Adjuster:

The Bachelor

Domestic Total Gross: $21,760,240
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: November 5, 1999
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $51 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 2 $2,463,000 - - 2,522 $977 $2,463,000 1
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 3 $3,025,000 +22.8% - 2,522 $1,199 $5,488,000 2
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 3 $1,635,000 -46.0% - 2,522 $648 $7,480,288 3
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 4 $363,934 -77.7% - 2,522 $144 $7,844,222 4
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 4 $433,657 +19.2% - 2,522 $172 $8,277,879 5
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 4 $668,763 +54.2% - 2,522 $265 $8,946,642 6
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 3 $882,916 +32.0% - 2,522 $350 $9,795,918 7
Fri Nov. 12, 1999 6 $1,710,000 +93.7% -30.6% 2,524 $677 $11,505,918 8
Sat Nov. 13, 1999 7 $2,120,000 +24.0% -29.9% 2,524 $840 $13,625,918 9
Sun Nov. 14, 1999 8 $987,000 -53.4% -39.6% 2,524 $391 $14,456,139 10
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 8 $225,977 -77.1% -37.9% 2,524 $90 $14,682,116 11
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 8 $271,421 +20.1% -37.4% 2,524 $108 $14,953,537 12
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 7 $246,463 -9.2% -63.1% 2,524 $98 $15,200,000 13
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 8 $246,135 -0.1% -72.1% 2,524 $98 $15,424,907 14
Fri Nov. 19, 1999 8 $797,000 +223.8% -53.4% 2,337 $341 $16,221,907 15
Sat Nov. 20, 1999 8 $1,045,000 +31.1% -50.7% 2,337 $447 $17,266,907 16
Sun Nov. 21, 1999 9 $536,000 -48.7% -45.7% 2,337 $229 $17,855,321 17
Mon Nov. 22, 1999 9 $167,606 -68.7% -25.8% 2,337 $72 $18,022,927 18
Tue Nov. 23, 1999 10 $249,373 +48.8% -8.1% 2,337 $107 $18,272,300 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).