Adjuster:

Black Swan

Domestic Total Gross: $106,954,678
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: December 3, 2010
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $13 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 14 $85,597 -69.8% -34.2% 681 $126 $105,204,483 95
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 7 $432,383 -69.6% -11.9% 2,315 $187 $91,154,693 60
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 2 $811,617 -64.3% -45.5% 1,584 $512 $62,030,121 39
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 9 $608,618 -64.1% -57.2% 1,977 $308 $95,861,708 66
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 6 $490,969 -63.5% -72.9% 2,407 $204 $83,741,344 53
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $47,302 -58.6% -44.7% 337 $140 $105,975,519 102
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 13 $130,149 -58.3% -53.7% 617 $211 $103,706,567 88
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $21,131 -58.1% -1.2% 207 $102 $106,599,555 116
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 5 $425,076 -58.0% +101.7% 90 $4,723 $6,009,618 11
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 10 $210,708 -56.5% - 18 $11,706 $1,654,517 4
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $12,381 -55.4% -41.4% 162 $76 $106,786,978 123
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 15 $311,920 -53.0% -30.4% 617 $506 $103,576,418 87
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $21,396 -52.7% -54.8% 191 $112 $106,325,053 109
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 4 $863,100 -52.3% -9.6% 2,328 $371 $75,883,220 47
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 4 $1,489,744 -51.3% -39.2% 1,553 $959 $49,297,535 32
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 6 $1,344,704 -51.2% -49.6% 2,407 $559 $83,250,375 52
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $5,965 -50.9% -51.8% 103 $58 $106,888,255 130
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $4,605 -50.8% -62.1% 49 $94 $106,928,998 136
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 9 $304,938 -49.9% -29.5% 1,977 $154 $96,166,646 67
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 14 $142,194 -49.4% -26.1% 656 $217 $101,960,185 82
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $1,103 -48.0% -76.0% 20 $55 $106,948,143 143
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $595 -46.1% -80.3% 20 $30 $106,948,738 144
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $12,145 -45.6% -56.3% 103 $118 $106,882,290 129
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 13 $319,043 -44.8% +4.6% 1,069 $298 $99,656,263 74
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 6 $1,497,124 -44.4% +252.2% 959 $1,561 $17,288,877 18
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $114,219 -44.0% -59.7% 337 $339 $105,928,217 101
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 13 $577,857 -41.2% -5.1% 1,069 $541 $99,337,220 73
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $45,191 -41.0% -60.4% 191 $237 $106,303,657 108
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 8 $1,055,312 -41.0% -58.1% 1,457 $724 $23,489,386 22
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 13 $192,542 -39.7% -52.4% 1,069 $180 $99,848,805 75
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $27,785 -38.8% -44.9% 162 $172 $106,774,597 122
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $50,450 -38.6% +11.6% 207 $244 $106,578,424 115
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 7 $1,421,711 -37.8% +5.7% 2,315 $614 $90,722,310 59
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 15 $283,466 -37.5% -9.1% 681 $416 $105,118,886 94
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 15 $281,128 -37.3% -11.9% 656 $429 $101,817,991 81
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $3,016 -34.5% -49.4% 49 $62 $106,932,014 137
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 5 $2,271,972 -33.3% -25.7% 1,584 $1,434 $61,218,504 38
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 6 $1,809,114 -32.2% +122.9% 2,328 $777 $75,020,120 46
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $2,335 -31.8% -58.4% 20 $117 $106,944,917 141
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 11 $1,940,147 -28.3% +83.8% 1,553 $1,249 $40,866,343 29
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 9 $308,387 -23.8% -28.0% 1,977 $156 $96,879,562 69
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 5 $1,011,645 -22.6% +108.8% 90 $11,241 $5,584,542 10
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 5 $3,057,413 -21.3% +14.3% 1,553 $1,969 $47,807,791 31
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 15 $448,213 -20.7% -22.4% 656 $683 $101,536,863 80
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 5 $2,669,948 -18.4% +17.5% 2,328 $1,147 $73,211,006 45
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $5,613 -18.1% -66.1% 49 $115 $106,915,027 134
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 5 $551,674 -18.0% -25.9% 2,407 $229 $84,965,938 55
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $21,204 -16.2% -59.6% 191 $111 $106,371,574 111
