Adjuster:

Bride Wars

Domestic Total Gross: $58,715,510
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: January 9, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 3 $8,090,757 - - 3,226 $2,508 $8,090,757 1
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 2 $8,367,331 +3.4% - 3,226 $2,594 $16,458,088 2
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 2 $4,600,085 -45.0% - 3,226 $1,426 $21,058,173 3
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 2 $1,138,168 -75.3% - 3,226 $353 $22,196,341 4
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 2 $1,251,488 +10.0% - 3,226 $388 $23,447,829 5
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 2 $1,103,795 -11.8% - 3,226 $342 $24,551,624 6
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 2 $1,275,501 +15.6% - 3,226 $395 $25,827,125 7
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 6 $3,752,824 +194.2% -53.6% 3,228 $1,163 $29,579,949 8
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 6 $4,699,553 +25.2% -43.8% 3,228 $1,456 $34,279,502 9
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 6 $3,199,176 -31.9% -30.5% 3,228 $991 $37,478,678 10
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 6 $2,227,174 -30.4% +95.7% 3,228 $690 $39,705,852 11
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 7 $687,806 -69.1% -45.0% 3,228 $213 $40,393,658 12
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 6 $607,679 -11.6% -44.9% 3,228 $188 $41,001,337 13
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 5 $700,927 +15.3% -45.0% 3,228 $217 $41,702,264 14
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 7 $2,141,852 +205.6% -42.9% 2,621 $817 $43,844,116 15
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 8 $3,119,199 +45.6% -33.6% 2,621 $1,190 $46,963,315 16
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 10 $1,607,613 -48.5% -49.7% 2,621 $613 $48,570,928 17
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 10 $407,258 -74.7% -81.7% 2,621 $155 $48,978,186 18
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 8 $455,278 +11.8% -33.8% 2,621 $174 $49,433,464 19
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 7 $443,814 -2.5% -27.0% 2,621 $169 $49,877,278 20
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 6 $489,309 +10.3% -30.2% 2,621 $187 $50,366,587 21
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 10 $1,178,605 +140.9% -45.0% 1,985 $594 $51,545,192 22
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 12 $1,714,791 +45.5% -45.0% 1,985 $864 $53,259,983 23
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 12 $631,500 -63.2% -60.7% 1,985 $318 $53,891,483 24
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 16 $192,438 -69.5% -52.7% 1,985 $97 $54,083,921 25
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 15 $214,789 +11.6% -52.8% 1,985 $108 $54,298,710 26
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 15 $219,170 +2.0% -50.6% 1,985 $110 $54,517,880 27
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 15 $226,440 +3.3% -53.7% 1,985 $114 $54,744,320 28
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 17 $480,639 +112.3% -59.2% 1,097 $438 $55,224,959 29
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 18 $676,152 +40.7% -60.6% 1,097 $616 $55,901,111 30
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 20 $343,238 -49.2% -45.6% 1,097 $313 $56,244,349 31
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 20 $87,822 -74.4% -54.4% 1,097 $80 $56,332,171 32
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 20 $86,238 -1.8% -59.8% 1,097 $79 $56,418,409 33
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 20 $82,385 -4.5% -62.4% 1,097 $75 $56,500,794 34
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 20 $102,671 +24.6% -54.7% 1,097 $94 $56,603,465 35
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 25 $120,893 +17.7% -74.8% 449 $269 $56,724,358 36
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 26 $237,850 +96.7% -64.8% 449 $530 $56,962,208 37
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 28 $134,307 -43.5% -60.9% 449 $299 $57,096,515 38
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 29 $96,926 -27.8% +10.4% 449 $216 $57,193,441 39
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 28 $34,429 -64.5% -60.1% 449 $77 $57,227,870 40
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 28 $27,764 -19.4% -66.3% 449 $62 $57,255,634 41
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 28 $33,144 +19.4% -67.7% 449 $74 $57,288,778 42
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $61,573 +85.8% -49.1% 240 $257 $57,350,351 43
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $85,944 +39.6% -63.9% 240 $358 $57,436,295 44
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $49,699 -42.2% -63.0% 240 $207 $57,485,994 45
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $14,047 -71.7% -85.5% 240 $59 $57,500,041 46
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $15,475 +10.2% -55.1% 240 $64 $57,515,516 47
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $13,182 -14.8% -52.5% 240 $55 $57,528,698 48
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $16,662 +26.4% -49.7% 240 $69 $57,545,360 49
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $53,408 +220.5% -13.3% 224 $238 $57,598,768 50
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $75,811 +41.9% -11.8% 224 $338 $57,674,579 51
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $42,152 -44.4% -15.2% 224 $188 $57,716,731 52
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $13,778 -67.3% -1.9% 224 $62 $57,730,509 53
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $17,491 +26.9% +13.0% 224 $78 $57,748,000 54
