Adjuster:

African Cats

Domestic Total Gross: $15,428,747
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 22, 2011
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 5 $3,327,053 - - 1,220 $2,727 $3,327,053 1
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 10 $1,704,857 -48.8% - 1,220 $1,397 $5,031,910 2
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 10 $971,290 -43.0% - 1,220 $796 $6,003,200 3
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 7 $661,312 -31.9% - 1,220 $542 $6,664,512 4
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 5 $549,428 -16.9% - 1,220 $450 $7,213,940 5
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 4 $512,219 -6.8% - 1,220 $420 $7,726,159 6
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 4 $538,862 +5.2% - 1,220 $442 $8,265,021 7
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 9 $962,221 +78.6% -71.1% 1,224 $786 $9,227,242 8
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 13 $829,857 -13.8% -51.3% 1,224 $678 $10,057,099 9
Sun May 1, 2011 9 $611,730 -26.3% -37.0% 1,224 $500 $10,668,829 10
Mon May 2, 2011 5 $211,655 -65.4% -68.0% 1,224 $173 $10,880,484 11
Tue May 3, 2011 5 $321,677 +52.0% -41.5% 1,224 $263 $11,202,161 12
Wed May 4, 2011 5 $282,357 -12.2% -44.9% 1,224 $231 $11,484,518 13
Thu May 5, 2011 5 $345,203 +22.3% -35.9% 1,224 $282 $11,829,721 14
Fri May 6, 2011 13 $280,896 -18.6% -70.8% 1,035 $271 $12,110,617 15
Sat May 7, 2011 13 $336,995 +20.0% -59.4% 1,035 $326 $12,447,612 16
Sun May 8, 2011 10 $448,272 +33.0% -26.7% 1,035 $433 $12,895,884 17
Mon May 9, 2011 13 $98,284 -78.1% -53.6% 1,035 $95 $12,994,168 18
Tue May 10, 2011 12 $118,587 +20.7% -63.1% 1,035 $115 $13,112,755 19
Wed May 11, 2011 10 $116,922 -1.4% -58.6% 1,035 $113 $13,229,677 20
Thu May 12, 2011 8 $142,702 +22.0% -58.7% 1,035 $138 $13,372,379 21
Thu May 26, 2011 - $13,940 - - 147 $95 $14,699,240 35
Mon May 30, 2011 - $26,663 - - 147 $181 $14,800,748 39
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).