Adjuster:

Basic

Domestic Total Gross: $26,793,311
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: March 28, 2003
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 3 $3,736,815 - - 2,876 $1,299 $3,736,815 1
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 4 $4,878,994 +30.6% - 2,876 $1,696 $8,615,809 2
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 4 $2,896,151 -40.6% - 2,876 $1,007 $11,511,960 3
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 1 $848,474 -70.7% - 2,876 $295 $12,360,434 4
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 1 $861,529 +1.5% - 2,876 $300 $13,221,963 5
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 1 $726,995 -15.6% - 2,876 $253 $13,948,958 6
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 2 $687,000 -5.5% - 2,876 $239 $14,635,958 7
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 7 $1,601,981 +133.2% -57.1% 2,876 $557 $16,237,939 8
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 8 $2,362,050 +47.4% -51.6% 2,876 $821 $18,599,989 9
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 7 $1,411,690 -40.2% -51.3% 2,876 $491 $20,011,679 10
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 7 $374,916 -73.4% -55.8% 2,876 $130 $20,386,595 11
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 6 $461,434 +23.1% -46.4% 2,876 $160 $20,848,029 12
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 7 $403,779 -12.5% -44.5% 2,876 $140 $21,251,808 13
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 8 $387,106 -4.1% -43.7% 2,876 $135 $21,638,914 14
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 10 $611,232 +57.9% -61.8% 2,246 $272 $22,250,146 15
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 10 $952,771 +55.9% -59.7% 2,246 $424 $23,202,917 16
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 10 $539,437 -43.4% -61.8% 2,246 $240 $23,742,354 17
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 11 $184,302 -65.8% -50.8% 2,246 $82 $23,926,656 18
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 10 $215,895 +17.1% -53.2% 2,246 $96 $24,142,551 19
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 15 $162,991 -24.5% -59.6% 2,246 $73 $24,305,542 20
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 15 $226,228 +38.8% -41.6% 2,246 $101 $24,531,770 21
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 18 $394,465 +74.4% -35.5% 1,067 $370 $24,926,235 22
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 17 $444,483 +12.7% -53.3% 1,067 $417 $25,370,718 23
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 16 $273,237 -38.5% -49.3% 1,067 $256 $25,643,955 24
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 19 $121,970 -55.4% -33.8% 1,067 $114 $25,765,925 25
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 19 $98,982 -18.8% -54.2% 1,067 $93 $25,864,907 26
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 19 $102,714 +3.8% -37.0% 1,067 $96 $25,967,621 27
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 19 $97,199 -5.4% -57.0% 1,067 $91 $26,064,820 28
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 25 $108,196 +11.3% -72.6% 438 $247 $26,173,016 29
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 25 $158,684 +46.7% -64.3% 438 $362 $26,331,700 30
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 26 $71,393 -55.0% -73.9% 438 $163 $26,403,093 31
Fri May 2, 2003 43 $20,673 - -80.9% 112 $185 $26,488,353 36
Sat May 3, 2003 45 $32,748 +58.4% -79.4% 112 $292 $26,521,101 37
Sun May 4, 2003 46 $15,019 -54.1% -79.0% 112 $134 $26,536,120 38
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).