Adjuster:

Atonement

Domestic Total Gross: $50,927,067
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: December 7, 2007
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 15 $223,189 - - 32 $6,975 $223,189 1
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 15 $330,795 +48.2% - 32 $10,337 $553,984 2
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 14 $230,161 -30.4% - 32 $7,193 $784,145 3
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 14 $83,161 -63.9% - 32 $2,599 $867,306 4
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 15 $79,708 -4.2% - 32 $2,491 $947,014 5
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 16 $78,228 -1.9% - 32 $2,445 $1,025,242 6
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 15 $86,050 +10.0% - 32 $2,689 $1,111,292 7
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 10 $520,998 +505.5% +133.4% 117 $4,453 $1,632,290 8
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 9 $765,006 +46.8% +131.3% 117 $6,539 $2,397,296 9
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 9 $520,858 -31.9% +126.3% 117 $4,452 $2,918,154 10
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 7 $218,030 -58.1% +162.2% 117 $1,864 $3,136,184 11
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 7 $224,264 +2.9% +181.4% 117 $1,917 $3,360,448 12
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 7 $225,974 +0.8% +188.9% 117 $1,931 $3,586,422 13
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 10 $225,953 - +162.6% 117 $1,931 $3,812,375 14
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 11 $521,493 +130.8% +0.1% 297 $1,756 $4,333,868 15
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 11 $763,995 +46.5% -0.1% 297 $2,572 $5,097,863 16
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 12 $655,096 -14.3% +25.8% 297 $2,206 $5,752,959 17
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 12 $327,191 -50.1% +50.1% 297 $1,102 $6,080,150 18
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 14 $632,947 +93.4% +182.2% 306 $2,068 $6,713,097 19
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 14 $701,704 +10.9% +210.5% 306 $2,293 $7,414,801 20
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 14 $699,314 -0.3% +209.5% 306 $2,285 $8,114,115 21
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 14 $928,808 +32.8% +78.1% 310 $2,996 $9,042,923 22
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 14 $1,143,717 +23.1% +49.7% 310 $3,689 $10,186,640 23
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 14 $1,050,503 -8.2% +60.4% 310 $3,389 $11,237,143 24
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 13 $801,570 -23.7% +145.0% 310 $2,586 $12,038,713 25
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 14 $962,349 +20.1% +52.0% 310 $3,104 $13,001,062 26
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 14 $545,993 -43.3% -22.2% 310 $1,761 $13,547,055 27
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 14 $543,975 -0.4% -22.2% 310 $1,755 $14,091,030 28
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 10 $1,505,322 +176.7% +62.1% 583 $2,582 $15,596,352 29
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 10 $2,155,489 +43.2% +88.5% 583 $3,697 $17,751,841 30
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 10 $1,403,766 -34.9% +33.6% 583 $2,408 $19,155,607 31
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 10 $402,117 -71.4% -49.8% 583 $690 $19,557,724 32
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 9 $453,564 +12.8% -52.9% 583 $778 $20,011,288 33
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 8 $456,744 +0.7% -16.3% 583 $783 $20,468,032 34
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 9 $440,758 -3.5% -19.0% 583 $756 $20,908,790 35
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 10 $1,275,262 +189.3% -15.3% 950 $1,342 $22,184,052 36
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 11 $1,838,699 +44.2% -14.7% 950 $1,935 $24,022,751 37
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 10 $1,107,905 -39.7% -21.1% 950 $1,166 $25,130,656 38
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 6 $474,225 -57.2% +17.9% 950 $499 $25,604,881 39
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 6 $502,316 +5.9% +10.7% 950 $529 $26,107,197 40
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 6 $511,407 +1.8% +12.0% 950 $538 $26,618,604 41
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 6 $506,202 -1.0% +14.8% 950 $533 $27,124,806 42
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 10 $1,270,341 +151.0% -0.4% 1,291 $984 $28,395,147 43
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 10 $2,037,972 +60.4% +10.8% 1,291 $1,579 $30,433,119 44
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 10 $1,288,531 -36.8% +16.3% 1,291 $998 $31,721,650 45
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 12 $931,533 -27.7% +96.4% 1,291 $722 $32,653,183 46
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 7 $423,638 -54.5% -15.7% 1,291 $328 $33,076,821 47
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 6 $428,915 +1.2% -16.1% 1,291 $332 $33,505,736 48
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 6 $436,903 +1.9% -13.7% 1,291 $338 $33,942,639 49
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 12 $1,035,138 +136.9% -18.5% 1,400 $739 $34,977,777 50
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 13 $1,789,310 +72.9% -12.2% 1,400 $1,278 $36,767,087 51
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 12 $1,093,712 -38.9% -15.1% 1,400 $781 $37,860,799 52
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 11 $297,772 -72.8% -68.0% 1,400 $213 $38,158,571 53
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 10 $339,249 +13.9% -19.9% 1,400 $242 $38,497,820 54
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 9 $341,233 +0.6% -20.4% 1,400 $244 $38,839,053 55
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 9 $344,287 +0.9% -21.2% 1,400 $246 $39,183,340 56
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 14 $834,836 +142.5% -19.4% 1,367 $611 $40,018,176 57
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 13 $1,534,324 +83.8% -14.3% 1,367 $1,122 $41,552,500 58
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 13 $570,646 -62.8% -47.8% 1,367 $417 $42,123,146 59
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 13 $249,217 -56.3% -16.3% 1,367 $182 $42,372,363 60
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 13 $254,232 +2.0% -25.1% 1,367 $186 $42,626,595 61
