Adjuster:

Jackass Presents:
Bad Grandpa


Domestic Total Gross: $102,003,019
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: October 25, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 1 $12,560,227 - - 3,336 $3,765 $12,560,227 1
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 1 $11,514,488 -8.3% - 3,336 $3,452 $24,074,715 2
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 1 $7,980,462 -30.7% - 3,336 $2,392 $32,055,177 3
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 1 $2,804,645 -64.9% - 3,336 $841 $34,859,822 4
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 1 $2,900,230 +3.4% - 3,336 $869 $37,760,052 5
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 1 $2,021,657 -30.3% - 3,336 $606 $39,781,709 6
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 1 $1,776,627 -12.1% - 3,336 $533 $41,558,336 7
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 2 $6,082,641 +242.4% -51.6% 3,345 $1,818 $47,640,977 8
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 2 $8,891,280 +46.2% -22.8% 3,345 $2,658 $56,532,257 9
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 2 $5,036,382 -43.4% -36.9% 3,345 $1,506 $61,568,639 10
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 2 $1,532,622 -69.6% -45.4% 3,345 $458 $63,101,261 11
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 3 $1,761,514 +14.9% -39.3% 3,345 $527 $64,862,775 12
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 3 $1,317,244 -25.2% -34.8% 3,345 $394 $66,180,019 13
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 2 $1,266,607 -3.8% -28.7% 3,345 $379 $67,446,626 14
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 2 $3,383,492 +167.1% -44.4% 3,187 $1,062 $70,830,118 15
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 3 $4,812,941 +42.2% -45.9% 3,187 $1,510 $75,643,059 16
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 3 $3,130,544 -35.0% -37.8% 3,187 $982 $78,773,603 17
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 5 $1,476,006 -52.9% -3.7% 3,187 $463 $80,249,609 18
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 3 $870,445 -41.0% -50.6% 3,187 $273 $81,120,054 19
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 3 $691,513 -20.6% -47.5% 3,187 $217 $81,811,567 20
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 3 $720,071 +4.1% -43.1% 3,187 $226 $82,531,638 21
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 4 $2,285,441 +217.4% -32.5% 3,190 $716 $84,817,079 22
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 5 $3,392,631 +48.4% -29.5% 3,190 $1,064 $88,209,710 23
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 5 $1,743,464 -48.6% -44.3% 3,190 $547 $89,953,174 24
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 4 $526,920 -69.8% -64.3% 3,190 $165 $90,480,094 25
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 4 $624,473 +18.5% -28.3% 3,190 $196 $91,104,567 26
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 4 $496,652 -20.5% -28.2% 3,190 $156 $91,601,219 27
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 4 $399,546 -19.6% -44.5% 3,190 $125 $92,000,765 28
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 7 $1,071,504 +168.2% -53.1% 2,625 $408 $93,072,269 29
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 7 $1,529,816 +42.8% -54.9% 2,625 $583 $94,602,085 30
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 7 $832,544 -45.6% -52.2% 2,625 $317 $95,434,629 31
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 7 $368,927 -55.7% -30.0% 2,625 $141 $95,803,556 32
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 7 $443,797 +20.3% -28.9% 2,625 $169 $96,247,353 33
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 12 $394,191 -11.2% -20.6% 1,619 $243 $96,641,544 34
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 15 $371,665 -5.7% -7.0% 1,613 $230 $97,013,209 35
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 15 $726,447 +95.5% -32.2% 1,503 $483 $97,739,656 36
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 14 $740,343 +1.9% -51.6% 1,503 $493 $98,479,999 37
