Adjuster:

The Blind Side

Domestic Total Gross: $255,959,475
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 20, 2009
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 6 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $29 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 6 $638,217 -13.8% -81.6% 2,926 $218 $211,446,909 49
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 10 $304,222 -63.3% -78.5% 1,932 $157 $233,982,624 67
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 2 $2,077,373 -2.4% -78.1% 3,140 $662 $108,824,378 14
Tue May 18, 2010 - $229 +50.7% -77.3% 11 $21 $255,950,756 180
Sat May 15, 2010 - $1,024 +45.5% -76.8% 11 $93 $255,949,718 177
Mon May 17, 2010 - $152 -76.9% -76.3% 11 $14 $255,950,527 179
Sun May 16, 2010 - $657 -35.8% -75.9% 11 $60 $255,950,375 178
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 6 $740,164 -3.7% -75.9% 2,926 $253 $210,808,692 48
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 6 $768,341 -6.8% -74.4% 2,926 $263 $210,068,528 47
Fri May 14, 2010 - $704 -12.3% -73.6% 11 $64 $255,948,694 176
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 1 $2,127,457 -8.2% -73.1% 3,140 $678 $106,747,005 13
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 13 $109,330 -68.5% -73.0% 1,060 $103 $247,180,382 95
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $8,069 -69.6% -72.7% 204 $40 $255,748,419 144
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 5 $824,120 -65.1% -70.9% 2,926 $282 $209,300,187 46
Wed May 19, 2010 - $235 +2.6% -67.2% 11 $21 $255,950,991 181
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $8,978 -16.6% -66.3% 204 $44 $255,768,167 146
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $9,878 +10.0% -65.0% 204 $48 $255,778,045 147
Mon May 3, 2010 - $1,014 -76.0% -64.5% 46 $22 $255,930,961 165
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 13 $347,403 -51.1% -60.3% 1,060 $328 $247,071,052 94
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $10,770 +33.5% -60.2% 204 $53 $255,759,189 145
Sat May 8, 2010 - $4,419 +65.7% -59.9% 25 $177 $255,942,097 170
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $13,732 +32.6% -59.7% 77 $178 $255,891,402 156
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $4,252 +45.1% -58.9% 46 $92 $255,914,695 162
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 1 $6,768,826 +225.8% -58.2% 3,326 $2,035 $115,593,204 15
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $2,417 -18.8% -57.9% 77 $31 $255,907,512 160
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $52,245 -42.4% -56.1% 316 $165 $255,492,549 136
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $90,768 +5.0% -55.8% 316 $287 $255,440,304 135
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $20,600 +108.5% -55.6% 123 $167 $255,798,645 148
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 2 $2,317,386 +12.3% -53.1% 3,140 $738 $104,619,548 12
Tue May 4, 2010 - $1,429 +40.9% -52.0% 46 $31 $255,932,390 166
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 18 $78,876 +4.0% -52.0% 602 $131 $254,596,838 126
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 17 $84,774 +1.7% -51.6% 602 $141 $254,442,096 124
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 18 $75,866 -10.5% -51.5% 602 $126 $254,517,962 125
Thu May 6, 2010 - $1,427 +19.5% -51.3% 46 $31 $255,935,011 168
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 8 $2,219,253 +247.7% -51.3% 2,880 $771 $213,666,162 50
Sun Feb. 7, 2010 13 $383,549 -71.5% -51.2% 1,740 $220 $241,529,593 80
Wed May 5, 2010 - $1,194 -16.4% -50.6% 46 $26 $255,933,584 167
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $5,384 +14.5% -50.0% 123 $44 $255,856,255 152
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $10,357 +94.8% -49.7% 77 $135 $255,877,670 155
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $13,454 -60.5% -49.4% 123 $109 $255,846,167 150
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 18 $83,341 -64.0% -49.2% 602 $138 $254,357,322 123
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $26,571 -58.1% -49.1% 204 $130 $255,740,350 143
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 11 $828,092 -60.6% -49.1% 1,932 $429 $233,678,402 66
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 - $119,023 -42.1% -48.5% 445 $267 $255,071,943 129
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 - $205,419 +36.3% -46.9% 445 $462 $254,952,920 128
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $27,035 -8.4% -46.4% 316 $86 $255,549,109 138
Sun May 2, 2010 - $4,222 -61.7% -46.3% 46 $92 $255,929,947 164