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 6 $2,691,555 -15.2% +166.1% 959 $2,807 $15,791,753 17
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $6,584 -14.7% -53.0% 103 $64 $106,902,560 132
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $44,785 -14.7% -54.4% 337 $133 $106,129,447 105
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 4 $744,864 -13.7% -19.3% 2,328 $320 $76,628,084 48
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 13 $127,157 -12.7% -9.4% 617 $206 $103,979,373 90
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 11 $484,544 -10.8% - 18 $26,919 $1,443,809 3
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 4 $1,330,323 -10.7% -46.6% 1,553 $857 $50,627,858 33
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $14,007 -10.4% -37.7% 162 $86 $106,816,623 125
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 14 $87,850 -9.6% -30.9% 681 $129 $105,389,459 97
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 13 $174,098 -9.6% -43.5% 1,069 $163 $100,022,903 76
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $2,123 -9.1% -77.3% 20 $106 $106,947,040 142
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 8 $2,451,056 -8.4% +63.7% 1,466 $1,672 $31,140,116 25
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $22,493 -8.2% +6.1% 207 $109 $106,646,556 118
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 4 $1,224,323 -8.0% -52.7% 1,553 $788 $51,852,181 34
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $52,491 -7.3% -40.2% 337 $156 $106,084,662 104
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 5 $445,010 -6.9% +120.4% 90 $4,945 $7,408,274 14
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 10 $201,933 -5.1% - 18 $11,219 $2,279,174 7
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 7 $428,434 -4.0% -22.3% 2,315 $185 $92,029,466 62
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 2 $923,099 -3.3% -24.6% 1,584 $583 $63,907,985 41
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $3,515 -3.1% -46.6% 49 $72 $106,939,157 139
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $672 -2.7% -80.9% 20 $34 $106,950,101 146
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $3,425 -2.6% -50.0% 49 $70 $106,942,582 140
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $656 -2.4% -80.8% 20 $33 $106,950,757 147
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 13 $140,422 -1.2% -19.3% 656 $214 $102,100,607 83
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 11 $209,974 -0.3% - 18 $11,665 $1,864,491 5
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 14 $127,167 - -14.1% 617 $206 $104,106,540 91
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 13 $415,822 - - 18 $23,101 $415,822 1
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 5 $477,750 +0.4% +124.6% 90 $5,308 $6,963,264 13
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 4 $752,547 +1.0% -21.6% 2,328 $323 $77,380,631 49
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $22,771 +1.2% +1.2% 207 $110 $106,669,327 119
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 10 $212,750 +1.3% - 18 $11,819 $2,077,241 6
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 7 $1,788,402 +1.4% +301.9% 1,456 $1,228 $22,434,074 21
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 8 $2,492,650 +1.7% +56.4% 1,466 $1,700 $33,632,766 26
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 4 $1,253,312 +2.4% -53.7% 1,553 $807 $53,105,493 35
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 7 $446,339 +3.2% -33.7% 2,315 $193 $91,601,032 61
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 8 $2,587,327 +3.8% +46.7% 1,500 $1,725 $36,220,093 27
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 2 $960,373 +4.0% -23.4% 1,584 $606 $64,868,358 42
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $6,854 +4.1% -53.2% 103 $67 $106,909,414 133
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $14,634 +4.5% -35.7% 162 $90 $106,831,257 126
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 8 $2,706,103 +4.6% +51.3% 1,500 $1,804 $38,926,196 28
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 13 $147,967 +5.4% -20.5% 656 $226 $102,248,574 84
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 8 $2,675,741 +6.0% -0.6% 1,466 $1,825 $28,689,060 24
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $22,495 +6.1% -49.8% 191 $118 $106,394,069 112
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 6 $1,593,300 +6.4% +234.8% 959 $1,661 $18,882,177 19
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 13 $186,172 +6.9% -44.4% 1,069 $174 $100,209,075 77
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 7 $458,391 +7.0% -28.2% 2,315 $198 $92,487,857 63
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 9 $335,103 +8.7% -26.9% 1,977 $170 $97,214,665 70
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 7 $1,763,495 +10.7% +269.1% 1,456 $1,211 $20,645,672 20
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 14 $98,254 +11.8% -22.7% 681 $144 $105,487,713 98
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 13 $145,649 +11.9% +2.4% 617 $236 $103,852,216 89
