Adjuster:

Batman and Robin

Domestic Total Gross: $107,325,195
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 20, 1997
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 5 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $125 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 20, 1997 - $16,115,353 - - 2,934 $5,493 $16,115,353 1
Sat Jun. 21, 1997 - $15,096,533 -6.3% - 2,934 $5,145 $31,211,886 2
Sun Jun. 22, 1997 - $11,660,719 -22.8% - 2,934 $3,974 $42,872,605 3
Mon Jun. 23, 1997 - $4,688,266 -59.8% - 2,934 $1,598 $47,560,871 4
Tue Jun. 24, 1997 - $4,523,937 -3.5% - 2,934 $1,542 $52,084,808 5
Wed Jun. 25, 1997 - $3,760,412 -16.9% - 2,934 $1,282 $55,845,220 6
Thu Jun. 26, 1997 1 $3,627,126 -3.5% - 2,934 $1,236 $59,472,346 7
Fri Jun. 27, 1997 - $5,124,908 +41.3% -68.2% 2,942 $1,742 $64,597,254 8
Sat Jun. 28, 1997 - $5,651,560 +10.3% -62.6% 2,942 $1,921 $70,248,814 9
Sun Jun. 29, 1997 - $4,959,234 -12.3% -57.5% 2,942 $1,686 $75,208,048 10
Mon Jun. 30, 1997 - $2,264,801 -54.3% -51.7% 2,942 $770 $77,472,849 11
Tue Jul. 1, 1997 - $2,015,139 -11.0% -55.5% 2,942 $685 $79,487,988 12
Wed Jul. 2, 1997 - $1,438,281 -28.6% -61.8% 2,942 $489 $80,926,269 13
Thu Jul. 3, 1997 2 $1,762,593 +22.5% -51.4% 2,942 $599 $82,688,862 14
Fri Jul. 4, 1997 - $1,971,325 +11.8% -61.5% 2,942 $670 $84,660,187 15
Sat Jul. 5, 1997 - $3,851,663 +95.4% -31.8% 2,942 $1,309 $88,511,850 16
Sun Jul. 6, 1997 - $2,204,269 -42.8% -55.6% 2,942 $749 $90,716,119 17
Mon Jul. 7, 1997 - $1,004,686 -54.4% -55.6% 2,942 $341 $91,720,805 18
Tue Jul. 8, 1997 - $1,106,067 +10.1% -45.1% 2,942 $376 $92,826,872 19
Wed Jul. 9, 1997 - $1,006,301 -9.0% -30.0% 2,942 $342 $93,833,173 20
Thu Jul. 10, 1997 2 $876,920 -12.9% -50.2% 2,942 $298 $94,710,093 21
Fri Jul. 11, 1997 - $1,199,883 +36.8% -39.1% 2,701 $444 $95,909,976 22
Sat Jul. 12, 1997 - $1,684,405 +40.4% -56.3% 2,701 $624 $97,594,381 23
Sun Jul. 13, 1997 - $1,201,461 -28.7% -45.5% 2,701 $445 $98,795,842 24
Mon Jul. 14, 1997 - $587,161 -51.1% -41.6% 2,701 $217 $99,383,003 25
Tue Jul. 15, 1997 - $701,908 +19.5% -36.5% 2,701 $260 $100,084,911 26
Wed Jul. 16, 1997 - $504,630 -28.1% -49.9% 2,701 $187 $100,589,541 27
Thu Jul. 17, 1997 2 $438,431 -13.1% -50.0% 2,701 $162 $101,027,972 28
Fri Jul. 18, 1997 - $512,865 +17.0% -57.3% 1,916 $268 $101,540,837 29
Sat Jul. 19, 1997 - $753,523 +46.9% -55.3% 1,916 $393 $102,294,360 30
Sun Jul. 20, 1997 - $514,005 -31.8% -57.2% 1,916 $268 $102,808,365 31
Mon Jul. 21, 1997 - $254,839 -50.4% -56.6% 1,916 $133 $103,063,204 32
Tue Jul. 22, 1997 - $280,395 +10.0% -60.1% 1,916 $146 $103,343,599 33
Wed Jul. 23, 1997 - $251,590 -10.3% -50.1% 1,916 $131 $103,595,189 34
Thu Jul. 24, 1997 - $254,009 +1.0% -42.1% 1,916 $133 $103,849,198 35
Fri Jul. 25, 1997 - $209,000 -17.7% -59.2% 1,090 $192 $104,058,198 36
Sat Jul. 26, 1997 - $288,555 +38.1% -61.7% 1,090 $265 $104,346,753 37
Sun Jul. 27, 1997 - $205,650 -28.7% -60.0% 1,090 $189 $104,552,403 38
Mon Jul. 28, 1997 - $84,978 -58.7% -66.7% 1,090 $78 $104,637,381 39
Tue Jul. 29, 1997 - $91,643 +7.8% -67.3% 1,090 $84 $104,729,024 40
Wed Jul. 30, 1997 - $77,467 -15.5% -69.2% 1,090 $71 $104,806,491 41
Thu Jul. 31, 1997 - $75,819 -2.1% -70.2% 1,090 $70 $104,882,310 42
Fri Aug. 1, 1997 - $93,423 +23.2% -55.3% 448 $209 $104,975,733 43
Sat Aug. 2, 1997 - $127,867 +36.9% -55.7% 448 $285 $105,103,600 44
Sun Aug. 3, 1997 - $85,683 -33.0% -58.3% 448 $191 $105,189,283 45
Mon Aug. 4, 1997 - $43,848 -48.8% -48.4% 448 $98 $105,233,131 46
