Adjuster:

Deliver Us From Evil

Domestic Total Gross: $30,577,122
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: July 2, 2014
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jul. 2, 2014 3 $2,854,714 - - 3,049 $936 $2,854,714 1
Thu Jul. 3, 2014 3 $2,657,138 -6.9% - 3,049 $871 $5,511,852 2
Fri Jul. 4, 2014 5 $2,542,820 -4.3% - 3,049 $834 $8,054,672 3
Sat Jul. 5, 2014 4 $4,114,719 +61.8% - 3,049 $1,350 $12,169,391 4
Sun Jul. 6, 2014 4 $3,082,932 -25.1% - 3,049 $1,011 $15,252,323 5
Mon Jul. 7, 2014 5 $1,425,239 -53.8% - 3,049 $467 $16,677,562 6
Tue Jul. 8, 2014 6 $1,514,180 +6.2% - 3,049 $497 $18,191,742 7
Wed Jul. 9, 2014 6 $1,105,168 -27.0% -61.3% 3,049 $362 $19,296,910 8
Thu Jul. 10, 2014 6 $1,004,900 -9.1% -62.2% 3,049 $330 $20,301,810 9
Fri Jul. 11, 2014 7 $1,571,719 +56.4% -38.2% 3,049 $515 $21,873,529 10
Sat Jul. 12, 2014 7 $1,822,994 +16.0% -55.7% 3,049 $598 $23,696,523 11
Sun Jul. 13, 2014 7 $1,355,576 -25.6% -56.0% 3,049 $445 $25,052,099 12
Mon Jul. 14, 2014 8 $692,881 -48.9% -51.4% 3,049 $227 $25,744,980 13
Tue Jul. 15, 2014 8 $837,384 +20.9% -44.7% 3,049 $275 $26,582,364 14
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 8 $641,982 -23.3% -41.9% 3,049 $211 $27,224,346 15
Thu Jul. 17, 2014 8 $459,404 -28.4% -54.3% 3,049 $151 $27,683,750 16
Fri Jul. 18, 2014 - $492,120 +7.1% -68.7% 1,491 $330 $28,175,870 17
Sat Jul. 19, 2014 - $619,674 +25.9% -66.0% 1,491 $416 $28,795,544 18
Sun Jul. 20, 2014 - $425,921 -31.3% -68.6% 1,491 $286 $29,221,465 19
Mon Jul. 21, 2014 13 $215,502 -49.4% -68.9% 1,491 $145 $29,436,967 20
Tue Jul. 22, 2014 13 $239,494 +11.1% -71.4% 1,491 $161 $29,676,461 21
Wed Jul. 23, 2014 13 $193,356 -19.3% -69.9% 1,491 $130 $29,869,817 22
Thu Jul. 24, 2014 15 $146,250 -24.4% -68.2% 1,491 $98 $30,016,067 23
Fri Jul. 25, 2014 - $86,976 -40.5% -82.3% 321 $271 $30,103,043 24
Sat Jul. 26, 2014 - $108,922 +25.2% -82.4% 321 $339 $30,211,965 25
Sun Jul. 27, 2014 - $76,091 -30.1% -82.1% 321 $237 $30,288,056 26
Fri Aug. 1, 2014 - $25,951 - -70.2% 97 $268 $30,455,599 31
Sat Aug. 2, 2014 - $30,599 +17.9% -71.9% 97 $315 $30,486,198 32
Sun Aug. 3, 2014 - $37,370 +22.1% -50.9% 97 $385 $30,523,568 33
Fri Aug. 8, 2014 - $5,906 - -77.2% 44 $134 $30,563,453 38
Sat Aug. 9, 2014 - $8,394 +42.1% -72.6% 44 $191 $30,571,847 39
Sun Aug. 10, 2014 - $5,275 -37.2% -85.9% 44 $120 $30,577,122 40
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).