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 11 $239,057 -6.0% -29.9% 1,367 $175 $42,865,652 62
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 11 $265,557 +11.1% -22.9% 1,367 $194 $43,131,209 63
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 13 $575,712 +116.8% -31.0% 1,190 $484 $43,706,921 64
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 15 $972,356 +68.9% -36.6% 1,190 $817 $44,679,277 65
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 16 $529,759 -45.5% -7.2% 1,190 $445 $45,209,036 66
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 14 $155,494 -70.6% -37.6% 1,190 $131 $45,364,530 67
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 12 $171,619 +10.4% -32.5% 1,190 $144 $45,536,149 68
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 11 $185,304 +8.0% -22.5% 1,190 $156 $45,721,453 69
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 15 $277,670 +49.8% +4.6% 865 $321 $45,999,123 70
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 17 $348,286 +25.4% -39.5% 784 $444 $46,347,409 71
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 17 $630,267 +81.0% -35.2% 784 $804 $46,977,676 72
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 17 $475,597 -24.5% -10.2% 784 $607 $47,453,273 73
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 19 $304,141 -36.1% +95.6% 784 $388 $47,757,414 74
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 15 $140,698 -53.7% -18.0% 784 $179 $47,898,112 75
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 16 $134,599 -4.3% -27.4% 784 $172 $48,032,711 76
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 15 $154,400 +14.7% -44.4% 784 $197 $48,187,111 77
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 19 $291,626 +88.9% -16.3% 755 $386 $48,478,737 78
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 18 $642,985 +120.5% +2.0% 834 $771 $49,121,722 79
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 18 $269,411 -58.1% -43.4% 760 $354 $49,391,133 80
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 17 $80,407 -70.2% -73.6% 760 $106 $49,471,540 81
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 16 $86,653 +7.8% -38.4% 760 $114 $49,558,193 82
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 16 $90,873 +4.9% -32.5% 759 $120 $49,649,066 83
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 16 $89,654 -1.3% -41.9% 759 $118 $49,738,720 84
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 24 $126,200 +40.8% -56.7% 480 $263 $49,864,920 85
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 24 $230,981 +83.0% -64.1% 480 $481 $50,095,901 86
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 24 $128,908 -44.2% -52.2% 480 $269 $50,224,809 87
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 24 $38,984 -69.8% -51.5% 480 $81 $50,263,793 88
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 22 $45,219 +16.0% -47.8% 480 $94 $50,309,012 89
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 24 $45,461 +0.5% -50.0% 480 $95 $50,354,473 90
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 23 $49,047 +7.9% -45.3% 480 $102 $50,403,520 91
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $42,847 -12.6% -66.0% 202 $212 $50,446,367 92
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $70,342 +64.2% -69.5% 202 $348 $50,516,709 93
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $42,125 -40.1% -67.3% 202 $209 $50,558,834 94
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $15,607 -63.0% -60.0% 202 $77 $50,574,441 95
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $19,050 +22.1% -57.9% 202 $94 $50,593,491 96
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $18,861 -1.0% -58.5% 202 $93 $50,612,352 97
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $18,688 -0.9% -61.9% 202 $93 $50,631,040 98
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $28,134 +50.5% -34.3% 129 $218 $50,659,174 99
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $46,268 +64.5% -34.2% 129 $359 $50,705,442 100
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $27,103 -41.4% -35.7% 129 $210 $50,732,545 101
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $9,439 -65.2% -39.5% 129 $73 $50,741,984 102
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $12,941 +37.1% -32.1% 129 $100 $50,754,925 103
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $13,061 +0.9% -30.8% 129 $101 $50,767,986 104
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $15,875 +21.5% -15.1% 129 $123 $50,783,861 105
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $16,135 +1.6% -42.6% 71 $227 $50,799,996 106
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $19,927 +23.5% -56.9% 71 $281 $50,819,923 107
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $10,658 -46.5% -60.7% 71 $150 $50,830,581 108
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $6,502 -39.0% -31.1% 71 $92 $50,837,083 109
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $5,654 -13.0% -56.3% 71 $80 $50,842,737 110
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $6,281 +11.1% -51.9% 71 $88 $50,849,018 111
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $6,071 -3.3% -61.8% 71 $86 $50,855,089 112
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $9,011 +48.4% -44.2% 58 $155 $50,864,100 113
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $16,234 +80.2% -18.5% 58 $280 $50,880,334 114
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $9,825 -39.5% -7.8% 58 $169 $50,890,159 115
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $3,505 -64.3% -46.1% 58 $60 $50,893,664 116
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $3,996 +14.0% -29.3% 58 $69 $50,897,660 117
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $4,874 +22.0% -22.4% 58 $84 $50,902,534 118
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $4,330 -11.2% -28.7% 58 $75 $50,906,864 119
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $4,997 +15.4% -44.5% 33 $151 $50,911,861 120
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $6,472 +29.5% -60.1% 33 $196 $50,918,333 121
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $3,405 -47.4% -65.3% 33 $103 $50,921,738 122
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $1,093 -67.9% -68.8% 33 $33 $50,922,831 123
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $1,175 +7.5% -70.6% 33 $36 $50,924,006 124
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $1,558 +32.6% -68.0% 33 $47 $50,925,564 125
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $1,503 -3.5% -65.3% 33 $46 $50,927,067 126
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).