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $14,512 -17.0% +10.1% 224 $65 $57,762,512 55
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $15,764 +8.6% -5.4% 224 $70 $57,778,276 56
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $49,643 +214.9% -7.0% 204 $243 $57,827,919 57
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $66,868 +34.7% -11.8% 204 $328 $57,894,787 58
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $36,307 -45.7% -13.9% 204 $178 $57,931,094 59
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $11,713 -67.7% -15.0% 204 $57 $57,942,807 60
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $14,441 +23.3% -17.4% 204 $71 $57,957,248 61
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $13,104 -9.3% -9.7% 204 $64 $57,970,352 62
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $14,758 +12.6% -6.4% 204 $72 $57,985,110 63
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $45,815 +210.4% -7.7% 186 $246 $58,030,925 64
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $66,581 +45.3% -0.4% 186 $358 $58,097,506 65
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $37,375 -43.9% +2.9% 186 $201 $58,134,881 66
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $15,069 -59.7% +28.7% 186 $81 $58,149,950 67
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $16,662 +10.6% +15.4% 186 $90 $58,166,612 68
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $16,551 -0.7% +26.3% 186 $89 $58,183,163 69
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $17,456 +5.5% +18.3% 186 $94 $58,200,619 70
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $41,471 +137.6% -9.5% 162 $256 $58,242,090 71
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $51,334 +23.8% -22.9% 162 $317 $58,293,424 72
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $28,157 -45.1% -24.7% 162 $174 $58,321,581 73
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $10,466 -62.8% -30.5% 162 $65 $58,332,047 74
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $12,558 +20.0% -24.6% 162 $78 $58,344,605 75
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $11,955 -4.8% -27.8% 162 $74 $58,356,560 76
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $12,198 +2.0% -30.1% 162 $75 $58,368,758 77
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $33,383 +173.7% -19.5% 143 $233 $58,402,141 78
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $43,320 +29.8% -15.6% 143 $303 $58,445,461 79
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $25,382 -41.4% -9.9% 143 $177 $58,470,843 80
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $9,203 -63.7% -12.1% 143 $64 $58,480,046 81
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $10,341 +12.4% -17.7% 143 $72 $58,490,387 82
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $9,869 -4.6% -17.4% 143 $69 $58,500,256 83
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $10,014 +1.5% -17.9% 143 $70 $58,510,270 84
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $20,727 +107.0% -37.9% 143 $145 $58,530,997 85
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 - $25,798 +24.5% -40.4% 143 $180 $58,556,795 86
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $13,814 -46.5% -45.6% 143 $97 $58,570,609 87
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $5,752 -58.4% -37.5% 143 $40 $58,576,361 88
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $7,466 +29.8% -27.8% 143 $52 $58,583,827 89
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $7,701 +3.1% -22.0% 143 $54 $58,591,528 90
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $9,803 +27.3% -2.1% 143 $69 $58,601,331 91
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 - $14,621 +49.1% -29.5% 66 $222 $58,615,952 92
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 - $14,507 -0.8% -43.8% 66 $220 $58,630,459 93
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 - $7,359 -49.3% -46.7% 66 $112 $58,637,818 94
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $5,839 -20.7% +1.5% 66 $88 $58,643,657 95
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $4,830 -17.3% -35.3% 66 $73 $58,648,487 96
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $5,007 +3.7% -35.0% 66 $76 $58,653,494 97
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $5,062 +1.1% -48.4% 66 $77 $58,658,556 98
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 - $7,253 +43.3% -50.4% 42 $173 $58,665,809 99
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 - $10,495 +44.7% -27.7% 42 $250 $58,676,304 100
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 - $5,933 -43.5% -19.4% 42 $141 $58,682,237 101
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $1,684 -71.6% -71.2% 42 $40 $58,683,921 102
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $2,348 +39.4% -51.4% 42 $56 $58,686,269 103
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $2,061 -12.2% -58.8% 42 $49 $58,688,330 104
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $2,339 +13.5% -53.8% 42 $56 $58,690,669 105
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 - $3,384 +44.7% -53.3% 26 $130 $58,694,053 106
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 - $5,637 +66.6% -46.3% 26 $217 $58,699,690 107
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 - $3,098 -45.0% -47.8% 26 $119 $58,702,788 108
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 - $936 -69.8% -44.4% 26 $36 $58,703,724 109
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 - $1,070 +14.3% -54.4% 26 $41 $58,704,794 110
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 - $1,114 +4.1% -45.9% 26 $43 $58,705,908 111
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 - $1,262 +13.3% -46.0% 26 $49 $58,707,170 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).