Adjuster:

Skyfall

Domestic Total Gross: $304,360,277
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: November 9, 2012
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $200 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 1 $33,859,544 +11.0% - 3,505 $9,660 $66,563,621 2
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 1 $30,504,077 +1,286.5% - 3,505 $8,703 $32,704,077 1
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 1 $24,001,093 -29.1% - 3,505 $6,848 $90,564,714 3
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 1 $11,327,664 -52.8% - 3,505 $3,232 $101,892,378 4
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 1 $7,643,379 +57.0% -45.3% 3,463 $2,207 $241,539,475 23
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 1 $7,215,854 -36.3% - 3,505 $2,059 $109,108,232 5
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 1 $5,541,933 -23.2% - 3,505 $1,581 $114,650,165 6
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 1 $5,186,943 -6.4% +135.8% 3,505 $1,480 $119,837,108 7
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 1 $5,018,913 +60.8% -34.3% 3,401 $1,476 $258,761,089 30
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 1 $3,122,096 +163.2% -35.9% 3,401 $918 $253,742,176 29
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 1 $2,200,000 - - 463 $4,752 $2,200,000 0
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 1 $1,506,461 +33.6% -33.8% 3,463 $435 $248,219,280 26
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 1 $1,214,376 -19.4% -33.4% 3,463 $351 $249,433,656 27
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 1 $1,186,424 -2.3% -36.4% 3,463 $343 $250,620,080 28
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 1 $1,162,083 +30.8% -22.9% 3,401 $342 $263,450,532 33
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 1 $963,787 -17.1% -20.6% 3,401 $283 $264,414,319 34
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 1 $951,744 -1.2% -19.8% 3,401 $280 $265,366,063 35
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 1 $888,168 -66.3% -21.2% 3,401 $261 $262,288,449 32
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 2 $17,686,995 +44.4% -47.8% 3,505 $5,046 $149,776,859 9
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 2 $14,678,348 +92.0% +19.8% 3,526 $4,163 $200,319,497 15
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 2 $13,972,202 -4.8% -21.0% 3,526 $3,963 $214,291,699 16
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 2 $12,252,756 +136.2% -59.8% 3,505 $3,496 $132,089,864 8
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 2 $11,164,762 -36.9% -53.5% 3,505 $3,185 $160,941,621 10
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 2 $7,643,829 +3.3% +47.4% 3,526 $2,168 $185,641,149 14
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 2 $7,401,976 +31.2% +33.6% 3,526 $2,099 $177,997,320 13
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 2 $6,852,423 -51.0% -38.6% 3,526 $1,943 $221,144,122 17
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 2 $5,639,795 +40.5% -21.8% 3,505 $1,609 $170,595,344 12
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 2 $4,866,907 +161.1% -66.8% 3,463 $1,405 $233,896,096 22
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 2 $4,013,928 -64.0% -64.6% 3,505 $1,145 $164,955,549 11
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 2 $2,639,192 -47.4% -34.8% 3,401 $776 $261,400,281 31
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 2 $2,274,157 +18.2% -59.7% 3,526 $645 $225,341,845 19
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 2 $1,923,566 -71.9% -52.1% 3,526 $546 $223,067,688 18
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 2 $1,864,278 +2.3% -75.6% 3,526 $529 $229,029,189 21
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 2 $1,823,066 -19.8% -75.4% 3,526 $517 $227,164,911 20
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 2 $1,127,736 -72.1% -41.4% 3,463 $326 $246,712,819 25
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 3 $4,045,608 -47.1% -41.0% 3,463 $1,168 $245,585,083 24
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 3 $1,819,819 +91.2% -41.7% 2,924 $622 $267,185,882 36
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 3 $884,751 +26.2% -23.9% 2,924 $303 $273,507,818 40
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 3 $701,272 -58.6% -21.0% 2,924 $240 $272,623,067 39
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 4 $3,044,056 +67.3% -39.3% 2,924 $1,041 $270,229,938 37
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 4 $1,691,857 -44.4% -35.9% 2,924 $579 $271,921,795 38
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 5 $841,263 +13.3% -11.6% 2,717 $310 $275,091,774 42
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 5 $742,693 -16.1% -22.9% 2,717 $273 $274,250,511 41
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 7 $1,915,151 +49.9% -37.1% 2,365 $810 $278,284,811 44
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 7 $1,674,503 -12.6% -1.0% 2,365 $708 $279,959,314 45