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $34,068 +65.4% -46.3% 123 $277 $255,832,713 149
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $46,359 +64.3% -46.3% 204 $227 $255,650,306 141
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $5,316 -7.4% -46.2% 123 $43 $255,867,313 154
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 1 $8,547,892 +26.3% -46.1% 3,326 $2,570 $124,141,096 16
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 17 $386,693 +48.8% -45.7% 602 $642 $254,042,731 121
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 18 $259,793 +58.1% -45.0% 602 $432 $253,656,038 120
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $2,931 +21.3% -44.9% 77 $38 $255,910,443 161
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 17 $231,250 -40.2% -44.8% 602 $384 $254,273,981 122
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $2,976 +4.1% -44.7% 77 $39 $255,905,095 159
Thu May 13, 2010 - $803 +12.2% -43.7% 25 $32 $255,947,990 175
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 2 $2,063,321 -74.4% -43.6% 3,140 $657 $102,302,162 11
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 3 $3,907,374 +22.8% -43.2% 3,407 $1,147 $161,792,920 30
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 - $47,610 -60.0% -42.9% 445 $107 $255,119,553 130
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $26,620 -1.5% -42.7% 316 $84 $255,575,729 139
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $86,408 +85.1% -42.6% 316 $273 $255,349,536 134
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 - $150,663 +91.0% -42.0% 445 $339 $254,747,501 127
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $4,704 -65.0% -41.7% 123 $38 $255,850,871 151
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $7,859 -42.8% -41.6% 77 $102 $255,899,261 157
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 1 $4,726,463 -44.7% -41.3% 3,326 $1,421 $128,867,559 17
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 - $46,679 +0.5% -40.8% 445 $105 $255,263,128 133
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 - $50,467 +6.0% -40.5% 445 $113 $255,170,020 131
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 12 $463,197 +74.0% -40.1% 1,175 $394 $242,929,538 85
Wed May 12, 2010 - $716 -29.2% -40.0% 25 $29 $255,947,187 174
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $28,218 +6.0% -39.5% 316 $89 $255,603,947 140
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $2,858 -63.6% -39.2% 77 $37 $255,902,119 158
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 9 $501,226 -73.0% -39.2% 2,880 $174 $219,479,602 53
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 - $46,429 -8.0% -38.8% 445 $104 $255,216,449 132
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $29,525 -43.5% -38.0% 316 $93 $255,522,074 137
Fri May 7, 2010 - $2,667 +86.9% -37.3% 25 $107 $255,937,678 169
Mon May 10, 2010 - $642 -76.4% -36.7% 25 $26 $255,945,460 172
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 10 $300,015 +0.6% -36.7% 1,932 $155 $234,893,488 70
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 12 $169,503 +9.5% -36.3% 1,175 $144 $245,619,952 91
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $5,742 +6.6% -36.0% 123 $47 $255,861,997 153
Sun May 9, 2010 - $2,721 -38.4% -35.6% 25 $109 $255,944,818 171
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 11 $798,110 +166.0% -35.3% 1,751 $456 $235,691,598 71
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 13 $106,361 -2.7% -34.4% 1,060 $100 $247,286,743 96
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 1 $1,413,948 -9.9% -33.5% 3,326 $425 $133,293,080 20
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 3 $3,181,301 +142.2% -32.7% 3,407 $934 $157,885,546 29
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 5 $2,360,311 -52.8% -32.4% 2,926 $807 $208,476,067 45
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 1 $1,569,402 +8.8% -32.3% 3,326 $472 $131,879,132 19
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 12 $162,168 -60.0% -32.0% 1,175 $138 $245,295,717 89
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 9 $2,354,376 +49.3% -31.8% 2,408 $978 $225,141,023 58
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 11 $1,437,515 +80.1% -31.7% 1,751 $821 $237,129,113 72
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 12 $923,595 +99.4% -31.4% 1,175 $786 $243,853,133 86
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 7 $3,452,739 +55.6% -30.9% 2,880 $1,199 $217,118,901 51
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 13 $118,317 +5.2% -30.2% 1,060 $112 $247,517,504 98
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 2 $4,725,709 +221.8% -30.2% 3,388 $1,395 $139,487,248 22
