Adjuster:

The Twilight Saga:
Breaking Dawn Part 2


Domestic Total Gross: $292,324,737
Distributor: Lionsgate/SummitRelease Date: November 16, 2012
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $120 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 1 $71,167,839 - - 4,070 $17,486 $71,167,839 1
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 1 $41,443,147 -41.8% - 4,070 $10,183 $112,610,986 2
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 1 $28,456,648 -31.3% - 4,070 $6,992 $141,067,634 3
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 1 $10,090,710 -64.5% - 4,070 $2,479 $151,158,344 4
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 1 $11,772,338 +16.7% - 4,070 $2,892 $162,930,682 5
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 1 $12,779,287 +8.6% - 4,070 $3,140 $175,709,969 6
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 1 $8,014,701 -37.3% - 4,070 $1,969 $183,724,670 7
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 1 $17,546,033 +118.9% -75.3% 4,070 $4,311 $201,270,703 8
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 1 $17,016,976 -3.0% -58.9% 4,070 $4,181 $218,287,679 9
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 1 $9,078,439 -46.7% -68.1% 4,070 $2,231 $227,366,118 10
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 1 $2,553,058 -71.9% -74.7% 4,070 $627 $229,919,176 11
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 1 $2,721,622 +6.6% -76.9% 4,070 $669 $232,640,798 12
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 1 $2,384,280 -12.4% -81.3% 4,070 $586 $235,025,078 13
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 1 $2,157,426 -9.5% -73.1% 4,070 $530 $237,182,504 14
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 1 $5,500,983 +155.0% -68.6% 4,008 $1,373 $242,683,487 15
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 2 $7,525,548 +36.8% -55.8% 4,008 $1,878 $250,209,035 16
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 1 $4,389,831 -41.7% -51.6% 4,008 $1,095 $254,598,866 17
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 1 $1,214,476 -72.3% -52.4% 4,008 $303 $255,813,342 18
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 2 $1,442,037 +18.7% -47.0% 4,008 $360 $257,255,379 19
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 3 $1,137,336 -21.1% -52.3% 4,008 $284 $258,392,715 20
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 2 $1,142,049 +0.4% -47.1% 4,008 $285 $259,534,764 21
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 2 $2,833,704 +148.1% -48.5% 3,646 $777 $262,368,468 22
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 4 $3,969,977 +40.1% -47.2% 3,646 $1,089 $266,338,445 23
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 4 $2,352,584 -40.7% -46.4% 3,646 $645 $268,691,029 24
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 3 $712,174 -69.7% -41.4% 3,646 $195 $269,403,203 25
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 4 $856,928 +20.3% -40.6% 3,646 $235 $270,260,131 26
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 4 $712,401 -16.9% -37.4% 3,646 $195 $270,972,532 27
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 4 $717,537 +0.7% -37.2% 3,646 $197 $271,690,069 28
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 5 $1,484,807 +106.9% -47.6% 3,042 $488 $273,174,876 29
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 6 $2,256,236 +52.0% -43.2% 3,042 $742 $275,431,112 30
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 6 $1,395,031 -38.2% -40.7% 3,042 $459 $276,826,143 31
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 5 $523,728 -62.5% -26.5% 3,042 $172 $277,349,871 32
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 6 $608,154 +16.1% -29.0% 3,042 $200 $277,958,025 33
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 8 $494,274 -18.7% -30.6% 3,042 $162 $278,452,299 34
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 8 $553,435 +12.0% -22.9% 3,042 $182 $279,005,734 35
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 11 $761,511 +37.6% -48.7% 2,000 $381 $279,767,245 36
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 10 $1,009,828 +32.6% -55.2% 2,000 $505 $280,777,073 37
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 10 $855,616 -15.3% -38.7% 2,000 $428 $281,632,689 38
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 13 $346,262 -59.5% -33.9% 2,000 $173 $281,978,951 39
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 15 $461,249 +33.2% -24.2% 1,183 $390 $282,440,200 40
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 15 $583,553 +26.5% +18.1% 1,183 $493 $283,023,753 41
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 15 $656,023 +12.4% +18.5% 1,183 $555 $283,679,776 42
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 14 $776,327 +18.3% +1.9% 1,191 $652 $284,456,103 43
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 15 $858,047 +10.5% -15.0% 1,191 $720 $285,314,150 44
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 15 $724,915 -15.5% -15.3% 1,191 $609 $286,039,065 45
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 16 $383,828 -47.1% +10.8% 1,191 $322 $286,422,893 46
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 16 $604,980 +57.6% +31.2% 1,191 $508 $287,027,873 47
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 14 $377,388 -37.6% -35.3% 1,191 $317 $287,405,261 48
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 14 $351,025 -7.0% -46.5% 1,191 $295 $287,756,286 49
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 18 $450,531 +28.3% -42.0% 825 $546 $288,206,817 50
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 18 $603,679 +34.0% -29.6% 825 $732 $288,810,496 51
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 20 $322,860 -46.5% -55.5% 825 $391 $289,133,356 52
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 19 $102,106 -68.4% -73.4% 825 $124 $289,235,462 53
