Adjuster:

The Best Man

Domestic Total Gross: $34,102,780
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 22, 1999
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Oct. 25, 1999 - $746,995 - - 1,346 $555 $9,778,655 4
Tue Oct. 26, 1999 - $659,540 -11.7% - 1,346 $490 $10,438,195 5
Wed Oct. 27, 1999 - $605,445 -8.2% - 1,346 $450 $11,043,640 6
Thu Oct. 28, 1999 - $612,430 +1.2% - 1,346 $455 $11,656,070 7
Fri Oct. 29, 1999 2 $1,770,000 +189.0% - 1,346 $1,315 $13,426,070 8
Sat Oct. 30, 1999 2 $2,820,000 +59.3% - 1,346 $2,095 $16,246,070 9
Sun Oct. 31, 1999 2 $1,618,000 -42.6% - 1,348 $1,200 $17,937,760 10
Mon Nov. 1, 1999 2 $505,495 -68.8% -32.3% 1,348 $375 $18,443,255 11
Tue Nov. 2, 1999 5 $431,360 -14.7% -34.6% 1,348 $320 $18,874,615 12
Wed Nov. 3, 1999 4 $397,660 -7.8% -34.3% 1,348 $295 $19,272,275 13
Thu Nov. 4, 1999 3 $424,620 +6.8% -30.7% 1,348 $315 $19,696,895 14
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 6 $1,154,000 +171.8% -34.8% 1,290 $895 $20,850,895 15
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 6 $2,014,000 +74.5% -28.6% 1,290 $1,561 $22,864,895 16
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 5 $1,129,000 -43.9% -30.2% 1,290 $875 $24,037,745 17
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 5 $277,350 -75.4% -45.1% 1,290 $215 $24,315,095 18
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 8 $251,550 -9.3% -41.7% 1,290 $195 $24,566,645 19
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 10 $272,090 +8.2% -31.6% 1,290 $211 $24,838,735 20
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 10 $408,135 +50.0% -3.9% 1,290 $316 $25,246,870 21
Fri Nov. 12, 1999 14 $650,000 +59.3% -43.7% 1,053 $617 $25,896,870 22
Sat Nov. 13, 1999 11 $1,035,000 +59.2% -48.6% 1,053 $983 $26,931,870 23
Sun Nov. 14, 1999 9 $648,000 -37.4% -42.6% 1,053 $615 $27,647,725 24
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 10 $168,480 -74.0% -39.3% 1,053 $160 $27,816,205 25
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 13 $142,155 -15.6% -43.5% 1,053 $135 $27,958,360 26
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 14 $136,890 -3.7% -49.7% 1,053 $130 $28,095,250 27
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 13 $142,155 +3.8% -65.2% 1,053 $135 $28,237,405 28
Fri Nov. 19, 1999 15 $346,000 +143.4% -46.8% 766 $452 $28,583,405 29
Sat Nov. 20, 1999 14 $622,000 +79.8% -39.9% 766 $812 $29,205,405 30
Sun Nov. 21, 1999 12 $352,000 -43.4% -45.7% 766 $460 $29,573,940 31
Mon Nov. 22, 1999 13 $91,920 -73.9% -45.4% 766 $120 $29,665,860 32
Tue Nov. 23, 1999 16 $95,730 +4.1% -32.7% 766 $125 $29,761,590 33
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).