Adjuster:

The Bone Collector

Domestic Total Gross: $66,518,655
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: November 5, 1999
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $73 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 1 $5,490,000 - - 2,587 $2,122 $5,490,000 1
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 1 $7,236,000 +31.8% - 2,587 $2,797 $12,726,000 2
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 1 $4,281,000 -40.8% - 2,587 $1,655 $16,712,020 3
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 1 $1,332,305 -68.9% - 2,587 $515 $18,044,325 4
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 1 $1,500,460 +12.6% - 2,587 $580 $19,544,785 5
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 2 $1,655,680 +10.3% - 2,587 $640 $21,200,465 6
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 2 $2,014,000 +21.6% - 2,587 $779 $23,214,465 7
Fri Nov. 12, 1999 2 $3,820,000 +89.7% -30.4% 2,594 $1,473 $27,034,465 8
Sat Nov. 13, 1999 2 $5,070,000 +32.7% -29.9% 2,594 $1,955 $32,104,465 9
Sun Nov. 14, 1999 2 $3,087,000 -39.1% -27.9% 2,594 $1,190 $35,224,690 10
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 2 $843,050 -72.7% -36.7% 2,594 $325 $36,067,740 11
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 2 $946,810 +12.3% -36.9% 2,594 $365 $37,014,550 12
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 2 $804,140 -15.1% -51.4% 2,594 $310 $37,818,690 13
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 2 $778,195 -3.2% -61.4% 2,594 $300 $38,596,885 14
Fri Nov. 19, 1999 4 $1,954,000 +151.1% -48.8% 2,623 $745 $40,550,885 15
Sat Nov. 20, 1999 4 $2,990,000 +53.0% -41.0% 2,623 $1,140 $43,540,885 16
Sun Nov. 21, 1999 4 $1,600,000 -46.5% -48.2% 2,623 $610 $45,128,155 17
Mon Nov. 22, 1999 4 $485,255 -69.7% -42.4% 2,623 $185 $45,613,410 18
Tue Nov. 23, 1999 4 $629,520 +29.7% -33.5% 2,623 $240 $46,242,930 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).