Adjuster:

Brave

Domestic Total Gross: $237,283,207
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: June 22, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $185 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 1 $24,635,336 - - 4,164 $5,916 $24,635,336 1
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 1 $23,682,115 -3.9% - 4,164 $5,687 $48,317,451 2
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 1 $18,006,143 -24.0% - 4,164 $4,324 $66,323,594 3
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 1 $8,948,171 -50.3% - 4,164 $2,149 $75,271,765 4
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 1 $8,926,775 -0.2% - 4,164 $2,144 $84,198,540 5
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 1 $6,834,139 -23.4% - 4,164 $1,641 $91,032,679 6
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 1 $6,641,012 -2.8% - 4,164 $1,595 $97,673,691 7
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 3 $10,367,679 +56.1% -57.9% 4,164 $2,490 $108,041,370 8
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 2 $13,349,364 +28.8% -43.6% 4,164 $3,206 $121,390,734 9
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 2 $10,377,600 -22.3% -42.4% 4,164 $2,492 $131,768,334 10
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 2 $5,388,123 -48.1% -39.8% 4,164 $1,294 $137,156,457 11
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 3 $5,780,501 +7.3% -35.2% 3,966 $1,458 $142,936,958 12
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 3 $6,420,786 +11.1% -6.0% 3,966 $1,619 $149,357,744 13
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 3 $4,999,227 -22.1% -24.7% 3,930 $1,272 $154,356,971 14
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 3 $6,287,395 +25.8% -39.4% 3,891 $1,616 $160,644,366 15
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 3 $7,795,526 +24.0% -41.6% 3,891 $2,003 $168,439,892 16
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 3 $5,529,449 -29.1% -46.7% 3,891 $1,421 $173,969,341 17
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 3 $2,540,958 -54.0% -52.8% 3,891 $653 $176,510,299 18
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 3 $3,153,214 +24.1% -45.5% 3,891 $810 $179,663,513 19
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 3 $2,650,102 -16.0% -58.7% 3,891 $681 $182,313,615 20
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 3 $2,587,182 -2.4% -48.2% 3,891 $665 $184,900,797 21
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 5 $3,289,275 +27.1% -47.7% 3,392 $970 $188,190,072 22
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 4 $4,404,700 +33.9% -43.5% 3,392 $1,299 $192,594,772 23
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 4 $3,466,547 -21.3% -37.3% 3,392 $1,022 $196,061,319 24
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 4 $1,507,472 -56.5% -40.7% 3,392 $444 $197,568,791 25
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 4 $2,019,470 +34.0% -36.0% 3,392 $595 $199,588,261 26
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 4 $1,629,097 -19.3% -38.5% 3,392 $480 $201,217,358 27
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 4 $1,531,828 -6.0% -40.8% 3,392 $452 $202,749,186 28
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 5 $1,936,197 +26.4% -41.1% 2,899 $668 $204,685,383 29
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 5 $2,289,035 +18.2% -48.0% 2,899 $790 $206,974,418 30
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 5 $1,799,755 -21.4% -48.1% 2,899 $621 $208,774,173 31
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 5 $974,233 -45.9% -35.4% 2,899 $336 $209,748,406 32
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 5 $1,237,371 +27.0% -38.7% 2,899 $427 $210,985,777 33
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 5 $930,084 -24.8% -42.9% 2,899 $321 $211,915,861 34
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 5 $1,108,658 +19.2% -27.6% 2,899 $382 $213,024,519 35
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 7 $1,253,796 +13.1% -35.2% 2,551 $491 $214,278,315 36
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 7 $1,713,523 +36.7% -25.1% 2,551 $672 $215,991,838 37
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 7 $1,337,834 -21.9% -25.7% 2,551 $524 $217,329,672 38
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 7 $674,352 -49.6% -30.8% 2,551 $264 $218,004,024 39
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 7 $890,290 +32.0% -28.0% 2,551 $349 $218,894,314 40
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 7 $788,712 -11.4% -15.2% 2,551 $309 $219,683,026 41
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 7 $751,014 -4.8% -32.3% 2,551 $294 $220,434,040 42
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 9 $806,220 +7.4% -35.7% 2,110 $382 $221,240,260 43
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 9 $1,183,748 +46.8% -30.9% 2,110 $561 $222,424,008 44
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 9 $996,246 -15.8% -25.5% 2,110 $472 $223,420,254 45
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 9 $509,748 -48.8% -24.4% 2,110 $242 $223,930,002 46
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 9 $546,125 +7.1% -38.7% 2,110 $259 $224,476,127 47
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 11 $468,501 -14.2% -40.6% 1,883 $249 $224,944,628 48
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 10 $498,238 +6.3% -33.7% 1,883 $265 $225,442,866 49
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 12 $538,284 +8.0% -33.2% 1,259 $428 $225,981,150 50
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 12 $729,146 +35.5% -38.4% 1,259 $579 $226,710,296 51
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 12 $535,235 -26.6% -46.3% 1,259 $425 $227,245,531 52
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 12 $256,571 -52.1% -49.7% 1,259 $204 $227,502,102 53
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 12 $336,669 +31.2% -38.4% 1,259 $267 $227,838,771 54
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 13 $240,008 -28.7% -48.8% 1,110 $216 $228,078,779 55
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 13 $226,739 -5.5% -54.5% 1,110 $204 $228,305,518 56
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 17 $224,699 -0.9% -58.3% 641 $351 $228,530,217 57
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 16 $337,705 +50.3% -53.7% 641 $527 $228,867,922 58
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 16 $253,381 -25.0% -52.7% 641 $395 $229,121,303 59
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $115,165 -54.5% -55.1% 641 $180 $229,236,468 60
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $128,725 +11.8% -61.8% 641 $201 $229,365,193 61
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $105,940 -17.7% -55.9% 576 $184 $229,471,133 62
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $101,133 -4.5% -55.4% 576 $176 $229,572,266 63
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $133,609 +32.1% -40.5% 452 $296 $229,705,875 64
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $224,794 +68.2% -33.4% 452 $497 $229,930,669 65
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $158,369 -29.5% -37.5% 452 $350 $230,089,038 66
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $85,258 -46.2% -26.0% 452 $189 $230,174,296 67
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $80,457 -5.6% -37.5% 452 $178 $230,254,753 68
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $60,032 -25.4% -43.3% 452 $133 $230,314,785 69
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $59,392 -1.1% -41.3% 452 $131 $230,374,177 70
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 16 $276,836 +366.1% +107.2% 1,708 $162 $230,651,013 71
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 15 $550,530 +98.9% +144.9% 1,708 $322 $231,201,543 72
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 15 $599,636 +8.9% +278.6% 1,708 $351 $231,801,179 73
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 13 $628,935 +4.9% +637.7% 1,708 $368 $232,430,114 74
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 15 $108,698 -82.7% +35.1% 1,708 $64 $232,538,812 75
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 15 $72,622 -33.2% +21.0% 1,708 $43 $232,611,434 76
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 15 $65,958 -9.2% +11.1% 1,708 $39 $232,677,392 77
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $139,085 +110.9% -49.8% 959 $145 $232,816,477 78
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 20 $365,111 +162.5% -33.7% 959 $381 $233,181,588 79
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 18 $216,376 -40.7% -63.9% 959 $226 $233,397,964 80
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $37,908 -82.5% -94.0% 959 $40 $233,435,872 81
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $40,477 +6.8% -62.8% 959 $42 $233,476,349 82
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $38,823 -4.1% -46.5% 959 $40 $233,515,172 83
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $43,075 +11.0% -34.7% 959 $45 $233,558,247 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).