Adjuster:

Babylon A.D.

Domestic Total Gross: $22,532,572
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: August 29, 2008
Genre: Sci-Fi ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 1 $3,120,314 - - 3,390 $920 $3,120,314 1
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 2 $3,354,655 +7.5% - 3,390 $990 $6,474,969 2
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 3 $3,009,658 -10.3% - 3,390 $888 $9,484,627 3
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 4 $2,056,944 -31.7% - 3,390 $607 $11,541,571 4
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 2 $669,620 -67.4% - 3,390 $198 $12,211,191 5
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 3 $516,263 -22.9% - 3,390 $152 $12,727,454 6
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 3 $470,512 -8.9% - 3,390 $139 $13,197,966 7
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 6 $1,238,175 +163.2% -60.3% 3,425 $362 $14,436,141 8
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 6 $1,849,169 +49.3% -44.9% 3,425 $540 $16,285,310 9
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 5 $1,093,226 -40.9% -63.7% 3,425 $319 $17,378,536 10
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 6 $296,563 -72.9% -85.6% 3,425 $87 $17,675,099 11
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 7 $327,831 +10.5% -51.0% 3,425 $96 $18,002,930 12
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 8 $276,877 -15.5% -46.4% 3,425 $81 $18,279,807 13
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 8 $270,665 -2.2% -42.5% 3,425 $79 $18,550,472 14
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 12 $518,053 +91.4% -58.2% 2,062 $251 $19,068,525 15
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 11 $828,098 +59.8% -55.2% 2,062 $402 $19,896,623 16
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 12 $518,434 -37.4% -52.6% 2,062 $251 $20,415,057 17
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 12 $136,613 -73.6% -53.9% 2,062 $66 $20,551,670 18
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 12 $142,793 +4.5% -56.4% 2,062 $69 $20,694,463 19
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 12 $128,026 -10.3% -53.8% 2,062 $62 $20,822,489 20
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 12 $132,531 +3.5% -51.0% 2,062 $64 $20,955,020 21
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 17 $207,450 +56.5% -60.0% 1,013 $205 $21,162,470 22
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 19 $342,960 +65.3% -58.6% 1,013 $339 $21,505,430 23
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 19 $204,526 -40.4% -60.5% 1,013 $202 $21,709,956 24
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 17 $59,324 -71.0% -56.6% 1,013 $59 $21,769,280 25
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 17 $60,006 +1.1% -58.0% 1,013 $59 $21,829,286 26
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 17 $54,536 -9.1% -57.4% 1,013 $54 $21,883,822 27
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 17 $55,950 +2.6% -57.8% 1,013 $55 $21,939,772 28
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $63,251 +13.0% -69.5% 423 $150 $22,003,023 29
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $101,904 +61.1% -70.3% 423 $241 $22,104,927 30
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $61,053 -40.1% -70.1% 423 $144 $22,165,980 31
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $15,511 -74.6% -73.9% 423 $37 $22,181,491 32
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $17,748 +14.4% -70.4% 423 $42 $22,199,239 33
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $16,861 -5.0% -69.1% 423 $40 $22,216,100 34
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $14,597 -13.4% -73.9% 423 $35 $22,230,697 35
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $30,016 +105.6% -52.5% 155 $194 $22,260,713 36
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $46,246 +54.1% -54.6% 155 $298 $22,306,959 37
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $26,293 -43.1% -56.9% 155 $170 $22,333,252 38
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $6,857 -73.9% -55.8% 155 $44 $22,340,109 39
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $8,233 +20.1% -53.6% 155 $53 $22,348,342 40
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $6,393 -22.3% -62.1% 155 $41 $22,354,735 41
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $6,979 +9.2% -52.2% 155 $45 $22,361,714 42
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $15,625 +123.9% -47.9% 90 $174 $22,377,339 43
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $24,902 +59.4% -46.2% 90 $277 $22,402,241 44
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $19,763 -20.6% -24.8% 90 $220 $22,422,004 45
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $7,822 -60.4% +14.1% 90 $87 $22,429,826 46
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $6,270 -19.8% -23.8% 90 $70 $22,436,096 47
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $3,359 -46.4% -47.5% 90 $37 $22,439,455 48
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $3,326 -1.0% -52.3% 90 $37 $22,442,781 49
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $14,888 +347.6% -4.7% 86 $173 $22,457,669 50
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $20,496 +37.7% -17.7% 86 $238 $22,478,165 51
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $11,614 -43.3% -41.2% 86 $135 $22,489,779 52
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $2,250 -80.6% -71.2% 86 $26 $22,492,029 53
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $2,468 +9.7% -60.6% 86 $29 $22,494,497 54
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $2,487 +0.8% -26.0% 86 $29 $22,496,984 55
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $2,248 -9.6% -32.4% 86 $26 $22,499,232 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).