Adjuster:

Case 39

Domestic Total Gross: $13,261,851
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: October 1, 2010
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $26 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 7 $1,828,478 - - 2,211 $827 $1,828,478 1
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 7 $2,176,153 +19.0% - 2,211 $984 $4,004,631 2
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 6 $1,345,939 -38.2% - 2,211 $609 $5,350,570 3
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 5 $439,869 -67.3% - 2,211 $199 $5,790,439 4
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 7 $457,129 +3.9% - 2,211 $207 $6,247,568 5
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 7 $368,215 -19.5% - 2,211 $167 $6,615,783 6
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 7 $353,917 -3.9% - 2,211 $160 $6,969,700 7
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 9 $811,619 +129.3% -55.6% 2,212 $367 $7,781,319 8
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 9 $1,101,051 +35.7% -49.4% 2,212 $498 $8,882,370 9
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 9 $767,635 -30.3% -43.0% 2,212 $347 $9,650,005 10
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 12 $350,229 -54.4% -20.4% 2,212 $158 $10,000,234 11
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 9 $255,439 -27.1% -44.1% 2,212 $115 $10,255,673 12
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 9 $226,803 -11.2% -38.4% 2,212 $103 $10,482,476 13
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 9 $234,822 +3.5% -33.7% 2,212 $106 $10,717,298 14
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 13 $388,424 +65.4% -52.1% 1,406 $276 $11,105,722 15
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 12 $533,585 +37.4% -51.5% 1,406 $380 $11,639,307 16
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 13 $284,808 -46.6% -62.9% 1,406 $203 $11,924,115 17
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 12 $99,520 -65.1% -71.6% 1,406 $71 $12,023,635 18
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 14 $101,786 +2.3% -60.2% 1,406 $72 $12,125,421 19
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 14 $92,088 -9.5% -59.4% 1,406 $65 $12,217,509 20
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 14 $84,021 -8.8% -64.2% 1,406 $60 $12,301,530 21
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $132,137 +57.3% -66.0% 721 $183 $12,433,667 22
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $175,788 +33.0% -67.1% 721 $244 $12,609,455 23
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $102,479 -41.7% -64.0% 721 $142 $12,711,934 24
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $36,585 -64.3% -63.2% 721 $51 $12,748,519 25
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $38,994 +6.6% -61.7% 721 $54 $12,787,513 26
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $36,784 -5.7% -60.1% 721 $51 $12,824,297 27
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $35,337 -3.9% -57.9% 721 $49 $12,859,634 28
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $54,787 +55.0% -58.5% 406 $135 $12,914,421 29
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $74,659 +36.3% -57.5% 406 $184 $12,989,080 30
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $47,723 -36.1% -53.4% 406 $118 $13,036,803 31
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $18,847 -60.5% -48.5% 406 $46 $13,055,650 32
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $19,531 +3.6% -49.9% 406 $48 $13,075,181 33
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $18,775 -3.9% -49.0% 406 $46 $13,093,956 34
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $17,729 -5.6% -49.8% 406 $44 $13,111,685 35
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $20,209 +14.0% -63.1% 157 $129 $13,131,894 36
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $29,678 +46.9% -60.2% 157 $189 $13,161,572 37
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $20,602 -30.6% -56.8% 157 $131 $13,182,174 38
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $7,384 -64.2% -60.8% 157 $47 $13,189,558 39
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $8,102 +9.7% -58.5% 157 $52 $13,197,660 40
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $8,500 +4.9% -54.7% 157 $54 $13,206,160 41
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $12,289 +44.6% -30.7% 157 $78 $13,218,449 42
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $8,455 -31.2% -58.2% 106 $80 $13,226,904 43
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $12,774 +51.1% -57.0% 106 $121 $13,239,678 44
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $8,799 -31.1% -57.3% 106 $83 $13,248,477 45
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $3,354 -61.9% -54.6% 106 $32 $13,251,831 46
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $3,375 +0.6% -58.3% 106 $32 $13,255,206 47
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $3,453 +2.3% -59.4% 106 $33 $13,258,659 48
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $3,192 -7.6% -74.0% 106 $30 $13,261,851 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).