Adjuster:

The Apparition

Domestic Total Gross: $4,936,819
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: August 24, 2012
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 22 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 12 $1,176,879 - - 810 $1,453 $1,176,879 1
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 12 $1,071,161 -9.0% - 810 $1,322 $2,248,040 2
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 13 $593,448 -44.6% - 810 $733 $2,841,488 3
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 14 $230,479 -61.2% - 810 $285 $3,071,967 4
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 14 $231,234 +0.3% - 810 $285 $3,303,201 5
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 13 $161,486 -30.2% - 810 $199 $3,464,687 6
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 13 $154,172 -4.5% - 810 $190 $3,618,859 7
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $177,251 +15.0% -84.9% 810 $219 $3,796,110 8
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $233,034 +31.5% -78.2% 810 $288 $4,029,144 9
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $221,977 -4.7% -62.6% 810 $274 $4,251,121 10
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $157,151 -29.2% -31.8% 810 $194 $4,408,272 11
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $64,497 -59.0% -72.1% 810 $80 $4,472,769 12
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $46,494 -27.9% -71.2% 810 $57 $4,519,263 13
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $46,258 -0.5% -70.0% 810 $57 $4,565,521 14
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $50,004 +8.1% -71.8% 276 $181 $4,615,525 15
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $83,592 +67.2% -64.1% 276 $303 $4,699,117 16
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $40,245 -51.9% -81.9% 276 $146 $4,739,362 17
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $12,079 -70.0% -92.3% 276 $44 $4,751,441 18
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $14,032 +16.2% -78.2% 276 $51 $4,765,473 19
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $11,487 -18.1% -75.3% 276 $42 $4,776,960 20
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $13,206 +15.0% -71.5% 276 $48 $4,790,166 21
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $14,258 +8.0% -71.5% 68 $210 $4,804,424 22
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $21,748 +52.5% -74.0% 68 $320 $4,826,172 23
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $10,242 -52.9% -74.6% 68 $151 $4,836,414 24
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $2,975 -71.0% -75.4% 68 $44 $4,839,389 25
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $3,483 +17.1% -75.2% 68 $51 $4,842,872 26
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $2,943 -15.5% -74.4% 68 $43 $4,845,815 27
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $3,292 +11.9% -75.1% 68 $48 $4,849,107 28
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $3,425 +4.0% -76.0% 35 $98 $4,852,532 29
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $5,994 +75.0% -72.4% 35 $171 $4,858,526 30
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $1,961 -67.3% -80.9% 35 $56 $4,860,487 31
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $685 -65.1% -77.0% 35 $20 $4,861,172 32
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $660 -3.6% -81.1% 35 $19 $4,861,832 33
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $549 -16.8% -81.3% 35 $16 $4,862,381 34
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $798 +45.4% -75.8% 35 $23 $4,863,179 35
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $10,032 +1,157.1% +192.9% 65 $154 $4,873,211 36
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $17,226 +71.7% +187.4% 65 $265 $4,890,437 37
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $10,846 -37.0% +453.1% 65 $167 $4,901,283 38
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $3,204 -70.5% +367.7% 65 $49 $4,904,487 39
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 - $3,492 +9.0% +429.1% 65 $54 $4,907,979 40
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $3,158 -9.6% +475.2% 65 $49 $4,911,137 41
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $3,035 -3.9% +280.3% 65 $47 $4,914,172 42
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $4,482 +47.7% -55.3% 38 $118 $4,918,654 43
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $7,491 +67.1% -56.5% 38 $197 $4,926,145 44
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $4,653 -37.9% -57.1% 38 $122 $4,930,798 45
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $1,955 -58.0% -39.0% 38 $51 $4,932,753 46
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $1,331 -31.9% -61.9% 38 $35 $4,934,084 47
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $1,309 -1.7% -58.5% 38 $34 $4,935,393 48
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $1,426 +8.9% -53.0% 38 $38 $4,936,819 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).