Adjuster:

Baby Boy

Domestic Total Gross: $28,734,552
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 27, 2001
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 9 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $16 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jun. 27, 2001 4 $1,812,727 - - 1,473 $1,231 $1,812,724 1
Thu Jun. 28, 2001 5 $1,269,066 -30.0% - 1,473 $862 $3,081,793 2
Mon Jul. 2, 2001 6 $1,048,347 - - 1,533 $684 $12,736,543 6
Tue Jul. 3, 2001 6 $1,101,163 +5.0% - 1,533 $718 $13,837,706 7
Wed Jul. 4, 2001 8 $1,269,404 +15.3% -30.0% 1,533 $828 $15,107,110 8
Thu Jul. 5, 2001 8 $861,177 -32.2% -32.1% 1,533 $562 $15,968,287 9
Mon Jul. 9, 2001 11 $520,342 - -50.4% 1,533 $339 $21,300,546 13
Tue Jul. 10, 2001 11 $481,427 -7.5% -56.3% 1,533 $314 $21,781,973 14
Wed Jul. 11, 2001 12 $402,762 -16.3% -68.3% 1,533 $263 $22,184,735 15
Thu Jul. 12, 2001 12 $366,621 -9.0% -57.4% 1,533 $239 $22,551,356 16
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).