Adjuster:

Alexander

Domestic Total Gross: $34,297,191
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 24, 2004
Genre: Historical EpicRuntime: 2 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $155 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 3 $3,995,442 - - 2,445 $1,634 $3,995,442 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 4 $4,154,988 +4.0% - 2,445 $1,699 $8,150,430 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 6 $5,550,776 +33.6% - 2,445 $2,270 $13,701,206 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 6 $5,116,510 -7.8% - 2,445 $2,093 $18,817,716 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 6 $3,019,801 -41.0% - 2,445 $1,235 $21,837,517 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 3 $891,333 -70.5% - 2,445 $365 $22,728,850 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 3 $849,463 -4.7% - 2,445 $347 $23,578,313 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 3 $691,282 -18.6% -82.7% 2,445 $283 $24,269,595 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 4 $661,291 -4.3% -84.1% 2,445 $270 $24,930,886 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 7 $1,453,313 +119.8% -73.8% 2,445 $594 $26,384,199 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 7 $1,978,698 +36.2% -61.3% 2,445 $809 $28,362,897 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 7 $1,324,434 -33.1% -56.1% 2,445 $542 $29,687,331 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 6 $406,451 -69.3% -54.4% 2,445 $166 $30,093,782 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 6 $429,200 +5.6% -49.5% 2,445 $176 $30,522,982 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 7 $303,227 -29.4% -56.1% 2,445 $124 $30,826,209 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 7 $289,354 -4.6% -56.2% 2,445 $118 $31,115,563 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 10 $419,497 +45.0% -71.1% 2,125 $197 $31,535,060 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 10 $628,325 +49.8% -68.2% 2,125 $296 $32,163,385 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 10 $431,526 -31.3% -67.4% 2,125 $203 $32,594,911 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 10 $157,129 -63.6% -61.3% 2,125 $74 $32,752,040 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 11 $182,292 +16.0% -57.5% 2,125 $86 $32,934,332 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 11 $167,924 -7.9% -44.6% 2,125 $79 $33,102,256 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 11 $172,367 +2.6% -40.4% 2,125 $81 $33,274,623 23
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 18 $107,409 -37.7% -74.4% 622 $173 $33,382,032 24
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 18 $151,473 +41.0% -75.9% 622 $244 $33,533,505 25
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 18 $116,008 -23.4% -73.1% 622 $187 $33,649,513 26
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 - $63,739 -45.1% -59.4% 622 $102 $33,713,252 27
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 - $78,234 +22.7% -57.1% 622 $126 $33,791,486 28
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 - $29,628 -62.1% -82.4% 232 $128 $33,821,114 29
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 - $32,336 +9.1% -81.2% 232 $139 $33,853,450 30
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $13,841 -57.2% -87.1% 232 $60 $33,867,291 31
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 - $14,091 +1.8% -90.7% 232 $61 $33,881,382 32
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 - $13,202 -6.3% -88.6% 232 $57 $33,894,584 33
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $14,289 +8.2% -77.6% 232 $62 $33,908,873 34
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $14,624 +2.3% -81.3% 232 $63 $33,923,497 35
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $13,714 -6.2% -53.7% 232 $59 $33,937,211 36
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $15,706 +14.5% -51.4% 232 $68 $33,952,917 37
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 - $10,688 -31.9% -22.8% 232 $46 $33,963,605 38
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 - $20,685 +93.5% +46.8% 232 $89 $33,984,290 39
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 - $16,014 -22.6% +21.3% 232 $69 $34,000,304 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $8,825 -44.9% -38.2% 232 $38 $34,009,129 41
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 - $7,457 -15.5% -49.0% 232 $32 $34,016,586 42
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 - $6,163 -17.4% -55.1% 232 $27 $34,022,749 43
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 - $6,496 +5.4% -58.6% 232 $28 $34,029,245 44
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 - $12,058 +85.6% +12.8% 73 $165 $34,041,303 45
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 - $18,410 +52.7% -11.0% 73 $252 $34,059,713 46
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 - $12,307 -33.2% -23.1% 73 $169 $34,072,020 47
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 - $4,828 -60.8% -45.3% 73 $66 $34,076,848 48
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 - $5,337 +10.5% -28.4% 73 $73 $34,082,185 49
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 - $5,594 +4.8% -9.2% 73 $77 $34,087,779 50
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 - $5,355 -4.3% -17.6% 73 $73 $34,093,134 51
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 - $25,775 +381.3% +113.8% 223 $116 $34,118,909 52
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 - $37,291 +44.7% +102.6% 223 $167 $34,156,200 53
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 - $28,397 -23.9% +130.7% 223 $127 $34,184,597 54
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 - $16,410 -42.2% +239.9% 223 $74 $34,201,007 55
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 - $10,879 -33.7% +103.8% 223 $49 $34,211,886 56
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 - $8,468 -22.2% +51.4% 223 $38 $34,220,354 57
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 - $9,842 +16.2% +83.8% 223 $44 $34,230,196 58
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 - $9,856 +0.1% -61.8% 102 $97 $34,240,052 59
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 - $14,201 +44.1% -61.9% 102 $139 $34,254,253 60
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 - $9,828 -30.8% -65.4% 102 $96 $34,264,081 61
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 - $3,955 -59.8% -75.9% 102 $39 $34,268,036 62
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 - $3,925 -0.8% -63.9% 102 $38 $34,271,961 63
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 - $3,462 -11.8% -59.1% 102 $34 $34,275,423 64
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 - $4,248 +22.7% -56.8% 102 $42 $34,279,671 65
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 - $4,068 -4.2% -58.7% 39 $104 $34,283,739 66
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 - $5,829 +43.3% -59.0% 39 $149 $34,289,568 67
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 - $4,203 -27.9% -57.2% 39 $108 $34,293,771 68
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 - $1,678 -60.1% -57.6% 39 $43 $34,295,449 69
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 - $1,742 +3.8% -55.6% 39 $45 $34,297,191 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).