27 $255,142 11
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $3,437 +84.0% -68.0% 68 $51 $258,579 12
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $2,291 -33.3% -68.8% 68 $34 $260,870 13
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $2,459 +7.3% -54.1% 68 $36 $263,329 14
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $1,659 -32.5% -89.1% 15 $111 $264,988 15
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $2,348 +41.5% -88.1% 15 $157 $267,336 16
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $1,326 -43.5% -86.7% 15 $88 $268,662 17
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $308 -76.8% -83.5% 15 $21 $268,970 18
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $639 +107.5% -81.4% 15 $43 $269,609 19
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $293 -54.1% -87.2% 15 $20 $269,902 20
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $305 +4.1% -87.6% 15 $20 $270,207 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).