Adjuster:

Adventureland

Domestic Total Gross: $16,044,025
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: April 3, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 6 $2,160,484 - - 1,862 $1,160 $2,160,484 1
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 6 $2,136,954 -1.1% - 1,862 $1,148 $4,297,438 2
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 6 $1,424,601 -33.3% - 1,862 $765 $5,722,039 3
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 6 $531,468 -62.7% - 1,862 $285 $6,253,507 4
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 6 $600,645 +13.0% - 1,862 $323 $6,854,152 5
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 6 $522,747 -13.0% - 1,862 $281 $7,376,899 6
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 6 $640,392 +22.5% - 1,862 $344 $8,017,291 7
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 9 $1,228,480 +91.8% -43.1% 1,876 $655 $9,245,771 8
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 9 $1,337,789 +8.9% -37.4% 1,876 $713 $10,583,560 9
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 9 $787,349 -41.1% -44.7% 1,876 $420 $11,370,909 10
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 9 $401,214 -49.0% -24.5% 1,876 $214 $11,772,123 11
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 9 $366,266 -8.7% -39.0% 1,876 $195 $12,138,389 12
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 9 $306,580 -16.3% -41.4% 1,876 $163 $12,444,969 13
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 8 $287,818 -6.1% -55.1% 1,876 $153 $12,732,787 14
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 12 $417,539 +45.1% -66.0% 1,412 $296 $13,150,326 15
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 12 $540,590 +29.5% -59.6% 1,412 $383 $13,690,916 16
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 12 $373,567 -30.9% -52.6% 1,412 $265 $14,064,483 17
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 12 $139,857 -62.6% -65.1% 1,412 $99 $14,204,340 18
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 11 $145,093 +3.7% -60.4% 1,412 $103 $14,349,433 19
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 12 $122,585 -15.5% -60.0% 1,412 $87 $14,472,018 20
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 12 $120,708 -1.5% -58.1% 1,412 $85 $14,592,726 21
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 16 $159,425 +32.1% -61.8% 581 $274 $14,752,151 22
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 16 $225,507 +41.5% -58.3% 581 $388 $14,977,658 23
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 16 $147,338 -34.7% -60.6% 581 $254 $15,124,996 24
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 15 $53,841 -63.5% -61.5% 581 $93 $15,178,837 25
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 16 $62,096 +15.3% -57.2% 581 $107 $15,240,933 26
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 16 $63,337 +2.0% -48.3% 581 $109 $15,304,270 27
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 17 $56,239 -11.2% -53.4% 581 $97 $15,360,509 28
Fri May 1, 2009 26 $57,344 +2.0% -64.0% 202 $284 $15,417,853 29
Sat May 2, 2009 25 $81,512 +42.1% -63.9% 202 $404 $15,499,365 30
Sun May 3, 2009 24 $62,757 -23.0% -57.4% 202 $311 $15,562,122 31
Mon May 4, 2009 - $20,311 -67.6% -62.3% 202 $101 $15,582,433 32
Tue May 5, 2009 - $18,110 -10.8% -70.8% 202 $90 $15,600,543 33
Wed May 6, 2009 - $20,865 +15.2% -67.1% 202 $103 $15,621,408 34
Thu May 7, 2009 - $15,790 -24.3% -71.9% 202 $78 $15,637,198 35
Fri May 8, 2009 - $39,270 +148.7% -31.5% 216 $182 $15,676,468 36
Sat May 9, 2009 - $57,202 +45.7% -29.8% 216 $265 $15,733,670 37
Sun May 10, 2009 - $34,556 -39.6% -44.9% 216 $160 $15,768,226 38
Mon May 11, 2009 - $17,581 -49.1% -13.4% 216 $81 $15,785,807 39
Tue May 12, 2009 - $20,217 +15.0% +11.6% 216 $94 $15,806,024 40
Wed May 13, 2009 - $18,668 -7.7% -10.5% 216 $86 $15,824,692 41
Thu May 14, 2009 - $18,821 +0.8% +19.2% 216 $87 $15,843,513 42
Fri May 15, 2009 - $25,090 +33.3% -36.1% 144 $174 $15,868,603 43
Sat May 16, 2009 - $35,036 +39.6% -38.8% 144 $243 $15,903,639 44
Sun May 17, 2009 - $23,455 -33.1% -32.1% 144 $163 $15,927,094 45
Mon May 18, 2009 - $14,026 -40.2% -20.2% 144 $97 $15,941,120 46
Tue May 19, 2009 - $11,867 -15.4% -41.3% 144 $82 $15,952,987 47
Wed May 20, 2009 - $10,184 -14.2% -45.4% 144 $71 $15,963,171 48
Thu May 21, 2009 - $10,443 +2.5% -44.5% 144 $73 $15,973,614 49
Fri May 22, 2009 - $10,702 +2.5% -57.3% 69 $155 $15,984,316 50
Sat May 23, 2009 - $14,669 +37.1% -58.1% 69 $213 $15,998,985 51
Sun May 24, 2009 - $15,279 +4.2% -34.9% 69 $221 $16,014,264 52
Mon May 25, 2009 - $11,130 -27.2% -20.6% 69 $161 $16,025,394 53
Tue May 26, 2009 - $6,082 -45.4% -48.7% 69 $88 $16,031,476 54
Wed May 27, 2009 - $6,655 +9.4% -34.7% 69 $96 $16,038,131 55
Thu May 28, 2009 - $5,894 -11.4% -43.6% 69 $85 $16,044,025 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).