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 7 $1,081,745 -35.4% +54.3% 2,365 $457 $281,041,059 46
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 8 $1,277,886 +51.9% -29.8% 2,365 $540 $276,369,660 43
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 10 $1,359,081 +25.6% +53.6% 1,637 $830 $282,400,140 47
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 10 $1,345,069 -2.1% +24.3% 1,637 $822 $290,904,271 53
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 11 $1,682,036 +14.0% -12.2% 1,637 $1,028 $288,184,841 51
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 11 $1,475,427 +14.0% +15.5% 1,637 $901 $286,502,805 50
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 11 $1,395,850 +3.8% +2.7% 1,637 $853 $292,300,121 54
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 11 $1,374,361 -18.3% -17.9% 1,637 $840 $289,559,202 52
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 11 $1,332,898 -1.9% +79.5% 1,637 $814 $283,733,038 48
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 11 $1,294,340 -2.9% +53.9% 1,637 $791 $285,027,378 49
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 11 $746,695 -46.5% -44.0% 1,637 $456 $293,046,816 55
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 11 $682,754 -8.6% -47.3% 1,637 $417 $293,729,570 56
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 13 $1,365,166 +35.8% -18.8% 1,307 $1,045 $296,099,935 58
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 13 $1,005,199 +47.2% -31.9% 1,307 $769 $294,734,769 57
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 13 $284,473 +28.9% -79.6% 1,307 $218 $297,309,483 61
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 13 $240,281 -15.5% -67.8% 1,307 $184 $297,549,764 62
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 14 $243,449 +1.3% -64.3% 1,307 $186 $297,793,213 63
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 15 $220,644 -68.7% -83.6% 1,307 $169 $297,025,010 60
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 17 $704,431 -48.4% -48.7% 1,307 $539 $296,804,366 59
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 22 $395,441 +100.7% -13.6% 456 $867 $301,845,386 79
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 22 $198,740 -49.7% -20.3% 456 $436 $302,044,126 80
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 23 $197,058 +170.5% -24.9% 456 $432 $301,449,945 78
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $733,531 +58.7% -46.3% 823 $891 $298,988,987 65
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $462,243 +89.9% -54.0% 823 $562 $298,255,456 64
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $457,439 +74.3% -37.6% 507 $902 $300,607,022 72
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $360,028 -50.9% -48.9% 823 $437 $299,349,015 66
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $280,865 +70.0% -29.0% 425 $661 $302,742,675 86
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $262,509 +98.4% -43.2% 507 $518 $300,149,583 71
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $249,293 -45.5% -30.8% 507 $492 $300,856,315 73
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $208,927 +81.6% -25.6% 370 $565 $303,349,880 93
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $174,654 -29.9% +49.0% 507 $344 $301,030,969 74
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $165,232 - -16.2% 425 $389 $302,461,810 85
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $161,667 +37.9% -43.2% 823 $196 $299,627,928 68
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $132,345 +4.4% -45.6% 823 $161 $299,887,074 70
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $126,801 -21.6% -47.2% 823 $154 $299,754,729 69
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $117,246 -67.4% -46.9% 823 $142 $299,466,261 67
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $116,256 +59.9% -44.4% 262 $444 $303,819,941 100
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $115,047 - -30.4% 370 $311 $303,140,953 92
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $110,236 -47.2% +36.4% 370 $298 $303,460,116 94
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $82,952 -52.5% -48.7% 507 $164 $301,113,921 75
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $80,829 -71.2% -59.3% 425 $190 $302,823,504 87
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $78,840 -32.2% -28.5% 262 $301 $303,898,781 101
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $72,863 +10.2% -44.9% 507 $144 $301,252,887 77
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $72,688 - -36.8% 262 $277 $303,703,685 99
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $69,820 +56.6% -39.9% 184 $379 $304,135,609 107
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $66,103 -20.3% -47.9% 507 $130 $301,180,024 76
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $55,579 -29.5% - 262 $212 $303,954,360 102
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $44,572 - -38.7% 184 $242 $304,065,789 106
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $29,151 -58.2% -63.0% 184 $158 $304,164,760 108
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).