Adjuster:

Besharam

Domestic Total Gross: $679,866
Distributor: Reliance Big PicturesRelease Date: October 2, 2013
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 15 $71,666 - - 217 $330 $71,666 1
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 16 $45,559 -36.4% - 217 $210 $117,225 2
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $122,717 +169.4% - 217 $566 $239,942 3
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $148,360 +20.9% - 217 $684 $388,302 4
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $93,885 -36.7% - 217 $433 $482,187 5
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $17,124 -81.8% - 217 $79 $499,311 6
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $36,722 +114.4% - 217 $169 $536,033 7
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $15,857 -56.8% -77.9% 217 $73 $551,890 8
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $10,656 -32.8% -76.6% 217 $49 $562,546 9
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $19,519 +83.2% -84.1% 126 $155 $582,065 10
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $32,261 +65.3% -78.3% 126 $256 $614,326 11
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $29,851 -7.5% -68.2% 126 $237 $644,177 12
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $13,608 -54.4% -20.5% 126 $108 $657,785 13
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $12,789 -6.0% -65.2% 126 $102 $670,574 14
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $5,614 -56.1% -64.6% 126 $45 $676,188 15
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $3,678 -34.5% -65.5% 126 $29 $679,866 16
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).