Adjuster:

Along Came a Spider

Domestic Total Gross: $74,078,174
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: April 6, 2001
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 3 $1,322,488 - - 2,530 $523 $18,034,895 4
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 3 $1,463,501 +10.7% - 2,530 $578 $19,498,396 5
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 3 $1,313,122 -10.3% - 2,530 $519 $20,811,518 6
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 2 $1,562,547 +19.0% - 2,530 $618 $22,374,065 7
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 3 $1,168,027 - -11.7% 2,530 $462 $35,069,535 11
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 3 $1,117,073 -4.4% -23.7% 2,530 $442 $36,186,608 12
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 3 $946,298 -15.3% -27.9% 2,530 $374 $37,132,906 13
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 3 $872,517 -7.8% -44.2% 2,530 $345 $38,005,423 14
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 2 $558,446 - -52.2% 2,543 $220 $47,317,390 18
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 2 $686,483 +22.9% -38.5% 2,543 $270 $48,003,873 19
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 2 $569,702 -17.0% -39.8% 2,543 $224 $48,573,575 20
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 2 $512,491 -10.0% -41.3% 2,543 $202 $49,086,066 21
Mon Apr. 30, 2001 3 $369,258 - -33.9% 2,573 $144 $55,058,407 25
Tue May 1, 2001 3 $436,295 +18.2% -36.4% 2,573 $170 $55,494,702 26
Wed May 2, 2001 3 $378,305 -13.3% -33.6% 2,573 $147 $55,873,007 27
Thu May 3, 2001 3 $342,249 -9.5% -33.2% 2,573 $133 $56,242,254 28
Mon May 7, 2001 5 $262,912 - -28.8% 2,573 $102 $60,267,432 32
Tue May 8, 2001 4 $317,606 +20.8% -27.2% 2,573 $123 $60,585,038 33
Wed May 9, 2001 4 $262,155 -17.5% -30.7% 2,573 $102 $60,847,193 34
Thu May 10, 2001 4 $271,405 +3.5% -20.7% 2,573 $105 $61,118,598 35
Mon May 14, 2001 4 $264,948 - +0.8% 2,480 $107 $64,457,202 39
Tue May 15, 2001 5 $307,698 +16.1% -3.1% 2,480 $124 $64,764,900 40
Wed May 16, 2001 4 $272,019 -11.6% +3.8% 2,480 $110 $65,036,919 41
Thu May 17, 2001 4 $262,091 -3.6% -3.4% 2,480 $106 $65,299,010 42
Mon May 21, 2001 6 $241,007 - -9.0% 1,908 $126 $67,892,174 46
Tue May 22, 2001 6 $227,238 -5.7% -26.1% 1,908 $119 $68,119,412 47
Wed May 23, 2001 6 $212,706 -6.4% -21.8% 1,908 $111 $68,332,118 48
Thu May 24, 2001 6 $202,869 -4.6% -22.6% 1,908 $106 $68,535,169 49
Mon May 28, 2001 7 $442,693 - +83.7% 1,408 $314 $70,646,843 53
Tue May 29, 2001 8 $150,468 -66.0% -33.8% 1,408 $107 $70,797,311 54
Wed May 30, 2001 8 $137,235 -8.8% -35.5% 1,408 $97 $70,934,546 55
Thu May 31, 2001 7 $144,018 +4.9% -29.0% 1,408 $102 $71,078,537 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).