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 19 $106,604 +4.4% -82.4% 825 $129 $289,342,066 54
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 19 $92,914 -12.8% -75.4% 825 $113 $289,434,980 55
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 18 $94,598 +1.8% -73.1% 825 $115 $289,529,578 56
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $175,500 +85.5% -61.0% 542 $324 $289,705,078 57
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $298,159 +69.9% -50.6% 542 $550 $290,003,237 58
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $174,472 -41.5% -46.0% 542 $322 $290,177,709 59
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $48,339 -72.3% -52.7% 542 $89 $290,226,048 60
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $55,126 +14.0% -48.3% 542 $102 $290,281,174 61
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $49,094 -10.9% -47.2% 542 $91 $290,330,268 62
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $49,755 +1.3% -47.4% 542 $92 $290,380,023 63
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $85,026 +70.9% -51.6% 306 $278 $290,465,049 64
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $146,459 +72.3% -50.9% 306 $479 $290,611,508 65
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $102,287 -30.2% -41.4% 306 $334 $290,713,795 66
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $69,217 -32.3% +43.2% 306 $226 $290,783,012 67
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $25,243 -63.5% -54.2% 306 $82 $290,808,255 68
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $22,359 -11.4% -54.5% 306 $73 $290,830,614 69
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $24,341 +8.9% -51.1% 306 $80 $290,854,955 70
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $51,897 +113.2% -39.0% 216 $240 $290,906,852 71
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $105,831 +103.9% -27.7% 216 $490 $291,012,683 72
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $63,006 -40.5% -38.4% 216 $292 $291,075,689 73
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $17,970 -71.5% -74.0% 216 $83 $291,093,659 74
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $16,915 -5.9% -33.0% 216 $78 $291,110,574 75
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $16,221 -4.1% -27.5% 216 $75 $291,126,795 76
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $18,295 +12.8% -24.8% 216 $85 $291,145,090 77
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $41,298 +125.7% -20.4% 189 $219 $291,186,388 78
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $69,495 +68.3% -34.3% 189 $368 $291,255,883 79
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $25,895 -62.7% -58.9% 189 $137 $291,281,778 80
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $11,647 -55.0% -35.2% 189 $62 $291,293,425 81
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $12,568 +7.9% -25.7% 189 $66 $291,305,993 82
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $11,203 -10.9% -30.9% 189 $59 $291,317,196 83
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $12,272 +9.5% -32.9% 189 $65 $291,329,468 84
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $24,745 +101.6% -40.1% 160 $155 $291,354,213 85
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $48,652 +96.6% -30.0% 160 $304 $291,402,865 86
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $26,408 -45.7% +2.0% 160 $165 $291,429,273 87
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $8,591 -67.5% -26.2% 160 $54 $291,437,864 88
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $7,586 -11.7% -39.6% 160 $47 $291,445,450 89
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $7,147 -5.8% -36.2% 160 $45 $291,452,597 90
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $40,909 +472.4% +233.4% 254 $161 $291,493,506 91
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $69,171 +69.1% +179.5% 254 $272 $291,562,677 92
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $119,061 +72.1% +144.7% 254 $469 $291,681,738 93
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $97,481 -18.1% +269.1% 254 $384 $291,779,219 94
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $59,585 -38.9% +593.6% 254 $235 $291,838,804 95
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $25,602 -57.0% +237.5% 254 $101 $291,864,406 96
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $22,709 -11.3% +217.7% 254 $89 $291,887,115 97
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $23,316 +2.7% -43.0% 254 $92 $291,910,431 98
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $56,725 +143.3% -18.0% 223 $254 $291,967,156 99
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $97,418 +71.7% -18.2% 223 $437 $292,064,574 100
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $58,647 -39.8% -39.8% 223 $263 $292,123,221 101
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $15,247 -74.0% -74.4% 223 $68 $292,138,468 102
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $15,432 +1.2% -39.7% 223 $69 $292,153,900 103
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $15,418 -0.1% -32.1% 223 $69 $292,169,318 104
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $15,610 +1.2% -33.1% 223 $70 $292,184,928 105
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $34,378 +120.2% -39.4% 180 $191 $292,219,306 106
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $50,700 +47.5% -48.0% 180 $282 $292,270,006 107
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $28,917 -43.0% -50.7% 180 $161 $292,298,923 108
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $6,904 -76.1% -54.7% 180 $38 $292,305,827 109
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $6,425 -6.9% -58.4% 180 $36 $292,312,252 110
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $6,092 -5.2% -60.5% 180 $34 $292,318,344 111
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $6,393 +4.9% -59.0% 180 $36 $292,324,737 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).