Adjuster:

Breath Made Visible

Domestic Total Gross: $52,387
Distributor: Argot PicturesRelease Date: April 2, 2010
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $1,719 - - 3 $573 $1,719 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $3,086 +79.5% - 3 $1,029 $4,805 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $3,620 +17.3% - 3 $1,207 $8,425 3
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $929 -74.3% - 3 $310 $9,354 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $1,045 +12.5% - 3 $348 $10,399 5
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $988 -5.5% - 3 $329 $11,387 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $1,195 +21.0% - 3 $398 $12,582 7
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $448 -62.5% -73.9% 2 $224 $13,030 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $1,073 +139.5% -65.2% 3 $358 $14,103 9
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $869 -19.0% -76.0% 3 $290 $14,972 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $243 -72.0% -73.8% 2 $122 $15,215 11
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $363 +49.4% -65.3% 2 $182 $15,578 12
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $516 +42.1% -47.8% 2 $258 $16,094 13
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $524 +1.6% -56.2% 2 $262 $16,618 14
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $187 -64.3% -58.3% 2 $94 $16,805 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $533 +185.0% -50.3% 2 $267 $17,338 16
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $299 -43.9% -65.6% 2 $150 $17,637 17
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $284 -5.0% +16.9% 2 $142 $17,921 18
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $187 -34.2% -48.5% 2 $94 $18,108 19
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $156 -16.6% -69.8% 2 $78 $18,264 20
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $180 +15.4% -65.6% 2 $90 $18,444 21
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $1,864 +935.6% +896.8% 1 $1,864 $20,308 22
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $1,884 +1.1% +253.5% 1 $1,884 $22,192 23
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $983 -47.8% +228.8% 1 $983 $23,175 24
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $547 -44.4% +92.6% 1 $547 $23,722 25
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $712 +30.2% +280.7% 1 $712 $24,434 26
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $787 +10.5% +404.5% 1 $787 $25,221 27
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $988 +25.5% +448.9% 1 $988 $26,209 28
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $579 -41.4% -68.9% 1 $579 $26,788 29
Sat May 1, 2010 - $1,020 +76.2% -45.9% 1 $1,020 $27,808 30
Sun May 2, 2010 - $581 -43.0% -40.9% 1 $581 $28,389 31
Mon May 3, 2010 - $358 -38.4% -34.6% 1 $358 $28,747 32
Tue May 4, 2010 - $396 +10.6% -44.4% 1 $396 $29,143 33
Wed May 5, 2010 - $607 +53.3% -22.9% 1 $607 $29,750 34
Thu May 6, 2010 - $614 +1.2% -37.9% 1 $614 $30,364 35
Fri May 7, 2010 - $1,154 +87.9% +99.3% 3 $385 $31,518 36
Sat May 8, 2010 - $1,872 +62.2% +83.5% 3 $624 $33,390 37
Sun May 9, 2010 - $1,113 -40.5% +91.6% 3 $371 $34,503 38
Mon May 10, 2010 - $442 -60.3% +23.5% 3 $147 $34,945 39
Tue May 11, 2010 - $800 +81.0% +102.0% 3 $267 $35,745 40
Wed May 12, 2010 - $758 -5.3% +24.9% 3 $253 $36,503 41
Thu May 13, 2010 - $518 -31.7% -15.6% 3 $173 $37,021 42
Fri May 14, 2010 - $251 -51.5% -78.2% 3 $84 $37,272 43
Sat May 15, 2010 - $3,528 +1,305.6% +88.5% 3 $1,176 $40,800 44
Sun May 16, 2010 - $440 -87.5% -60.5% 3 $147 $41,240 45
Mon May 17, 2010 - $145 -67.0% -67.2% 2 $73 $41,385 46
Tue May 18, 2010 - $237 +63.4% -70.4% 2 $119 $41,622 47
Wed May 19, 2010 - $300 +26.6% -60.4% 2 $150 $41,922 48
Thu May 20, 2010 - $248 -17.3% -52.1% 2 $124 $42,170 49
Fri May 21, 2010 - $347 +39.9% +38.2% 2 $174 $42,517 50
Sat May 22, 2010 - $381 +9.8% -89.2% 2 $191 $42,898 51
Sun May 23, 2010 - $178 -53.3% -59.5% 2 $89 $43,076 52
Tue May 25, 2010 - $64 - -73.0% 2 $32 $43,140 54
Wed May 26, 2010 - $41 -35.9% -86.3% 2 $21 $43,181 55
Thu May 27, 2010 - $131 +219.5% -47.2% 2 $66 $43,312 56
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $76 - -42.0% 1 $76 $43,388 63
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $461 +506.6% - 2 $231 $43,849 64
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $773 +67.7% - 2 $387 $44,622 65
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $710 -8.2% - 2 $355 $45,332 66
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $147 -79.3% - 1 $147 $45,479 67
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $223 +51.7% - 1 $223 $45,702 68
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $240 +7.6% - 1 $240 $45,942 69
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $501 +108.8% +559.2% 1 $501 $46,443 70
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $244 -51.3% -47.1% 1 $244 $46,687 71
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $615 +152.0% -20.4% 1 $615 $47,302 72
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $197 -68.0% -72.3% 1 $197 $47,499 73
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $244 +23.9% +66.0% 1 $244 $47,743 74
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $122 -50.0% -45.3% 1 $122 $47,865 75
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $172 +41.0% -28.3% 1 $172 $48,037 76
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $303 +76.2% -39.5% 1 $303 $48,340 77
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $193 -36.3% -20.9% 1 $193 $48,533 78
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $203 +5.2% -67.0% 1 $203 $48,736 79
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $195 -3.9% -1.0% 1 $195 $48,931 80
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $136 -30.3% -44.3% 1 $136 $49,067 81
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $121 -11.0% -0.8% 1 $121 $49,188 82
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $99 -18.2% -42.4% 1 $99 $49,287 83
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $169 +70.7% -44.2% 1 $169 $49,456 84
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $109 -35.5% -43.5% 1 $109 $49,565 85
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $136 +24.8% -33.0% 1 $136 $49,701 86
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $201 +47.8% +3.1% 1 $201 $49,902 87
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $35 -82.6% -74.3% 1 $35 $49,937 88
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $74 +111.4% -38.8% 1 $74 $50,011 89
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $97 +31.1% -2.0% 1 $97 $50,108 90
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $135 +39.2% -20.1% 1 $135 $50,243 91
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $17 - -87.5% 1 $17 $50,260 93
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $60 +252.9% -70.1% 1 $60 $50,320 94
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $78 +30.0% +122.9% 1 $78 $50,398 95
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $107 +37.2% +44.6% 1 $107 $50,505 96
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $154 +43.9% +58.8% 1 $154 $50,659 97
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $74 -51.9% -45.2% 1 $74 $50,733 98
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $382 +416.2% - 1 $382 $51,115 99
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $568 +48.7% +3,241.2% 1 $568 $51,683 100
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $704 +23.9% +1,073.3% 1 $704 $52,387 101
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).