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $63,473 +36.9% -30.1% 204 $311 $255,713,779 142
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 10 $312,761 +2.8% -30.1% 1,932 $162 $234,295,385 68
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 1 $1,442,171 -69.5% -30.1% 3,326 $434 $130,309,730 18
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 12 $154,732 -4.6% -30.0% 1,175 $132 $245,450,449 90
Tue May 11, 2010 - $1,011 +57.5% -29.3% 25 $40 $255,946,471 173
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 1 $1,468,459 +3.9% -29.3% 3,326 $442 $134,761,539 21
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 9 $1,577,382 +159.8% -28.9% 2,408 $655 $222,786,647 57
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 7 $409,278 -8.5% -28.0% 2,408 $170 $229,038,168 62
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 9 $554,184 +10.6% -27.9% 2,880 $192 $220,033,786 54
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 13 $112,444 +5.7% -27.3% 1,060 $106 $247,399,187 97
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 10 $298,088 -4.7% -27.2% 1,932 $154 $234,593,473 69
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 2 $3,451,289 -49.8% -27.0% 3,388 $1,019 $149,816,797 24
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 11 $221,084 -7.2% -26.8% 1,740 $127 $242,200,104 83
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 10 $227,359 -71.1% -25.3% 1,751 $130 $238,142,164 74
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 2 $1,093,394 -68.3% -24.2% 3,388 $323 $150,910,191 25
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 - $83,119 -69.4% -24.0% 945 $88 $248,839,100 102
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 8 $568,397 +2.6% -23.2% 2,880 $197 $220,602,183 55
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 13 $711,054 +81.1% -23.0% 1,060 $671 $246,723,649 93
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 7 $474,098 +15.8% -21.9% 2,408 $197 $229,512,266 63
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 - $271,683 -58.2% -21.8% 945 $287 $248,755,981 101
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 10 $1,234,143 +160.3% -21.8% 1,932 $639 $230,746,409 64
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 7 $1,859,475 -46.1% -21.2% 2,880 $646 $218,978,376 52
Sat May 1, 2010 - $11,030 +159.4% -19.7% 46 $240 $255,925,725 163
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 2 $6,878,260 +45.5% -19.5% 3,388 $2,030 $146,365,508 23
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 - $316,984 +167.9% -19.3% 945 $335 $247,834,488 99
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 9 $447,275 -68.4% -19.3% 2,408 $186 $228,628,890 61
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 2 $1,268,251 +16.0% -19.2% 3,388 $374 $152,178,442 26
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 11 $238,318 +12.9% -17.3% 1,740 $137 $241,979,020 82
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 13 $392,643 +131.6% -15.2% 1,060 $370 $246,012,595 92
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 3 $2,932,605 -24.9% -15.0% 3,407 $861 $164,725,525 31
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 2 $1,212,410 -4.4% -14.3% 3,388 $358 $153,390,852 27
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 2 $8,052,574 -49.3% -13.8% 3,140 $2,565 $100,238,841 10
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 9 $1,625,516 -31.0% -12.6% 2,408 $675 $226,766,539 59
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 2 $1,313,393 +8.3% -10.6% 3,388 $388 $154,704,245 28
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 11 $2,103,901 +70.5% -10.6% 1,932 $1,089 $232,850,310 65
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 11 $266,237 +20.4% -9.5% 1,740 $153 $242,466,341 84
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 - $649,810 +105.0% -8.6% 945 $688 $248,484,298 100
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 13 $164,322 +5.1% -7.9% 803 $205 $253,396,245 119
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 11 $288,046 +26.7% -7.9% 1,751 $165 $238,430,210 75
Mon Feb. 8, 2010 11 $211,109 -45.0% -7.1% 1,740 $121 $241,740,702 81
Sat Feb. 6, 2010 11 $1,346,120 +74.0% -6.4% 1,740 $774 $241,146,044 79
Thu May 20, 2010 - $758 +222.6% -5.6% 11 $69 $255,951,749 182
Sun Jan. 31, 2010 11 $785,692 -45.3% -5.1% 1,751 $449 $237,914,805 73
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 8 $607,082 +6.8% -4.9% 2,880 $211 $221,209,265 56
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 11 $773,555 +163.0% -3.1% 1,740 $445 $239,799,924 78
