Adjuster:

Alien:
The Director's Cut


Domestic Total Gross: $1,986,910
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $80,931,801
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 29, 2003
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 12 $147,124 - - 336 $438 $147,124 1
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 12 $116,771 -20.6% - 336 $348 $263,895 2
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 12 $362,896 +210.8% - 347 $1,046 $626,791 3
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 17 $404,879 +11.6% - 347 $1,167 $1,031,670 4
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 17 $255,890 -36.8% - 347 $737 $1,287,560 5
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 17 $83,042 -67.5% - 347 $239 $1,370,602 6
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 17 $82,122 -1.1% - 347 $237 $1,452,724 7
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 18 $45,610 -44.5% -69.0% 347 $131 $1,498,334 8
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 18 $45,126 -1.1% -61.4% 347 $130 $1,543,460 9
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $74,846 +65.9% -79.4% 333 $225 $1,618,306 10
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $108,233 +44.6% -73.3% 333 $325 $1,726,539 11
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $71,636 -33.8% -72.0% 333 $215 $1,798,175 12
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $33,126 -53.8% -60.1% 333 $99 $1,831,301 13
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $44,766 +35.1% -45.5% 333 $134 $1,876,067 14
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $26,919 -39.9% -41.0% 333 $81 $1,902,986 15
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $29,108 +8.1% -35.5% 333 $87 $1,932,094 16
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $6,710 -76.9% -91.0% 21 $320 $1,938,804 17
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $9,262 +38.0% -91.4% 21 $441 $1,948,066 18
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $6,583 -28.9% -90.8% 21 $313 $1,954,649 19
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 - $2,162 -67.2% -93.5% 21 $103 $1,956,811 20
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 - $2,220 +2.7% -95.0% 21 $106 $1,959,031 21
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 - $3,125 +40.8% -88.4% 21 $149 $1,962,156 22
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 - $2,902 -7.1% -90.0% 21 $138 $1,965,058 23
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $3,118 +7.4% -53.5% 19 $164 $1,968,176 24
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $3,991 +28.0% -56.9% 19 $210 $1,972,167 25
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $2,770 -30.6% -57.9% 19 $146 $1,974,937 26
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $1,193 -56.9% -44.8% 19 $63 $1,976,130 27
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $1,986 +66.5% -10.5% 19 $105 $1,978,116 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).