Adjuster:

Because I Said So

Domestic Total Gross: $42,674,040
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: February 2, 2007
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 2 $4,686,025 - - 2,526 $1,855 $4,686,025 1
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 2 $5,961,360 +27.2% - 2,526 $2,360 $10,647,385 2
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 1 $2,475,480 -58.5% - 2,526 $980 $13,122,865 3
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 1 $895,750 -63.8% - 2,526 $355 $14,018,615 4
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 1 $897,980 +0.2% - 2,526 $355 $14,916,595 5
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 1 $859,675 -4.3% - 2,526 $340 $15,776,270 6
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 1 $808,320 -6.0% - 2,526 $320 $16,584,590 7
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 3 $2,757,805 +241.2% -41.1% 2,529 $1,090 $19,342,395 8
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 3 $4,135,750 +50.0% -30.6% 2,529 $1,635 $23,478,145 9
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 3 $2,327,575 -43.7% -6.0% 2,529 $920 $25,805,720 10
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 3 $581,670 -75.0% -35.1% 2,529 $230 $26,387,390 11
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 3 $493,155 -15.2% -45.1% 2,529 $195 $26,880,545 12
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 6 $871,365 +76.7% +1.4% 2,529 $345 $27,751,910 13
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 5 $505,755 -42.0% -37.4% 2,529 $200 $28,257,665 14
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 8 $1,406,450 +178.1% -49.0% 2,446 $575 $29,664,115 15
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 8 $2,079,100 +47.8% -49.7% 2,446 $850 $31,743,215 16
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 8 $1,614,360 -22.4% -30.6% 2,446 $660 $33,357,575 17
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 8 $953,940 -40.9% +64.0% 2,446 $390 $34,311,515 18
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 8 $429,125 -55.0% -13.0% 2,446 $175 $34,740,640 19
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 8 $391,360 -8.8% -55.1% 2,446 $160 $35,132,000 20
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 8 $378,425 -3.3% -25.2% 2,446 $155 $35,510,425 21
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 11 $900,240 +137.9% -36.0% 1,936 $465 $36,410,665 22
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 11 $1,248,720 +38.7% -39.9% 1,936 $645 $37,659,385 23
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 11 $609,855 -51.2% -62.2% 1,936 $315 $38,269,240 24
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 11 $202,995 -66.7% -78.7% 1,936 $105 $38,472,235 25
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 11 $212,960 +4.9% -50.4% 1,936 $110 $38,685,195 26
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 11 $212,425 -0.3% -45.7% 1,936 $110 $38,897,620 27
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 11 $212,800 +0.2% -43.8% 1,936 $110 $39,110,420 28
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 14 $390,195 +83.4% -56.7% 1,131 $345 $39,500,615 29
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 15 $605,085 +55.1% -51.5% 1,131 $535 $40,105,700 30
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 16 $339,225 -43.9% -44.4% 1,131 $300 $40,444,925 31
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 15 $96,505 -71.6% -52.5% 1,131 $85 $40,541,430 32
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 13 $118,755 +23.1% -44.2% 1,131 $105 $40,660,185 33
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 15 $118,600 -0.1% -44.2% 1,131 $105 $40,778,785 34
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 13 $124,410 +4.9% -41.5% 1,131 $110 $40,903,195 35
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $230,425 +85.2% -40.9% 709 $325 $41,133,620 36
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $311,960 +35.4% -48.4% 709 $440 $41,445,580 37
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $170,160 -45.5% -49.8% 709 $240 $41,615,740 38
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 18 $81,535 -52.1% -15.5% 709 $115 $41,697,275 39
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 19 $88,625 +8.7% -25.4% 709 $125 $41,785,900 40
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 19 $85,105 -4.0% -28.2% 709 $120 $41,871,005 41
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 17 $92,170 +8.3% -25.9% 709 $130 $41,963,175 42
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $112,945 +22.5% -51.0% 452 $250 $42,076,120 43
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $137,860 +22.1% -55.8% 452 $305 $42,213,980 44
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $90,430 -34.4% -46.9% 452 $200 $42,304,410 45
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $31,640 -65.0% -61.2% 452 $70 $42,336,050 46
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $40,680 +28.6% -54.1% 452 $90 $42,376,730 47
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $36,225 -11.0% -57.4% 452 $80 $42,412,955 48
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $38,420 +6.1% -58.3% 452 $85 $42,451,375 49
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 - $30,425 -20.8% -73.1% 152 $200 $42,481,800 50
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 - $41,040 +34.9% -70.2% 152 $270 $42,522,840 51
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 - $22,075 -46.2% -75.6% 152 $145 $42,544,915 52
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 - $9,880 -55.2% -68.8% 152 $65 $42,554,795 53
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 - $9,895 +0.2% -75.7% 152 $65 $42,564,690 54
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 - $9,845 -0.5% -72.8% 152 $65 $42,574,535 55
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 - $9,910 +0.7% -74.2% 152 $65 $42,584,445 56
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 - $17,980 +81.4% -40.9% 124 $145 $42,602,425 57
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 - $24,825 +38.1% -39.5% 124 $200 $42,627,250 58
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 - $13,640 -45.1% -38.2% 124 $110 $42,640,890 59
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 - $6,820 -50.0% -31.0% 124 $55 $42,647,710 60
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 - $8,030 +17.7% -18.8% 124 $65 $42,655,740 61
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 - $8,005 -0.3% -18.7% 114 $70 $42,663,745 62
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 - $10,295 +28.6% +3.9% 114 $90 $42,674,040 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).