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 14 $636,218 +89.6% -2.1% 822 $774 $250,181,633 107
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 9 $294,147 -2.6% -2.0% 1,751 $168 $239,026,369 77
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 2 $3,658,070 -60.8% - 3,110 $1,176 $37,777,442 4
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 2 $4,942,211 +35.1% - 3,110 $1,589 $42,719,653 5
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 2 $7,918,489 +60.2% - 3,140 $2,522 $50,638,142 6
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 2 $9,338,506 -32.0% - 3,110 $3,003 $34,119,372 3
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 1 $9,489,335 +19.8% - 3,140 $3,022 $60,127,477 7
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 2 $11,038,423 - - 3,110 $3,549 $11,038,423 1
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 2 $13,742,443 +24.5% - 3,110 $4,419 $24,780,866 2
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 13 $164,051 -60.9% +1.1% 803 $204 $252,900,318 116
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 9 $302,012 +4.8% +1.3% 1,751 $172 $238,732,222 76
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 13 $156,282 -10.9% +1.4% 803 $195 $253,231,923 118
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 13 $175,323 +6.9% +3.0% 803 $218 $253,075,641 117
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 13 $285,414 -55.1% +5.1% 822 $347 $250,467,047 108
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 14 $335,554 +150.1% +5.9% 822 $408 $249,545,415 106
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 6 $3,372,405 +117.0% +6.0% 2,766 $1,219 $176,049,041 36
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 5 $4,997,659 +9.7% +7.3% 2,926 $1,708 $206,115,756 44
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 - $114,227 +37.4% +7.4% 945 $121 $248,953,327 103
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 - $122,371 +7.1% +8.8% 945 $129 $249,075,698 104
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 13 $712,638 +50.9% +12.0% 803 $887 $252,317,220 114
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 - $134,163 +9.6% +13.4% 945 $142 $249,209,861 105
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 2 $15,872,934 -1.9% +15.5% 3,140 $5,055 $92,186,267 9
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 4 $1,554,148 -28.6% +18.3% 3,252 $478 $172,676,636 35
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 5 $3,490,513 -25.0% +19.0% 2,766 $1,262 $184,195,981 38
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 5 $4,656,427 +38.1% +19.2% 2,766 $1,683 $180,705,468 37
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 11 $154,180 -9.4% +26.0% 822 $188 $250,953,663 111
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 11 $178,508 +15.8% +33.1% 822 $217 $251,132,171 112
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 5 $4,554,779 +31.4% +35.1% 2,926 $1,557 $201,118,097 43
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 6 $3,003,566 +6.0% +35.4% 2,766 $1,086 $190,032,257 40
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 14 $472,411 +164.6% +40.8% 803 $588 $251,604,582 113
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 6 $3,065,836 +2.1% +40.8% 2,766 $1,108 $193,098,093 41
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 6 $2,832,710 -18.8% +41.5% 2,766 $1,024 $187,028,691 39
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 2 $16,185,856 +70.6% +46.6% 3,140 $5,155 $76,313,333 8
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 13 $419,047 -41.2% +46.8% 803 $522 $252,736,267 115
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 11 $170,142 +4.8% +49.0% 822 $207 $250,799,483 110
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 3 $2,218,097 +10.8% +74.9% 3,407 $651 $168,945,040 33
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 4 $2,177,448 -1.8% +79.6% 3,252 $670 $171,122,488 34
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 3 $2,001,418 -31.8% +83.0% 3,407 $587 $166,726,943 32
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 13 $405,421 -53.7% +92.0% 1,175 $345 $245,133,549 88
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 11 $162,294 -43.1% +95.3% 822 $197 $250,629,341 109
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 5 $3,465,225 +13.0% +123.0% 2,766 $1,253 $196,563,318 42
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 12 $874,995 -5.3% +128.1% 1,175 $745 $244,728,128 87
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 8 $1,415,076 -12.9% +182.3% 2,408 $588 $228,181,615 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).