Adjuster:

Between Love & Goodbye

Domestic Total Gross: $18,480
Distributor: Embrem EntertainmentRelease Date: January 30, 2009
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 - $3,814 - - 1 $3,814 $3,814 1
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 - $1,927 -49.5% - 1 $1,927 $5,741 2
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 - $933 -51.6% - 1 $933 $6,674 3
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 - $407 -56.4% - 1 $407 $7,081 4
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 - $926 +127.5% - 1 $926 $8,007 5
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 - $459 -50.4% - 1 $459 $8,466 6
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 - $545 +18.7% - 1 $545 $9,011 7
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $1,007 - - 1 $1,007 $10,018 15
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $640 -36.4% - 1 $640 $10,658 23
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $344 -46.3% - 1 $344 $11,002 31
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $161 -53.2% - 1 $161 $11,163 39
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $96 -40.4% - 1 $96 $11,259 40
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $209 +117.7% - 1 $209 $11,468 41
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $146 -30.1% - 1 $146 $11,614 42
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $842 - - 1 $842 $12,456 50
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 - $809 -3.9% - 1 $809 $13,265 58
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $611 -24.5% - 1 $611 $13,876 66
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $286 -53.2% - 1 $286 $14,162 67
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $264 -7.7% - 1 $264 $14,426 68
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $196 -25.8% - 1 $196 $14,622 69
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $172 -12.2% - 1 $172 $14,794 70
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 - $550 +219.8% -34.7% 2 $275 $15,344 71
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 - $810 +47.3% +0.1% 2 $405 $16,154 72
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 - $434 -46.4% -29.0% 2 $217 $16,588 73
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $195 -55.1% -31.8% 1 $195 $16,783 74
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $146 -25.1% -44.7% 1 $146 $16,929 75
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $246 +68.5% +25.5% 2 $123 $17,175 76
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $196 -20.3% +14.0% 2 $98 $17,371 77
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 - $308 +57.1% -44.0% 1 $308 $17,679 78
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 - $364 +18.2% -55.1% 1 $364 $18,043 79
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 - $180 -50.5% -58.5% 1 $180 $18,223 80
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $106 -41.1% -45.6% 1 $106 $18,329 81
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $60 -43.4% -58.9% 1 $60 $18,389 82
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $51 -15.0% -79.3% 1 $51 $18,440 83
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $40 -21.6% -79.6% 1 $40 $18,480 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).