Adjuster:

Be Cool

Domestic Total Gross: $56,046,979
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: March 4, 2005
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $53 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 2 $8,179,924 - - 3,216 $2,544 $8,179,924 1
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 2 $9,620,111 +17.6% - 3,216 $2,991 $17,800,035 2
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 2 $5,650,177 -41.3% - 3,216 $1,757 $23,450,212 3
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 2 $1,337,127 -76.3% - 3,216 $416 $24,787,339 4
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 2 $1,180,778 -11.7% - 3,216 $367 $25,968,117 5
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 2 $1,139,409 -3.5% - 3,216 $354 $27,107,526 6
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 2 $1,018,060 -10.7% - 3,216 $317 $28,125,586 7
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 4 $3,133,190 +207.8% -61.7% 3,216 $974 $31,258,776 8
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 3 $4,432,288 +41.5% -53.9% 3,216 $1,378 $35,691,064 9
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 4 $2,684,650 -39.4% -52.5% 3,216 $835 $38,375,714 10
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 4 $804,746 -70.0% -39.8% 3,216 $250 $39,180,460 11
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 4 $806,700 +0.2% -31.7% 3,216 $251 $39,987,160 12
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 5 $737,631 -8.6% -35.3% 3,216 $229 $40,724,791 13
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 5 $678,245 -8.1% -33.4% 3,216 $211 $41,403,036 14
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 6 $1,738,669 +156.3% -44.5% 2,660 $654 $43,141,705 15
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 7 $2,536,192 +45.9% -42.8% 2,660 $953 $45,677,897 16
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 6 $1,597,118 -37.0% -40.5% 2,660 $600 $47,275,015 17
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 7 $536,243 -66.4% -33.4% 2,660 $202 $47,811,258 18
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 7 $576,692 +7.5% -28.5% 2,660 $217 $48,387,950 19
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 7 $569,708 -1.2% -22.8% 2,660 $214 $48,957,658 20
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 8 $547,715 -3.9% -19.2% 2,660 $206 $49,505,373 21
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 9 $948,374 +73.2% -45.5% 1,883 $504 $50,453,747 22
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 9 $1,091,238 +15.1% -57.0% 1,883 $580 $51,544,985 23
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 8 $791,120 -27.5% -50.5% 1,883 $420 $52,336,105 24
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 9 $370,675 -53.1% -30.9% 1,883 $197 $52,706,780 25
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 9 $290,130 -21.7% -49.7% 1,883 $154 $52,996,910 26
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 11 $224,414 -22.7% -60.6% 1,883 $119 $53,221,324 27
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 11 $231,551 +3.2% -57.7% 1,883 $123 $53,452,875 28
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 13 $347,596 +50.1% -63.3% 1,202 $289 $53,800,471 29
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 13 $455,781 +31.1% -58.2% 1,202 $379 $54,256,252 30
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 13 $245,686 -46.1% -68.9% 1,202 $204 $54,501,938 31
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 13 $75,481 -69.3% -79.6% 1,202 $63 $54,577,419 32
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 13 $83,655 +10.8% -71.2% 1,202 $70 $54,661,074 33
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 13 $81,206 -2.9% -63.8% 1,202 $68 $54,742,280 34
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 13 $84,908 +4.6% -63.3% 1,202 $71 $54,827,188 35
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 17 $108,649 +28.0% -68.7% 564 $193 $54,935,837 36
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 18 $160,725 +47.9% -64.7% 564 $285 $55,096,562 37
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 18 $84,837 -47.2% -65.5% 564 $150 $55,181,399 38
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 - $29,024 -65.8% -61.5% 564 $51 $55,210,423 39
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 - $31,228 +7.6% -62.7% 564 $55 $55,241,651 40
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $27,773 -11.1% -65.8% 564 $49 $55,269,424 41
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $28,264 +1.8% -66.7% 564 $50 $55,297,688 42
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 19 $87,151 +208.3% -19.8% 421 $207 $55,384,839 43
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 20 $139,160 +59.7% -13.4% 421 $331 $55,523,999 44
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 21 $66,668 -52.1% -21.4% 421 $158 $55,590,667 45
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $20,072 -69.9% -30.8% 421 $48 $55,610,739 46
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $20,369 +1.5% -34.8% 421 $48 $55,631,108 47
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $18,450 -9.4% -33.6% 421 $44 $55,649,558 48
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $20,663 +12.0% -26.9% 421 $49 $55,670,221 49
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $41,469 +100.7% -52.4% 264 $157 $55,711,690 50
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $65,406 +57.7% -53.0% 264 $248 $55,777,096 51
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $31,648 -51.6% -52.5% 264 $120 $55,808,744 52
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $9,964 -68.5% -50.4% 264 $38 $55,818,708 53
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $10,928 +9.7% -46.3% 264 $41 $55,829,636 54
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $9,734 -10.9% -47.2% 264 $37 $55,839,370 55
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $10,031 +3.1% -51.5% 264 $38 $55,849,401 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).