Adjuster:

The Disappearance of Alice Creed

Domestic Total Gross: $166,980
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: August 6, 2010
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $12,840 - - 10 $1,284 $12,840 1
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $15,817 +23.2% - 10 $1,582 $28,657 2
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $11,601 -26.7% - 10 $1,160 $40,258 3
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $4,928 -57.5% - 10 $493 $45,186 4
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $4,258 -13.6% - 10 $426 $49,444 5
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $3,649 -14.3% - 10 $365 $53,093 6
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $3,368 -7.7% - 10 $337 $56,461 7
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $6,918 +105.4% -46.1% 12 $577 $63,379 8
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $10,610 +53.4% -32.9% 12 $884 $73,989 9
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $8,054 -24.1% -30.6% 12 $671 $82,043 10
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $2,748 -65.9% -44.2% 12 $229 $84,791 11
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $3,201 +16.5% -24.8% 12 $267 $87,992 12
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $3,283 +2.6% -10.0% 12 $274 $91,275 13
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $3,594 +9.5% +6.7% 12 $300 $94,869 14
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $4,005 +11.4% -42.1% 8 $501 $98,874 15
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $6,081 +51.8% -42.7% 8 $760 $104,955 16
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $5,353 -12.0% -33.5% 8 $669 $110,308 17
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $1,921 -64.1% -30.1% 8 $240 $112,229 18
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $2,062 +7.3% -35.6% 8 $258 $114,291 19
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $2,176 +5.5% -33.7% 8 $272 $116,467 20
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $2,228 +2.4% -38.0% 8 $279 $118,695 21
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $3,646 +63.6% -9.0% 7 $521 $122,341 22
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $4,134 +13.4% -32.0% 7 $591 $126,475 23
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $2,726 -34.1% -49.1% 7 $389 $129,201 24
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $1,601 -41.3% -16.7% 7 $229 $130,802 25
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $2,324 +45.2% +12.7% 7 $332 $133,126 26
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $1,241 -46.6% -43.0% 7 $177 $134,367 27
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $1,165 -6.1% -47.7% 7 $166 $135,532 28
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $2,226 +91.1% -38.9% 6 $371 $137,758 29
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $3,192 +43.4% -22.8% 6 $532 $140,950 30
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $3,470 +8.7% +27.3% 6 $578 $144,420 31
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $2,652 -23.6% +65.6% 6 $442 $147,072 32
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $881 -66.8% -62.1% 6 $147 $147,953 33
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $961 +9.1% -22.6% 6 $160 $148,914 34
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $660 -31.3% -43.3% 6 $110 $149,574 35
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $1,032 +56.4% -53.6% 4 $258 $150,606 36
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $2,066 +100.2% -35.3% 4 $517 $152,672 37
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $1,282 -37.9% -63.1% 4 $321 $153,954 38
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $438 -65.8% -83.5% 4 $110 $154,392 39
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $679 +55.0% -22.9% 4 $170 $155,071 40
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $413 -39.2% -57.0% 4 $103 $155,484 41
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $188 -54.5% -71.5% 4 $47 $155,672 42
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $324 +72.3% -68.6% 3 $108 $155,996 43
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $248 -23.5% -88.0% 3 $83 $156,244 44
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $265 +6.9% -79.3% 3 $88 $156,509 45
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $39 -85.3% -91.1% 3 $13 $156,548 46
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $115 +194.9% -83.1% 3 $38 $156,663 47
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $88 -23.5% -78.7% 3 $29 $156,751 48
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $63 -28.4% -66.5% 3 $21 $156,814 49
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $375 +495.2% +15.7% 2 $188 $157,189 50
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $594 +58.4% +139.5% 2 $297 $157,783 51
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $343 -42.3% +29.4% 2 $172 $158,126 52
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $186 -45.8% +376.9% 2 $93 $158,312 53
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $115 -38.2% - 2 $58 $158,427 54
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $295 +156.5% +235.2% 2 $148 $158,722 55
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $94 -68.1% +49.2% 2 $47 $158,816 56
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $847 +801.1% +125.9% 3 $282 $159,663 57
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $1,172 +38.4% +97.3% 3 $391 $160,835 58
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $624 -46.8% +81.9% 3 $208 $161,459 59
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $376 -39.7% +102.2% 3 $125 $161,835 60
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $416 +10.6% +261.7% 3 $139 $162,251 61
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $260 -37.5% -11.9% 3 $87 $162,511 62
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $262 +0.8% +178.7% 3 $87 $162,773 63
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $486 +85.5% -42.6% 2 $243 $163,259 64
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $584 +20.2% -50.2% 2 $292 $163,843 65
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $250 -57.2% -59.9% 2 $125 $164,093 66
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $402 +60.8% +6.9% 2 $201 $164,495 67
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $311 -22.6% -25.2% 2 $156 $164,806 68
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $231 -25.7% -11.2% 2 $116 $165,037 69
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $217 -6.1% -17.2% 2 $109 $165,254 70
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $216 -0.5% -55.6% 1 $216 $165,470 71
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $288 +33.3% -50.7% 1 $288 $165,758 72
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $135 -53.1% -46.0% 1 $135 $165,893 73
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $61 -54.8% -84.8% 1 $61 $165,954 74
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $85 +39.3% -72.7% 1 $85 $166,039 75
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $222 +161.2% -3.9% 4 $56 $166,261 76
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $238 +7.2% +9.7% 1 $238 $166,499 77
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $90 -62.2% -58.3% 2 $45 $166,589 78
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $46 -48.9% -84.0% 1 $46 $166,635 79
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $60 +30.4% -55.6% 2 $30 $166,695 80
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $24 -60.0% -60.7% 1 $24 $166,719 81
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $9 -62.5% -89.4% 1 $9 $166,728 82
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $27 +200.0% -87.8% 1 $27 $166,755 83
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $156 - - 1 $156 $166,911 92
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $69 - - 1 $69 $166,980 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).