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 5 $475,896 +12.0% +126.6% 90 $5,288 $6,485,514 12
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $16,547 +13.1% -48.4% 103 $161 $106,847,804 127
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 14 $97,126 +13.5% -33.3% 681 $143 $105,301,609 96
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 5 $638,103 +15.7% -15.2% 2,407 $265 $85,604,041 56
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $24,508 +16.0% -3.2% 207 $118 $106,624,063 117
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $691 +16.1% -81.0% 20 $35 $106,949,429 145
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $52,405 +17.0% -57.1% 191 $274 $106,181,852 106
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 2 $954,765 +17.6% -28.2% 1,584 $603 $62,984,886 40
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $25,317 +18.3% -55.3% 191 $133 $106,350,370 110
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $56,652 +19.8% -41.7% 337 $168 $106,032,171 103
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $3,628 +20.3% -53.0% 49 $74 $106,935,642 138
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $122,167 +24.3% -55.7% 337 $363 $105,609,880 99
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 7 $3,175,269 +26.2% +143.0% 959 $3,311 $13,100,198 16
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $15,638 +26.3% -36.2% 162 $97 $106,802,616 124
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $7,721 +29.4% -50.6% 103 $75 $106,895,976 131
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 13 $543,443 +30.7% - 18 $30,191 $959,265 2
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 7 $1,306,579 +32.4% +140.4% 90 $14,518 $4,572,897 9
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 9 $404,529 +32.7% -9.4% 1,977 $205 $96,571,175 68
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $22,341 +35.0% -50.8% 103 $217 $106,870,145 128
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 5 $3,272,843 +36.4% -3.9% 2,328 $1,406 $70,541,058 44
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 6 $672,920 +37.1% -22.0% 2,407 $280 $84,414,264 54
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 5 $3,404,969 +39.8% -12.3% 1,584 $2,150 $58,946,532 37
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $32,048 +40.7% -38.0% 162 $198 $106,701,375 120
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $45,437 +41.8% -44.7% 162 $280 $106,746,812 121
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $76,614 +46.2% -62.5% 191 $401 $106,258,466 107
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 6 $2,758,228 +56.1% -15.7% 2,407 $1,146 $81,905,671 51
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 10 $1,694,699 +58.3% -25.8% 1,977 $857 $95,253,090 65
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $82,221 +59.1% +7.3% 207 $397 $106,527,974 114
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 8 $2,285,440 +62.0% -17.1% 2,315 $987 $89,300,599 58
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 16 $453,223 +64.4% -31.7% 681 $666 $104,835,420 93
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $9,366 +66.9% -58.1% 49 $191 $106,924,393 135
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $204,118 +67.1% -55.0% 337 $606 $105,813,998 100
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 13 $562,221 +67.8% -47.5% 1,069 $526 $97,776,886 71
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 15 $314,007 +68.7% -44.1% 656 $479 $100,523,082 78
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 14 $982,477 +74.7% -42.0% 1,069 $919 $98,759,363 72
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 15 $565,568 +80.1% -42.4% 656 $862 $101,088,650 79
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 14 $663,867 +88.6% +17.4% 617 $1,076 $103,264,498 86
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 6 $2,436,070 +94.4% +25.6% 1,584 $1,538 $55,541,563 36
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 7 $3,884,035 +100.2% +53.9% 1,553 $2,501 $44,750,378 30
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 15 $275,657 +116.8% -21.7% 681 $405 $104,382,197 92
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 8 $1,411,118 +121.1% -20.1% 2,315 $610 $87,015,159 57
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $51,684 +129.8% -1.4% 207 $250 $106,445,753 113
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 10 $1,070,534 +133.5% -24.1% 1,977 $541 $93,558,391 64
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 6 $1,766,812 +134.8% -26.4% 2,407 $734 $79,147,443 50
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 16 $352,057 +137.9% +12.1% 617 $571 $102,600,631 85
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 7 $2,523,933 +139.2% -20.5% 1,466 $1,722 $26,013,319 23
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 5 $2,399,857 +149.9% -1.5% 2,328 $1,031 $67,268,215 43
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 8 $987,144 +388.8% +137.4% 90 $10,968 $3,266,318 8
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 7 $2,516,655 +465.5% +154.9% 959 $2,624 $9,924,929 15
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).