Adjuster:

The Change-Up

Domestic Total Gross: $37,081,475
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: August 5, 2011
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $52 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 5 $4,995,795 +4.6% - 2,913 $1,715 $9,773,345 2
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 3 $4,777,550 - - 2,913 $1,640 $4,777,550 1
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 6 $3,757,770 -24.8% - 2,913 $1,290 $13,531,115 3
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 10 $2,476,050 +27.8% -50.4% 2,913 $850 $23,945,400 9
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 10 $1,937,145 +68.4% -59.5% 2,913 $665 $21,469,350 8
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 10 $1,893,450 -23.5% -49.6% 2,913 $650 $25,838,850 10
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 7 $1,879,195 +15.2% - 2,913 $645 $17,041,590 5
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 7 $1,631,280 -56.6% - 2,913 $560 $15,162,395 4
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 8 $1,339,980 -28.7% - 2,913 $460 $18,381,570 6
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 14 $1,175,760 +35.9% -52.5% 1,633 $720 $31,186,305 16
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 8 $1,150,635 -14.1% - 2,913 $395 $19,532,205 7
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 10 $1,005,220 +17.0% -46.5% 2,913 $345 $27,703,405 12
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 14 $865,205 +21.2% -55.3% 1,633 $530 $30,010,545 15
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 10 $859,335 -54.6% -47.3% 2,913 $295 $26,698,185 11
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 14 $783,980 -33.3% -58.6% 1,633 $480 $31,970,285 17
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 10 $728,250 -27.6% -45.7% 2,913 $250 $28,431,655 13
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 10 $713,685 -2.0% -38.0% 2,913 $245 $29,145,340 14
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 17 $497,185 +29.4% -57.7% 904 $550 $34,174,655 23
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 14 $391,920 +23.0% -61.0% 1,633 $240 $32,680,760 19
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 17 $384,335 +27.2% -55.6% 904 $425 $33,677,470 22
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 17 $320,920 -35.5% -59.1% 904 $355 $34,495,575 24
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 14 $318,555 -59.4% -62.9% 1,633 $195 $32,288,840 18
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 14 $310,270 -20.8% -57.4% 1,633 $190 $32,991,030 20
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 14 $302,105 -2.6% -57.7% 1,633 $185 $33,293,135 21
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $296,450 +7.8% -7.6% 539 $550 $35,791,560 31
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $274,890 +34.2% -44.7% 539 $510 $35,495,110 30
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $204,820 +74.3% -46.7% 539 $380 $35,220,220 29
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $194,045 -34.5% +53.3% 539 $360 $35,985,605 32
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 17 $149,160 +17.8% -61.9% 904 $165 $34,771,320 26
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $143,990 +42.6% -47.6% 374 $385 $36,408,655 37
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 17 $126,585 -60.6% -60.3% 904 $140 $34,622,160 25
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 19 $126,560 -15.2% -59.2% 904 $140 $34,897,880 27
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 19 $117,520 -7.1% -61.1% 904 $130 $35,015,400 28
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 - $102,845 +42.6% -28.6% 307 $335 $36,787,520 44
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $100,980 +96.8% -50.7% 374 $270 $36,264,665 36
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $76,670 -46.8% -74.1% 374 $205 $36,485,325 38
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 - $72,145 +140.4% -28.6% 307 $235 $36,684,675 43
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $70,070 -63.9% -53.0% 539 $130 $36,055,675 33
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $56,705 -19.1% -55.2% 539 $105 $36,112,380 34
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 - $53,725 -47.8% -29.9% 307 $175 $36,841,245 45
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $51,305 -9.5% -56.3% 539 $95 $36,163,685 35
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $47,320 +40.1% -54.0% 169 $280 $37,011,340 51
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $39,275 +40.2% -43.9% 374 $105 $36,552,605 40
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $33,785 +56.4% -53.2% 169 $200 $36,964,020 50
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $30,005 +0.3% -41.5% 374 $80 $36,612,530 42
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $29,920 -23.8% -47.2% 374 $80 $36,582,525 41
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $28,005 -63.5% -85.6% 374 $75 $36,513,330 39
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $27,480 +48.0% -30.0% 307 $90 $36,887,290 47
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $24,505 -48.2% -54.4% 169 $145 $37,035,845 52
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $21,605 +1.2% -28.0% 307 $70 $36,930,235 49
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $21,340 -22.3% -28.7% 307 $70 $36,908,630 48
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $18,565 -65.4% -33.7% 307 $60 $36,859,810 46
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $13,520 +45.5% -50.8% 169 $80 $37,058,660 54
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $11,830 +7.7% -45.2% 169 $70 $37,081,475 56
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $10,985 -18.8% -48.5% 169 $65 $37,069,645 55
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $9,295 -62.1% -49.9% 169 $55 $37,045,140 53
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).