Adjuster:

Bangkok Dangerous

Domestic Total Gross: $15,298,133
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 5, 2008
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 1 $2,742,090 - - 2,650 $1,035 $2,742,090 1
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 2 $3,068,292 +11.9% - 2,650 $1,158 $5,810,382 2
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 1 $1,972,884 -35.7% - 2,650 $744 $7,783,266 3
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 1 $612,028 -69.0% - 2,650 $231 $8,395,294 4
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 1 $704,716 +15.1% - 2,650 $266 $9,100,010 5
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 1 $536,625 -23.9% - 2,650 $203 $9,636,635 6
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 2 $494,496 -7.9% - 2,650 $187 $10,131,131 7
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 8 $739,426 +49.5% -73.0% 2,654 $279 $10,870,557 8
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 8 $1,067,949 +44.4% -65.2% 2,654 $402 $11,938,506 9
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 8 $785,281 -26.5% -60.2% 2,654 $296 $12,723,787 10
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 7 $237,009 -69.8% -61.3% 2,654 $89 $12,960,796 11
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 7 $266,385 +12.4% -62.2% 2,654 $100 $13,227,181 12
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 7 $233,373 -12.4% -56.5% 2,654 $88 $13,460,554 13
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 8 $230,209 -1.4% -53.4% 2,654 $87 $13,690,763 14
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 16 $239,469 +4.0% -67.6% 1,349 $178 $13,930,232 15
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 18 $356,209 +48.7% -66.6% 1,349 $264 $14,286,441 16
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 15 $248,930 -30.1% -68.3% 1,349 $185 $14,535,371 17
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 14 $78,868 -68.3% -66.7% 1,349 $58 $14,614,239 18
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 14 $94,170 +19.4% -64.6% 1,349 $70 $14,708,409 19
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 13 $86,009 -8.7% -63.1% 1,349 $64 $14,794,418 20
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 14 $81,695 -5.0% -64.5% 1,349 $61 $14,876,113 21
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $54,286 -33.6% -77.3% 396 $137 $14,930,399 22
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $83,171 +53.2% -76.7% 396 $210 $15,013,570 23
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $57,219 -31.2% -77.0% 396 $144 $15,070,789 24
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $18,058 -68.4% -77.1% 396 $46 $15,088,847 25
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $22,592 +25.1% -76.0% 396 $57 $15,111,439 26
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $19,549 -13.5% -77.3% 396 $49 $15,130,988 27
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $18,938 -3.1% -76.8% 396 $48 $15,149,926 28
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $15,728 -17.0% -71.0% 103 $153 $15,165,654 29
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $18,367 +16.8% -77.9% 103 $178 $15,184,021 30
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $11,385 -38.0% -80.1% 103 $111 $15,195,406 31
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $5,150 -54.8% -71.5% 103 $50 $15,200,556 32
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $5,038 -2.2% -77.7% 103 $49 $15,205,594 33
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $5,566 +10.5% -71.5% 103 $54 $15,211,160 34
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $4,646 -16.5% -75.5% 103 $45 $15,215,806 35
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $4,736 +1.9% -69.9% 56 $85 $15,220,542 36
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $7,477 +57.9% -59.3% 56 $134 $15,228,019 37
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $4,963 -33.6% -56.4% 56 $89 $15,232,982 38
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $2,867 -42.2% -44.3% 56 $51 $15,235,849 39
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $2,077 -27.6% -58.8% 56 $37 $15,237,926 40
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $2,086 +0.4% -62.5% 56 $37 $15,240,012 41
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $2,413 +15.7% -48.1% 56 $43 $15,242,425 42
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $10,945 +353.6% +131.1% 104 $105 $15,253,370 43
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $14,733 +34.6% +97.0% 104 $142 $15,268,103 44
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $11,577 -21.4% +133.3% 104 $111 $15,279,680 45
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $4,441 -61.6% +54.9% 104 $43 $15,284,121 46
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $4,936 +11.1% +137.7% 104 $47 $15,289,057 47
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $4,730 -4.2% +126.7% 104 $45 $15,293,787 48
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $4,346 -8.1% +80.1% 104 $42 $15,298,133 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).