Adjuster:

Aquamarine

Domestic Total Gross: $18,597,342
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: March 3, 2006
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 6 $2,038,857 - - 2,512 $812 $2,038,857 1
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 5 $3,390,005 +66.3% - 2,512 $1,350 $5,428,862 2
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 5 $2,053,807 -39.4% - 2,512 $818 $7,482,669 3
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 7 $296,334 -85.6% - 2,512 $118 $7,779,003 4
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 9 $244,927 -17.3% - 2,512 $98 $8,023,930 5
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 10 $230,118 -6.0% - 2,512 $92 $8,254,048 6
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 10 $261,247 +13.5% - 2,512 $104 $8,515,295 7
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 8 $1,035,727 +296.5% -49.2% 2,538 $408 $9,551,022 8
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 7 $1,712,874 +65.4% -49.5% 2,538 $675 $11,263,896 9
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 7 $1,109,471 -35.2% -46.0% 2,538 $437 $12,373,367 10
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 9 $326,988 -70.5% +10.3% 2,538 $129 $12,700,355 11
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 9 $325,782 -0.4% +33.0% 2,538 $128 $13,026,137 12
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 9 $307,514 -5.6% +33.6% 2,538 $121 $13,333,651 13
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 8 $330,197 +7.4% +26.4% 2,538 $130 $13,663,848 14
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 10 $565,938 +71.4% -45.4% 1,869 $303 $14,229,786 15
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 10 $936,246 +65.4% -45.3% 1,869 $501 $15,166,032 16
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 10 $612,261 -34.6% -44.8% 1,869 $328 $15,778,293 17
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 10 $130,442 -78.7% -60.1% 1,869 $70 $15,908,735 18
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 10 $129,546 -0.7% -60.2% 1,869 $69 $16,038,281 19
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 10 $127,453 -1.6% -58.6% 1,869 $68 $16,165,734 20
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 10 $131,626 +3.3% -60.1% 1,869 $70 $16,297,360 21
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 14 $252,958 +92.2% -55.3% 1,054 $240 $16,550,318 22
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 13 $475,700 +88.1% -49.2% 1,054 $451 $17,026,018 23
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 13 $319,878 -32.8% -47.8% 1,054 $303 $17,345,896 24
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 16 $72,841 -77.2% -44.2% 1,054 $69 $17,418,737 25
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 16 $73,964 +1.5% -42.9% 1,054 $70 $17,492,701 26
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 16 $69,081 -6.6% -45.8% 1,054 $66 $17,561,782 27
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 16 $65,268 -5.5% -50.4% 1,054 $62 $17,627,050 28
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 20 $105,850 +62.2% -58.2% 488 $217 $17,732,900 29
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 20 $186,015 +75.7% -60.9% 488 $381 $17,918,915 30
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 19 $88,165 -52.6% -72.4% 488 $181 $18,007,080 31
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 20 $23,593 -73.2% -67.6% 488 $48 $18,030,673 32
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 21 $20,987 -11.0% -71.6% 488 $43 $18,051,660 33
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 21 $20,012 -4.6% -71.0% 488 $41 $18,071,672 34
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 20 $21,987 +9.9% -66.3% 488 $45 $18,093,659 35
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $37,808 +72.0% -64.3% 200 $189 $18,131,467 36
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $76,586 +102.6% -58.8% 200 $383 $18,208,053 37
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $33,329 -56.5% -62.2% 200 $167 $18,241,382 38
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $13,767 -58.7% -41.6% 200 $69 $18,255,149 39
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $14,329 +4.1% -31.7% 200 $72 $18,269,478 40
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $14,428 +0.7% -27.9% 200 $72 $18,283,906 41
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $18,119 +25.6% -17.6% 200 $91 $18,302,025 42
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $29,648 +63.6% -21.6% 133 $223 $18,331,673 43
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $27,484 -7.3% -64.1% 133 $207 $18,359,157 44
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $13,189 -52.0% -60.4% 133 $99 $18,372,346 45
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $11,261 -14.6% -18.2% 133 $85 $18,383,607 46
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $7,944 -29.5% -44.6% 133 $60 $18,391,551 47
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $6,771 -14.8% -53.1% 133 $51 $18,398,322 48
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $7,031 +3.8% -61.2% 133 $53 $18,405,353 49
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 - $12,469 +77.3% -57.9% 84 $148 $18,417,822 50
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $21,742 +74.4% -20.9% 84 $259 $18,439,564 51
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $10,950 -49.6% -17.0% 84 $130 $18,450,514 52
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $2,712 -75.2% -75.9% 84 $32 $18,453,226 53
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $2,979 +9.8% -62.5% 84 $35 $18,456,205 54
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $2,879 -3.4% -57.5% 84 $34 $18,459,084 55
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $3,662 +27.2% -47.9% 84 $44 $18,462,746 56
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $16,809 +359.0% +34.8% 94 $179 $18,479,555 57
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $25,266 +50.3% +16.2% 94 $269 $18,504,821 58
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $14,183 -43.9% +29.5% 94 $151 $18,519,004 59
Mon May 1, 2006 - $1,577 -88.9% -41.9% 94 $17 $18,520,581 60
Tue May 2, 2006 - $1,946 +23.4% -34.7% 94 $21 $18,522,527 61
Wed May 3, 2006 - $1,756 -9.8% -39.0% 94 $19 $18,524,283 62
Thu May 4, 2006 - $1,765 +0.5% -51.8% 94 $19 $18,526,048 63
Fri May 5, 2006 - $10,864 +515.5% -35.4% 84 $129 $18,536,912 64
Sat May 6, 2006 - $17,354 +59.7% -31.3% 84 $207 $18,554,266 65
Sun May 7, 2006 - $7,894 -54.5% -44.3% 84 $94 $18,562,160 66
Mon May 8, 2006 - $1,423 -82.0% -9.8% 84 $17 $18,563,583 67
Tue May 9, 2006 - $1,643 +15.5% -15.6% 84 $20 $18,565,226 68
Wed May 10, 2006 - $1,659 +1.0% -5.5% 84 $20 $18,566,885 69
Thu May 11, 2006 - $1,463 -11.8% -17.1% 84 $17 $18,568,348 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).