Tue Aug. 5, 1997 - $46,961 +7.1% -48.8% 448 $105 $105,280,092 47
Wed Aug. 6, 1997 - $39,020 -16.9% -49.6% 448 $87 $105,319,112 48
Thu Aug. 7, 1997 - $37,615 -3.6% -50.4% 448 $84 $105,356,727 49
Fri Aug. 8, 1997 - $43,279 +15.1% -53.7% 210 $206 $105,400,006 50
Sat Aug. 9, 1997 - $63,143 +45.9% -50.6% 210 $301 $105,463,149 51
Sun Aug. 10, 1997 - $42,986 -31.9% -49.8% 210 $205 $105,506,135 52
Mon Aug. 11, 1997 - $20,900 -51.4% -52.3% 210 $100 $105,527,035 53
Tue Aug. 12, 1997 - $21,455 +2.7% -54.3% 210 $102 $105,548,490 54
Wed Aug. 13, 1997 - $24,198 +12.8% -38.0% 210 $115 $105,572,688 55
Thu Aug. 14, 1997 - $18,627 -23.0% -50.5% 210 $89 $105,591,315 56
Fri Aug. 15, 1997 - $27,534 +47.8% -36.4% 153 $180 $105,618,849 57
Sat Aug. 16, 1997 - $33,178 +20.5% -47.5% 153 $217 $105,652,027 58
Sun Aug. 17, 1997 - $22,471 -32.3% -47.7% 153 $147 $105,674,498 59
Mon Aug. 18, 1997 - $10,752 -52.2% -48.6% 153 $70 $105,685,250 60
Tue Aug. 19, 1997 - $11,336 +5.4% -47.2% 153 $74 $105,696,586 61
Wed Aug. 20, 1997 - $9,486 -16.3% -60.8% 153 $62 $105,706,072 62
Thu Aug. 21, 1997 - $11,713 +23.5% -37.1% 153 $77 $105,717,785 63
Fri Aug. 22, 1997 - $117,415 +902.4% +326.4% 712 $165 $105,835,200 64
Sat Aug. 23, 1997 - $152,076 +29.5% +358.4% 712 $214 $105,987,276 65
Sun Aug. 24, 1997 - $148,037 -2.7% +558.8% 712 $208 $106,135,313 66
Mon Aug. 25, 1997 - $49,999 -66.2% +365.0% 712 $70 $106,185,312 67
Tue Aug. 26, 1997 - $42,874 -14.3% +278.2% 712 $60 $106,228,186 68
Wed Aug. 27, 1997 - $36,109 -15.8% +280.7% 712 $51 $106,264,295 69
Thu Aug. 28, 1997 - $35,950 -0.4% +206.9% 712 $50 $106,300,245 70
Fri Aug. 29, 1997 - $81,556 +126.9% -30.5% 677 $120 $106,381,801 71
Sat Aug. 30, 1997 - $129,529 +58.8% -14.8% 677 $191 $106,511,330 72
Sun Aug. 31, 1997 - $116,068 -10.4% -21.6% 677 $171 $106,627,398 73
Mon Sep . 1, 1997 - $84,937 -26.8% +69.9% 677 $125 $106,712,335 74
Tue Sep . 2, 1997 - $33,978 -60.0% -20.7% 677 $50 $106,746,313 75
Wed Sep . 3, 1997 - $29,525 -13.1% -18.2% 677 $44 $106,775,838 76
Thu Sep . 4, 1997 - $24,089 -18.4% -33.0% 677 $36 $106,799,927 77
Fri Sep . 5, 1997 - $48,362 +100.8% -40.7% 640 $76 $106,848,289 78
Sat Sep . 6, 1997 - $82,787 +71.2% -36.1% 640 $129 $106,931,076 79
Sun Sep . 7, 1997 - $68,957 -16.7% -40.6% 640 $108 $107,000,033 80
Mon Sep . 8, 1997 - $21,963 -68.1% -74.1% 640 $34 $107,021,996 81
Tue Sep . 9, 1997 - $23,564 +7.3% -30.6% 640 $37 $107,045,560 82
Wed Sep . 10, 1997 - $19,254 -18.3% -34.8% 640 $30 $107,064,814 83
Thu Sep . 11, 1997 - $20,679 +7.4% -14.2% 640 $32 $107,085,493 84
Fri Sep . 12, 1997 - $25,116 +21.5% -48.1% 569 $44 $107,110,609 85
Sat Sep . 13, 1997 - $40,394 +60.8% -51.2% 569 $71 $107,151,003 86
Sun Sep . 14, 1997 - $37,616 -6.9% -45.5% 569 $66 $107,188,619 87
Mon Sep . 15, 1997 - $10,523 -72.0% -52.1% 569 $18 $107,199,142 88
Tue Sep . 16, 1997 - $12,024 +14.3% -49.0% 569 $21 $107,211,166 89
Wed Sep . 17, 1997 - $9,829 -18.3% -49.0% 569 $17 $107,220,995 90
Thu Sep . 18, 1997 - $11,361 +15.6% -45.1% 569 $20 $107,232,356 91
Fri Sep . 19, 1997 - $13,620 +19.9% -45.8% 416 $33 $107,245,976 92
Sat Sep . 20, 1997 - $20,059 +47.3% -50.3% 416 $48 $107,266,035 93
Sun Sep . 21, 1997 - $18,969 -5.4% -49.6% 416 $46 $107,285,004 94
Mon Sep . 22, 1997 - $5,123 -73.0% -51.3% 416 $12 $107,290,127 95
Tue Sep . 23, 1997 - $6,132 +19.7% -49.0% 416 $15 $107,296,259 96
Wed Sep . 24, 1997 - $4,678 -23.7% -52.4% 416 $11 $107,300,937 97
Thu Sep . 25, 1997 - $5,836 +24.8% -48.6% 416 $14 $107,306,773 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).