Adjuster:

The Bling Ring

Domestic Total Gross: $5,845,732
Distributor: A24Release Date: June 14, 2013
Genre: CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $77,947 - - 5 $15,589 $77,947 1
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $69,997 -10.2% - 5 $13,999 $147,944 2
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $66,451 -5.1% - 5 $13,290 $214,395 3
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $37,016 -44.3% - 5 $7,403 $251,411 4
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $34,324 -7.3% - 5 $6,865 $285,735 5
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $32,164 -6.3% - 5 $6,433 $317,899 6
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $23,342 -27.4% - 5 $4,668 $341,241 7
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 11 $742,792 +3,082.2% +852.9% 650 $1,143 $1,084,033 8
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 12 $671,003 -9.7% +858.6% 650 $1,032 $1,755,036 9
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 10 $588,108 -12.4% +785.0% 650 $905 $2,343,144 10
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 10 $304,164 -48.3% +721.7% 650 $468 $2,647,308 11
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 10 $341,396 +12.2% +894.6% 650 $525 $2,988,704 12
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 11 $281,070 -17.7% +773.9% 650 $432 $3,269,774 13
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 11 $243,531 -13.4% +943.3% 650 $375 $3,513,305 14
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 14 $258,008 +5.9% -65.3% 630 $410 $3,771,313 15
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 14 $311,352 +20.7% -53.6% 630 $494 $4,082,665 16
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 13 $267,685 -14.0% -54.5% 630 $425 $4,350,350 17
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 14 $155,217 -42.0% -49.0% 630 $246 $4,505,567 18
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 12 $135,017 -13.0% -60.5% 630 $214 $4,640,584 19
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $77,355 -42.7% -72.5% 159 $487 $4,717,939 20
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $79,177 +2.4% -67.5% 159 $498 $4,797,116 21
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $109,684 +38.5% -57.5% 159 $690 $4,906,800 22
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $114,345 +4.2% -63.3% 159 $719 $5,021,145 23
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $98,378 -14.0% -63.2% 159 $619 $5,119,523 24
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $44,632 -54.6% -71.2% 159 $281 $5,164,155 25
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $50,658 +13.5% -62.5% 159 $319 $5,214,813 26
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $45,799 -9.6% -40.8% 159 $288 $5,260,612 27
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $39,573 -13.6% -50.0% 159 $249 $5,300,185 28
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $46,200 +16.7% -57.9% 97 $476 $5,346,385 29
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $63,308 +37.0% -44.6% 97 $653 $5,409,693 30
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $48,399 -23.5% -50.8% 97 $499 $5,458,092 31
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $23,432 -51.6% -47.5% 97 $242 $5,481,524 32
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $27,832 +18.8% -45.1% 97 $287 $5,509,356 33
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $25,675 -7.8% -43.9% 97 $265 $5,535,031 34
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $23,501 -8.5% -40.6% 97 $242 $5,558,532 35
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $21,006 -10.6% -54.5% 38 $553 $5,579,538 36
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $27,773 +32.2% -56.1% 38 $731 $5,607,311 37
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $21,242 -23.5% -56.1% 38 $559 $5,628,553 38
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $10,847 -48.9% -53.7% 38 $285 $5,639,400 39
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $12,659 +16.7% -54.5% 38 $333 $5,652,059 40
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $12,469 -1.5% -51.4% 38 $328 $5,664,528 41
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $12,048 -3.4% -48.7% 38 $317 $5,676,576 42
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $12,455 +3.4% -40.7% 34 $366 $5,689,031 43
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $18,832 +51.2% -32.2% 34 $554 $5,707,863 44
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $18,584 -1.3% -12.5% 34 $547 $5,726,447 45
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $5,966 -67.9% -45.0% 34 $175 $5,732,413 46
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $7,110 +19.2% -43.8% 34 $209 $5,739,523 47
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $5,141 -27.7% -58.8% 34 $151 $5,744,664 48
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $5,637 +9.6% -53.2% 34 $166 $5,750,301 49
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $6,554 +16.3% -47.4% 39 $168 $5,756,855 50
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $10,125 +54.5% -46.2% 39 $260 $5,766,980 51
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $6,313 -37.6% -66.0% 39 $162 $5,773,293 52
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $4,921 -22.0% -17.5% 39 $126 $5,778,214 53
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $5,435 +10.4% -23.6% 39 $139 $5,783,649 54
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $3,037 -44.1% -40.9% 39 $78 $5,786,686 55
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $2,731 -10.1% -51.6% 39 $70 $5,789,417 56
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $5,518 +102.1% -15.8% 40 $138 $5,794,935 57
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $6,813 +23.5% -32.7% 40 $170 $5,801,748 58
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $4,650 -31.7% -26.3% 40 $116 $5,806,398 59
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $3,236 -30.4% -34.2% 40 $81 $5,809,634 60
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $3,053 -5.7% -43.8% 40 $76 $5,812,687 61
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $2,849 -6.7% -6.2% 40 $71 $5,815,536 62
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $3,379 +18.6% +23.7% 40 $84 $5,818,915 63
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $1,758 -48.0% -68.1% 18 $98 $5,820,673 64
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $1,837 +4.5% -73.0% 18 $102 $5,822,510 65
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $2,189 +19.2% -52.9% 18 $122 $5,824,699 66
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $916 -58.2% -71.7% 18 $51 $5,825,615 67
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $1,236 +34.9% -59.5% 18 $69 $5,826,851 68
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $988 -20.1% -65.3% 18 $55 $5,827,839 69
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $1,382 +39.9% -59.1% 18 $77 $5,829,221 70
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $592 -57.2% -66.3% 14 $42 $5,829,813 71
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $1,502 +153.7% -18.2% 14 $107 $5,831,315 72
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $425 -71.7% -80.6% 14 $30 $5,831,740 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).