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 15 $299,630 -59.5% -64.0% 1,503 $199 $98,779,629 38
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 14 $104,949 -65.0% -71.6% 1,503 $70 $98,884,578 39
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 14 $116,639 +11.1% -73.7% 1,503 $78 $99,001,217 40
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 14 $99,061 -15.1% -74.9% 1,503 $66 $99,100,278 41
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 14 $100,257 +1.2% -73.0% 1,503 $67 $99,200,535 42
Fri Dec. 6, 2013 15 $242,538 +141.9% -66.6% 1,157 $210 $99,443,073 43
Sat Dec. 7, 2013 15 $386,947 +59.5% -47.7% 1,157 $334 $99,830,020 44
Sun Dec. 8, 2013 15 $190,893 -50.7% -36.3% 1,157 $165 $100,020,913 45
Mon Dec. 9, 2013 15 $71,424 -62.6% -31.9% 1,157 $62 $100,092,337 46
Tue Dec. 10, 2013 15 $77,284 +8.2% -33.7% 1,157 $67 $100,169,621 47
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 15 $68,256 -11.7% -31.1% 1,157 $59 $100,237,877 48
Thu Dec. 12, 2013 17 $57,715 -15.4% -42.4% 1,157 $50 $100,295,592 49
Fri Dec. 13, 2013 - $78,531 +36.1% -67.6% 456 $172 $100,374,123 50
Sat Dec. 14, 2013 - $116,011 +47.7% -70.0% 456 $254 $100,490,134 51
Sun Dec. 15, 2013 - $73,316 -36.8% -61.6% 456 $161 $100,563,450 52
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 - $32,183 -56.1% -54.9% 456 $71 $100,595,633 53
Tue Dec. 17, 2013 - $27,947 -13.2% -63.8% 456 $61 $100,623,580 54
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 - $16,452 -41.1% -75.9% 456 $36 $100,640,032 55
Thu Dec. 19, 2013 - $16,854 +2.4% -70.8% 456 $37 $100,656,886 56
Fri Dec. 20, 2013 - $51,677 +206.6% -34.2% 311 $166 $100,708,563 57
Sat Dec. 21, 2013 - $75,870 +46.8% -34.6% 311 $244 $100,784,433 58
Sun Dec. 22, 2013 - $65,618 -13.5% -10.5% 311 $211 $100,850,051 59
Mon Dec. 23, 2013 - $40,834 -37.8% +26.9% 311 $131 $100,890,885 60
Tue Dec. 24, 2013 - $20,189 -50.6% -27.8% 311 $65 $100,911,074 61
Wed Dec. 25, 2013 25 $57,152 +183.1% +247.4% 257 $222 $100,968,226 62
Thu Dec. 26, 2013 26 $60,885 +6.5% +261.2% 257 $237 $101,029,111 63
Fri Dec. 27, 2013 29 $74,741 +22.8% +44.6% 257 $291 $101,103,852 64
Sat Dec. 28, 2013 28 $90,175 +20.6% +18.9% 257 $351 $101,194,027 65
Sun Dec. 29, 2013 28 $69,044 -23.4% +5.2% 257 $269 $101,263,071 66
Mon Dec. 30, 2013 28 $46,860 -32.1% +14.8% 257 $182 $101,309,931 67
Tue Dec. 31, 2013 - $27,828 -40.6% +37.8% 257 $108 $101,337,759 68
Wed Jan. 1, 2014 29 $69,454 +149.6% +21.5% 257 $270 $101,407,213 69
Thu Jan. 2, 2014 29 $43,427 -37.5% -28.7% 257 $169 $101,450,640 70
Fri Jan. 3, 2014 - $58,158 +33.9% -22.2% 220 $264 $101,508,798 71
Sat Jan. 4, 2014 - $74,128 +27.5% -17.8% 220 $337 $101,582,926 72
Sun Jan. 5, 2014 - $42,518 -42.6% -38.4% 220 $193 $101,625,444 73
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 - $16,646 -60.8% -64.5% 220 $76 $101,642,090 74
Tue Jan. 7, 2014 - $18,052 +8.4% -35.1% 220 $82 $101,660,142 75
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 - $17,404 -3.6% -74.9% 220 $79 $101,677,546 76
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 - $17,271 -0.8% -60.2% 220 $79 $101,694,817 77
Fri Jan. 10, 2014 - $37,665 +118.1% -35.2% 192 $196 $101,732,482 78
Sat Jan. 11, 2014 - $62,686 +66.4% -15.4% 192 $326 $101,795,168 79
Sun Jan. 12, 2014 - $35,064 -44.1% -17.5% 192 $183 $101,830,232 80
Mon Jan. 13, 2014 - $11,756 -66.5% -29.4% 192 $61 $101,841,988 81
Tue Jan. 14, 2014 - $12,270 +4.4% -32.0% 192 $64 $101,854,258 82
Wed Jan. 15, 2014 - $11,192 -8.8% -35.7% 192 $58 $101,865,450 83
Thu Jan. 16, 2014 - $11,759 +5.1% -31.9% 192 $61 $101,877,209 84
Fri Jan. 17, 2014 - $23,213 +97.4% -38.4% 154 $151 $101,900,422 85
Sat Jan. 18, 2014 - $37,193 +60.2% -40.7% 154 $242 $101,937,615 86
Sun Jan. 19, 2014 - $25,859 -30.5% -26.3% 154 $168 $101,963,474 87
Mon Jan. 20, 2014 - $15,366 -40.6% +30.7% 154 $100 $101,978,840 88
Tue Jan. 21, 2014 - $8,311 -45.9% -32.3% 154 $54 $101,987,151 89
Wed Jan. 22, 2014 - $8,144 -2.0% -27.2% 154 $53 $101,995,295 90
Thu Jan. 23, 2014 - $7,724 -5.2% -34.3% 154 $50 $102,003,019 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).