Adjuster:

Avatar:
Special Edition


Domestic Total Gross: $10,741,486
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $760,507,625
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: August 27, 2010
Genre: Sci-Fi AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 11 $1,233,047 - - 812 $1,519 $1,233,047 1
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 12 $1,553,433 +26.0% - 812 $1,913 $2,786,480 2
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 10 $1,221,270 -21.4% - 812 $1,504 $4,007,750 3
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 10 $419,611 -65.6% - 812 $517 $4,427,361 4
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 11 $418,974 -0.2% - 812 $516 $4,846,335 5
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 11 $349,947 -16.5% - 812 $431 $5,196,282 6
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 11 $323,618 -7.5% - 812 $399 $5,519,900 7
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 15 $563,726 +74.2% -54.3% 812 $694 $6,083,626 8
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 16 $842,532 +49.5% -45.8% 812 $1,038 $6,926,158 9
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 15 $851,337 +1.0% -30.3% 812 $1,048 $7,777,495 10
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 15 $704,206 -17.3% +67.8% 812 $867 $8,481,701 11
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 12 $182,484 -74.1% -56.4% 812 $225 $8,664,185 12
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 11 $196,553 +7.7% -43.8% 812 $242 $8,860,738 13
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 12 $204,723 +4.2% -36.7% 812 $252 $9,065,461 14
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $192,368 -6.0% -65.9% 436 $441 $9,257,829 15
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $319,753 +66.2% -62.0% 436 $733 $9,577,582 16
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $219,057 -31.5% -74.3% 436 $502 $9,796,639 17
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 16 $63,609 -71.0% -91.0% 436 $146 $9,860,248 18
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $66,704 +4.9% -63.4% 436 $153 $9,926,952 19
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 13 $70,514 +5.7% -64.1% 436 $162 $9,997,466 20
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 13 $81,256 +15.2% -60.3% 436 $186 $10,078,722 21
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $61,187 -24.7% -68.2% 129 $474 $10,139,909 22
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $105,390 +72.2% -67.0% 129 $817 $10,245,299 23
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $71,603 -32.1% -67.3% 129 $555 $10,316,902 24
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $23,985 -66.5% -62.3% 129 $186 $10,340,887 25
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $30,044 +25.3% -55.0% 129 $233 $10,370,931 26
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $30,580 +1.8% -56.6% 129 $237 $10,401,511 27
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $36,057 +17.9% -55.6% 129 $280 $10,437,568 28
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $10,234 -71.6% -83.3% 29 $353 $10,447,802 29
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $15,367 +50.2% -85.4% 29 $530 $10,463,169 30
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $8,243 -46.4% -88.5% 29 $284 $10,471,412 31
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $3,810 -53.8% -84.1% 29 $131 $10,475,222 32
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $4,709 +23.6% -84.3% 29 $162 $10,479,931 33
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $4,780 +1.5% -84.4% 29 $165 $10,484,711 34
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $4,077 -14.7% -88.7% 29 $141 $10,488,788 35
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $6,457 +58.4% -36.9% 19 $340 $10,495,245 36
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $9,462 +46.5% -38.4% 19 $498 $10,504,707 37
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $6,819 -27.9% -17.3% 19 $359 $10,511,526 38
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $2,757 -59.6% -27.6% 19 $145 $10,514,283 39
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $4,180 +51.6% -11.2% 19 $220 $10,518,463 40
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $3,161 -24.4% -33.9% 19 $166 $10,521,624 41
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $2,527 -20.1% -38.0% 19 $133 $10,524,151 42
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $4,940 +95.5% -23.5% 14 $353 $10,529,091 43
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $7,939 +60.7% -16.1% 14 $567 $10,537,030 44
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $4,425 -44.3% -35.1% 14 $316 $10,541,455 45
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $2,638 -40.4% -4.3% 14 $188 $10,544,093 46
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $4,383 +66.1% +4.9% 14 $313 $10,548,476 47
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $3,767 -14.1% +19.2% 14 $269 $10,552,243 48
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $4,840 +28.5% +91.5% 14 $346 $10,557,083 49
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $3,012 -37.8% -39.0% 10 $301 $10,560,095 50
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $7,711 +156.0% -2.9% 10 $771 $10,567,806 51
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $5,059 -34.4% +14.3% 10 $506 $10,572,865 52
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $2,038 -59.7% -22.7% 10 $204 $10,574,903 53
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $2,557 +25.5% -41.7% 10 $256 $10,577,460 54
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $3,071 +20.1% -18.5% 10 $307 $10,580,531 55
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $4,049 +31.8% -16.3% 10 $405 $10,584,580 56
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $7,404 +82.9% +145.8% 9 $823 $10,591,984 57
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $11,399 +54.0% +47.8% 9 $1,267 $10,603,383 58
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $5,496 -51.8% +8.6% 9 $611 $10,608,879 59
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $4,354 -20.8% +113.6% 9 $484 $10,613,233 60
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $3,036 -30.3% +18.7% 9 $337 $10,616,269 61
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $5,269 +73.6% +71.6% 9 $585 $10,621,538 62
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $4,925 -6.5% +21.6% 9 $547 $10,626,463 63
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $8,253 +67.6% +11.5% 8 $1,032 $10,634,716 64
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $9,537 +15.6% -16.3% 8 $1,192 $10,644,253 65
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $8,041 -15.7% +46.3% 8 $1,005 $10,652,294 66
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $4,044 -49.7% -7.1% 8 $506 $10,656,338 67
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $4,316 +6.7% +42.2% 8 $540 $10,660,654 68
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $4,972 +15.2% -5.6% 8 $622 $10,665,626 69
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $5,283 +6.3% +7.3% 8 $660 $10,670,909 70
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $6,528 +23.6% -20.9% 9 $725 $10,677,437 71
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $12,034 +84.3% +26.2% 9 $1,337 $10,689,471 72
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $6,949 -42.3% -13.6% 9 $772 $10,696,420 73
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $2,427 -65.1% -40.0% 9 $270 $10,698,847 74
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $3,151 +29.8% -27.0% 9 $350 $10,701,998 75
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $3,578 +13.6% -28.0% 9 $398 $10,705,576 76
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $5,920 +65.5% +12.1% 9 $658 $10,711,496 77
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $7,173 +21.2% +9.9% 6 $1,196 $10,718,669 78
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $9,689 +35.1% -19.5% 6 $1,615 $10,728,358 79
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $10,350 +6.8% +48.9% 6 $1,725 $10,738,708 80
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $357 -96.6% -85.3% 6 $60 $10,739,065 81
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $479 +34.2% -84.8% 6 $80 $10,739,544 82
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $498 +4.0% -86.1% 6 $83 $10,740,042 83
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $1,444 +190.0% -75.6% 6 $241 $10,741,486 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).