Adjuster:

Anna and the King

Domestic Total Gross: $39,263,420
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 17, 1999
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $92 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jan. 24, 2000 - $72,742 -68.9% -82.1% 940 $77 $36,029,618 39
Mon Jan. 10, 2000 - $258,075 -72.5% -66.2% 2,004 $129 $31,187,211 25
Thu Jan. 6, 2000 7 $550,405 -4.0% -65.2% 2,129 $259 $27,282,201 21
Wed Jan. 5, 2000 - $573,429 -13.0% -61.3% 2,129 $269 $26,728,796 20
Tue Jan. 4, 2000 - $658,918 -13.7% -58.2% 2,129 $309 $26,155,367 19
Tue Jan. 25, 2000 - $86,752 +19.3% -51.9% 940 $92 $36,116,370 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2000 - $763,667 -57.8% -50.9% 2,129 $359 $25,496,449 18
Thu Jan. 13, 2000 10 $274,565 -5.9% -50.1% 2,004 $137 $32,088,297 28
Wed Jan. 12, 2000 - $291,876 -13.6% -49.1% 2,004 $146 $31,816,732 27
Tue Jan. 11, 2000 - $337,645 +30.8% -48.8% 2,004 $168 $31,524,856 26
Wed Jan. 19, 2000 - $149,614 -17.0% -48.7% 1,535 $97 $34,898,592 34
Sun Jan. 9, 2000 - $937,000 -42.8% -48.2% 2,004 $468 $30,929,136 24
Fri Dec. 24, 1999 - $822,000 -20.3% -47.0% 2,132 $386 $9,529,000 8
Wed Jan. 26, 2000 - $79,769 -8.0% -46.7% 940 $85 $36,196,139 41
Tue Jan. 18, 2000 - $180,214 -55.7% -46.6% 1,535 $117 $34,748,978 33
Thu Jan. 27, 2000 11 $80,388 +0.8% -46.2% 940 $86 $36,276,527 42
Thu Jan. 20, 2000 12 $149,535 -0.1% -45.5% 1,535 $97 $35,048,167 35
Sat Jan. 8, 2000 - $1,637,000 +57.1% -32.0% 2,004 $817 $29,961,000 23
Sat Dec. 25, 1999 - $1,746,000 +112.4% -17.7% 2,132 $819 $11,275,000 9
Fri Jan. 7, 2000 - $1,042,000 +89.3% -11.1% 2,004 $520 $28,324,000 22
Sun Jan. 2, 2000 - $1,809,000 -24.9% -8.8% 2,129 $850 $24,732,782 17
Sun Jan. 23, 2000 - $234,000 - - 940 $249 $35,956,876 38
Mon Dec. 20, 1999 - $729,284 -52.7% - 2,132 $342 $5,952,700 4
Wed Dec. 22, 1999 - $840,152 -5.4% - 2,132 $394 $7,680,717 6
Tue Dec. 21, 1999 - $887,865 +21.7% - 2,132 $416 $6,840,565 5
Thu Dec. 23, 1999 7 $1,032,000 +22.8% - 2,132 $484 $8,706,856 7
Sun Dec. 19, 1999 - $1,543,000 -27.3% - 2,132 $724 $5,223,416 3
Fri Dec. 17, 1999 - $1,551,000 - - 2,132 $727 $1,551,000 1
Sat Dec. 18, 1999 - $2,122,000 +36.8% - 2,132 $995 $3,673,000 2
Sun Dec. 26, 1999 - $1,983,000 +13.6% +28.5% 2,132 $930 $13,175,277 10
Sat Jan. 1, 2000 - $2,409,000 +105.5% +38.0% 2,129 $1,132 $22,951,000 16
Fri Dec. 31, 1999 - $1,172,000 -25.9% +42.6% 2,129 $550 $20,542,000 15
Thu Dec. 30, 1999 9 $1,581,794 +6.9% +53.3% 2,132 $742 $19,370,369 14
Mon Jan. 17, 2000 - $406,998 - +57.7% 1,535 $265 $34,568,764 32
Wed Dec. 29, 1999 - $1,480,218 -6.2% +76.2% 2,132 $694 $17,788,575 13
Tue Dec. 28, 1999 - $1,577,859 +1.5% +77.7% 2,132 $740 $16,308,357 12
Mon Dec. 27, 1999 - $1,555,221 -21.6% +113.3% 2,132 $729 $14,730,498 11
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).