Adjuster:

Eight Below

Domestic Total Gross: $81,612,565
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: February 17, 2006
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 2 $5,093,211 - - 3,066 $1,661 $5,093,211 1
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 1 $8,414,761 +65.2% - 3,066 $2,745 $13,507,972 2
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 1 $6,680,204 -20.6% - 3,066 $2,179 $20,188,176 3
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 1 $4,780,425 -28.4% - 3,066 $1,559 $24,968,601 4
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 1 $1,570,463 -67.1% - 3,066 $512 $26,539,064 5
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 1 $1,377,502 -12.3% - 3,066 $449 $27,916,566 6
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 1 $1,416,882 +2.9% - 3,066 $462 $29,333,448 7
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 2 $4,097,447 +189.2% -19.6% 3,072 $1,334 $33,430,895 8
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 2 $7,175,430 +75.1% -14.7% 3,072 $2,336 $40,606,325 9
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 2 $4,599,963 -35.9% -31.1% 3,072 $1,497 $45,206,288 10
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 2 $856,035 -81.4% -82.1% 3,072 $279 $46,062,323 11
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 2 $856,296 - -45.5% 3,072 $279 $46,918,619 12
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 2 $739,527 -13.6% -46.3% 3,072 $241 $47,658,146 13
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 2 $841,159 +13.7% -40.6% 3,072 $274 $48,499,305 14
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 5 $2,559,081 +204.2% -37.5% 3,122 $820 $51,058,386 15
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 3 $4,750,923 +85.6% -33.8% 3,122 $1,522 $55,809,309 16
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 3 $2,827,064 -40.5% -38.5% 3,122 $906 $58,636,373 17
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 4 $601,220 -78.7% -29.8% 3,122 $193 $59,237,593 18
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 2 $601,741 +0.1% -29.7% 3,122 $193 $59,839,334 19
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 2 $562,288 -6.6% -24.0% 3,122 $180 $60,401,622 20
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 2 $610,502 +8.6% -27.4% 3,122 $196 $61,012,124 21
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 6 $1,448,273 +137.2% -43.4% 2,970 $488 $62,460,397 22
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 6 $2,479,219 +71.2% -47.8% 2,970 $835 $64,939,616 23
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 5 $1,625,048 -34.5% -42.5% 2,970 $547 $66,564,664 24
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 5 $556,932 -65.7% -7.4% 2,970 $188 $67,121,596 25
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 5 $618,298 +11.0% +2.8% 2,970 $208 $67,739,894 26
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 5 $606,154 -2.0% +7.8% 2,970 $204 $68,346,048 27
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 5 $610,055 +0.6% -0.1% 2,970 $205 $68,956,103 28
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 7 $1,126,893 +84.7% -22.2% 2,603 $433 $70,082,996 29
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 7 $1,821,177 +61.6% -26.5% 2,603 $700 $71,904,173 30
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 7 $1,136,206 -37.6% -30.1% 2,603 $436 $73,040,379 31
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 7 $323,927 -71.5% -41.8% 2,603 $124 $73,364,306 32
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 7 $358,841 +10.8% -42.0% 2,603 $138 $73,723,147 33
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 7 $333,456 -7.1% -45.0% 2,603 $128 $74,056,603 34
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 7 $362,994 +8.9% -40.5% 2,603 $139 $74,419,597 35
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 9 $748,728 +106.3% -33.6% 2,101 $356 $75,168,325 36
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 9 $1,237,661 +65.3% -32.0% 2,101 $589 $76,405,986 37
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 9 $731,954 -40.9% -35.6% 2,101 $348 $77,137,940 38
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 9 $246,700 -66.3% -23.8% 2,101 $117 $77,384,640 39
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 9 $289,907 +17.5% -19.2% 2,101 $138 $77,674,547 40
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 9 $268,166 -7.5% -19.6% 2,101 $128 $77,942,713 41
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 9 $261,666 -2.4% -27.9% 2,101 $125 $78,204,379 42
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 14 $286,817 +9.6% -61.7% 1,275 $225 $78,491,196 43
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 14 $434,374 +51.4% -64.9% 1,275 $341 $78,925,570 44
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 14 $246,737 -43.2% -66.3% 1,275 $194 $79,172,307 45
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 14 $82,834 -66.4% -66.4% 1,275 $65 $79,255,141 46
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 14 $98,796 +19.3% -65.9% 1,275 $77 $79,353,937 47
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 14 $95,017 -3.8% -64.6% 1,275 $75 $79,448,954 48
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 14 $97,156 +2.3% -62.9% 1,275 $76 $79,546,110 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).