Adjuster:

Mr. Bean's Holiday

Domestic Total Gross: $33,302,167
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: August 24, 2007
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 5 $3,265,170 - - 1,714 $1,905 $3,265,170 1
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 4 $3,925,060 +20.2% - 1,714 $2,290 $7,190,230 2
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 5 $2,699,550 -31.2% - 1,714 $1,575 $9,889,780 3
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 5 $856,740 -68.3% - 1,714 $500 $10,746,520 4
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 4 $891,280 +4.0% - 1,714 $520 $11,637,800 5
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 5 $694,170 -22.1% - 1,714 $405 $12,331,970 6
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 5 $668,460 -3.7% - 1,714 $390 $13,000,430 7
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 6 $1,553,200 +132.4% -52.4% 1,765 $880 $14,553,630 8
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 6 $2,241,550 +44.3% -42.9% 1,765 $1,270 $16,795,180 9
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 6 $2,188,615 -2.4% -18.9% 1,765 $1,240 $18,983,795 10
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 6 $1,950,325 -10.9% +127.6% 1,765 $1,105 $20,934,120 11
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 9 $335,350 -82.8% -62.4% 1,765 $190 $21,269,470 12
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 9 $220,625 -34.2% -68.2% 1,765 $125 $21,490,095 13
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 10 $185,540 -15.9% -72.2% 1,765 $105 $21,675,635 14
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 9 $817,880 +340.8% -47.3% 1,778 $460 $22,493,515 15
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 8 $1,582,445 +93.5% -29.4% 1,778 $890 $24,075,960 16
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 8 $1,013,460 -36.0% -53.7% 1,778 $570 $25,089,420 17
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 11 $142,240 -86.0% -92.7% 1,778 $80 $25,231,660 18
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 10 $169,505 +19.2% -49.5% 1,778 $95 $25,401,165 19
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 10 $168,910 -0.4% -23.4% 1,778 $95 $25,570,075 20
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 9 $248,920 +47.4% +34.2% 1,778 $140 $25,818,995 21
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 11 $682,125 +174.0% -16.6% 1,770 $385 $26,501,120 22
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 10 $1,371,750 +101.1% -13.3% 1,770 $775 $27,872,870 23
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 11 $672,600 -51.0% -33.6% 1,770 $380 $28,545,470 24
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 12 $106,200 -84.2% -25.3% 1,770 $60 $28,651,670 25
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 12 $115,705 +9.0% -31.7% 1,770 $65 $28,767,375 26
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 12 $114,455 -1.1% -32.2% 1,770 $65 $28,881,830 27
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 12 $132,750 +16.0% -46.7% 1,770 $75 $29,014,580 28
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 15 $416,995 +214.1% -38.9% 1,702 $245 $29,431,575 29
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 13 $876,530 +110.2% -36.1% 1,702 $515 $30,308,105 30
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 14 $485,070 -44.7% -27.9% 1,702 $285 $30,793,175 31
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 17 $76,590 -84.2% -27.9% 1,702 $45 $30,869,765 32
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 16 $76,425 -0.2% -33.9% 1,702 $45 $30,946,190 33
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 17 $76,305 -0.2% -33.3% 1,702 $45 $31,022,495 34
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 17 $76,865 +0.7% -42.1% 1,702 $45 $31,099,360 35
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 20 $189,285 +146.3% -54.6% 1,262 $150 $31,288,645 36
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 19 $328,120 +73.3% -62.6% 1,262 $260 $31,616,765 37
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 19 $201,920 -38.5% -58.4% 1,262 $160 $31,818,685 38
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 20 $37,860 -81.3% -50.6% 1,262 $30 $31,856,545 39
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 20 $49,995 +32.1% -34.6% 1,262 $40 $31,906,540 40
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 20 $37,900 -24.2% -50.3% 1,262 $30 $31,944,440 41
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 20 $38,205 +0.8% -50.3% 1,262 $30 $31,982,645 42
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $76,440 +100.1% -59.6% 588 $130 $32,059,085 43
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $135,240 +76.9% -58.8% 588 $230 $32,194,325 44
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $99,955 -26.1% -50.5% 588 $170 $32,294,280 45
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $61,740 -38.2% +63.1% 588 $105 $32,356,020 46
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $17,640 -71.4% -64.7% 588 $30 $32,373,660 47
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $17,495 -0.8% -53.8% 588 $30 $32,391,155 48
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $20,445 +16.9% -46.5% 588 $35 $32,411,600 49
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $36,125 +76.7% -52.7% 289 $125 $32,447,725 50
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $65,025 +80.0% -51.9% 289 $225 $32,512,750 51
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $40,460 -37.8% -59.5% 289 $140 $32,553,210 52
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $8,670 -78.6% -86.0% 289 $30 $32,561,880 53
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $8,700 +0.3% -50.7% 289 $30 $32,570,580 54
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $8,655 -0.5% -50.5% 289 $30 $32,579,235 55
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $10,115 +16.9% -50.5% 289 $35 $32,589,350 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).