Adjuster:

Biker Boyz

Domestic Total Gross: $22,076,772
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: January 31, 2003
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 3 $3,511,485 - - 1,766 $1,988 $3,511,485 1
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 4 $4,146,833 +18.1% - 1,766 $2,348 $7,658,318 2
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 4 $2,448,674 -41.0% - 1,766 $1,387 $10,106,992 3
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 3 $505,356 -79.4% - 1,766 $286 $10,612,348 4
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 4 $433,852 -14.1% - 1,766 $246 $11,046,200 5
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 4 $379,132 -12.6% - 1,766 $215 $11,425,332 6
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 4 $358,783 -5.4% - 1,766 $203 $11,784,115 7
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 8 $1,213,271 +238.2% -65.4% 1,769 $686 $12,997,386 8
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 8 $1,939,045 +59.8% -53.2% 1,769 $1,096 $14,936,431 9
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 9 $1,081,169 -44.2% -55.8% 1,769 $611 $16,017,600 10
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 8 $244,779 -77.4% -51.6% 1,769 $138 $16,262,379 11
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 10 $211,111 -13.8% -51.3% 1,769 $119 $16,473,490 12
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 12 $192,499 -8.8% -49.2% 1,769 $109 $16,665,989 13
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 13 $167,006 -13.2% -53.5% 1,769 $94 $16,832,995 14
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 14 $722,308 +332.5% -40.5% 1,330 $543 $17,555,303 15
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 13 $856,511 +18.6% -55.8% 1,330 $644 $18,411,814 16
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 14 $662,347 -22.7% -38.7% 1,330 $498 $19,074,161 17
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 17 $232,771 -64.9% -4.9% 1,330 $175 $19,306,932 18
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 16 $126,523 -45.6% -40.1% 1,330 $95 $19,433,455 19
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 16 $118,396 -6.4% -38.5% 1,330 $89 $19,551,851 20
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 16 $128,238 +8.3% -23.2% 1,330 $96 $19,680,089 21
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 20 $239,652 +86.9% -66.8% 595 $403 $19,919,741 22
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 20 $369,203 +54.1% -56.9% 595 $621 $20,288,944 23
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 19 $213,963 -42.0% -67.7% 595 $360 $20,502,907 24
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 20 $47,447 -77.8% -79.6% 595 $80 $20,550,354 25
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 21 $43,668 -8.0% -65.5% 595 $73 $20,594,022 26
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 21 $45,500 +4.2% -61.6% 595 $76 $20,639,522 27
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 21 $44,652 -1.9% -65.2% 595 $75 $20,684,174 28
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 24 $117,951 +164.2% -50.8% 379 $311 $20,802,125 29
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 23 $206,106 +74.7% -44.2% 379 $544 $21,008,231 30
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 24 $101,525 -50.7% -52.6% 379 $268 $21,109,756 31
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 24 $27,437 -73.0% -42.2% 379 $72 $21,137,193 32
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 25 $25,106 -8.5% -42.5% 379 $66 $21,162,299 33
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 26 $21,521 -14.3% -52.7% 379 $57 $21,183,820 34
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 26 $20,753 -3.6% -53.5% 379 $55 $21,204,573 35
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $53,962 +160.0% -54.3% 234 $231 $21,258,535 36
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $86,158 +59.7% -58.2% 234 $368 $21,344,693 37
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 - $41,854 -51.4% -58.8% 234 $179 $21,386,547 38
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 - $12,357 -70.5% -55.0% 234 $53 $21,398,904 39
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 - $12,535 +1.4% -50.1% 234 $54 $21,411,439 40
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $12,421 -0.9% -42.3% 234 $53 $21,423,860 41
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $13,333 +7.3% -35.8% 234 $57 $21,437,193 42
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $32,671 +145.0% -39.5% 193 $169 $21,469,864 43
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $57,439 +75.8% -33.3% 193 $298 $21,527,303 44
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $31,986 -44.3% -23.6% 193 $166 $21,559,289 45
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $10,237 -68.0% -17.2% 193 $53 $21,569,526 46
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $10,191 -0.4% -18.7% 193 $53 $21,579,717 47
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $8,597 -15.6% -30.8% 193 $45 $21,588,314 48
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $8,647 +0.6% -35.1% 193 $45 $21,596,961 49
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $28,824 +233.3% -11.8% 149 $193 $21,625,785 50
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $45,650 +58.4% -20.5% 149 $306 $21,671,435 51
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $29,610 -35.1% -7.4% 149 $199 $21,701,045 52
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $8,217 -72.2% -19.7% 149 $55 $21,709,262 53
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 - $7,281 -11.4% -28.6% 149 $49 $21,716,543 54
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $7,151 -1.8% -16.8% 149 $48 $21,723,694 55
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 - $7,685 +7.5% -11.1% 149 $52 $21,731,379 56
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $12,891 +67.7% -55.3% 66 $195 $21,744,270 57
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $24,920 +93.3% -45.4% 66 $378 $21,769,190 58
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $15,800 -36.6% -46.6% 66 $239 $21,784,990 59
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $4,195 -73.4% -48.9% 65 $65 $21,789,185 60
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $3,960 -5.6% -45.6% 65 $61 $21,793,145 61
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $3,914 -1.2% -45.3% 63 $62 $21,797,059 62
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $3,602 -8.0% -53.1% 62 $58 $21,800,661 63
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $10,848 +201.2% -15.8% 73 $149 $21,811,509 64
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $20,460 +88.6% -17.9% 73 $280 $21,831,969 65
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $13,222 -35.4% -16.3% 73 $181 $21,858,070 66
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $3,511 -73.4% -16.3% 73 $48 $21,861,581 67
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $3,730 +6.2% -5.8% 73 $51 $21,865,311 68
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $3,673 -1.5% -6.2% 73 $50 $21,868,984 69
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $3,865 +5.2% +7.3% 73 $53 $21,872,849 70
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $6,597 +70.7% -39.2% 40 $165 $21,879,446 71
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $10,514 +59.4% -48.6% 40 $263 $21,889,960 72
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $5,818 -44.7% -56.0% 40 $145 $21,896,744 73
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $2,404 - -63.6% 18 $134 $21,899,148 78
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $2,862 +19.1% -72.8% 18 $159 $21,902,010 79
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $2,149 -24.9% -63.1% 18 $119 $21,904,159 80
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $584 - -75.7% 3 $195 $21,904,743 85
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $945 +61.8% -67.0% 3 $315 $21,905,688 86
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $560 -40.7% -73.9% 3 $187 $21,906,248 87
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $141 -74.8% - 3 $47 $21,906,389 88
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $98 -30.5% - 3 $33 $21,906,487 89
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $139 +41.8% - 3 $46 $21,906,626 90
Thu May 1, 2003 - $120 -13.7% - 3 $40 $21,906,746 91
Fri May 2, 2003 - $237 +97.5% -59.4% 2 $119 $21,906,983 92
Sat May 3, 2003 - $570 +140.5% -39.7% 2 $285 $21,907,553 93
Sun May 4, 2003 - $481 -15.6% -14.1% 2 $241 $21,908,034 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).