Adjuster:

The Secret World of Arrietty

Domestic Total Gross: $19,202,743
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: February 17, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $57,541 +18.1% -45.9% 501 $115 $17,777,936 28
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $48,713 -7.4% -46.2% 501 $97 $17,720,395 27
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $52,595 +14.0% -51.9% 501 $105 $17,671,682 26
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $46,122 -67.2% -51.9% 501 $92 $17,619,087 25
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $140,785 -27.6% -70.6% 501 $281 $17,572,965 24
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $194,504 +136.0% -72.5% 501 $388 $17,432,180 23
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $82,408 -22.5% -72.4% 501 $164 $17,237,676 22
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 15 $106,361 +17.5% -42.9% 1,431 $74 $17,155,268 21
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 16 $90,558 -17.3% -49.8% 1,431 $63 $17,048,907 20
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 16 $109,445 +14.1% -46.9% 1,431 $76 $16,958,349 19
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 15 $95,880 -80.0% -48.6% 1,431 $67 $16,848,904 18
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 14 $478,537 -32.4% -63.1% 1,431 $334 $16,753,024 17
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 14 $707,432 +136.9% -64.5% 1,431 $494 $16,274,487 16
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 16 $298,675 +60.2% -71.8% 1,431 $209 $15,567,055 15
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 12 $186,421 +3.4% -58.0% 1,522 $122 $15,268,380 14
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 12 $180,362 -12.5% -56.9% 1,522 $119 $15,081,959 13
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 13 $206,202 +10.6% -66.2% 1,522 $135 $14,901,597 12
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 13 $186,475 -85.6% -91.7% 1,522 $123 $14,695,395 11
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 9 $1,295,217 -35.1% -40.6% 1,522 $851 $14,508,920 10
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 10 $1,995,062 +88.1% -22.5% 1,522 $1,311 $13,213,703 9
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 11 $1,060,836 +138.9% -37.3% 1,522 $697 $11,218,641 8
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 8 $444,119 +6.1% - 1,522 $292 $10,157,805 7
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 8 $418,653 -31.4% - 1,522 $275 $9,713,686 6
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 7 $610,169 -72.7% - 1,522 $401 $9,295,033 5
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 6 $2,238,469 +2.7% - 1,522 $1,471 $8,684,864 4
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 8 $2,180,325 -15.3% - 1,522 $1,433 $6,446,395 3
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 9 $2,573,349 +52.0% - 1,522 $1,691 $4,266,070 2
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 9 $1,692,721 - - 1,522 $1,112 $1,692,721 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).