Adjuster:

Charlie Wilson's War

Domestic Total Gross: $66,661,095
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: December 21, 2007
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 5 $2,793,875 - - 2,575 $1,085 $2,793,875 1
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 4 $3,695,125 +32.3% - 2,575 $1,435 $6,489,000 2
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 4 $3,167,250 -14.3% - 2,575 $1,230 $9,656,250 3
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 4 $1,957,305 -38.2% - 2,575 $760 $11,613,555 4
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 5 $4,338,875 +121.7% - 2,575 $1,685 $15,952,430 5
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 5 $3,720,875 -14.2% - 2,575 $1,445 $19,673,305 6
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 4 $3,065,125 -17.6% - 2,575 $1,190 $22,738,430 7
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 4 $3,926,875 +28.1% +40.6% 2,575 $1,525 $26,665,305 8
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 4 $4,377,485 +11.5% +18.5% 2,575 $1,700 $31,042,790 9
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 4 $3,708,000 -15.3% +17.1% 2,575 $1,440 $34,750,790 10
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 4 $3,914,055 +5.6% +100.0% 2,575 $1,520 $38,664,845 11
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 5 $3,038,465 -22.4% -30.0% 2,575 $1,180 $41,703,310 12
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 7 $1,441,995 -52.5% -61.2% 2,575 $560 $43,145,305 13
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 7 $1,300,985 -9.8% -57.6% 2,575 $505 $44,446,290 14
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 7 $2,568,060 +97.4% -34.6% 2,594 $990 $47,014,350 15
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 6 $3,566,750 +38.9% -18.5% 2,594 $1,375 $50,581,100 16
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 6 $1,971,440 -44.7% -46.8% 2,594 $760 $52,552,540 17
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 7 $571,125 -71.0% -85.4% 2,594 $220 $53,123,665 18
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 5 $725,985 +27.1% -76.1% 2,594 $280 $53,849,650 19
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 5 $700,425 -3.5% -51.4% 2,594 $270 $54,550,075 20
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 5 $673,995 -3.8% -48.2% 2,594 $260 $55,224,070 21
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 9 $1,348,480 +100.1% -47.5% 2,408 $560 $56,572,550 22
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 10 $1,854,160 +37.5% -48.0% 2,408 $770 $58,426,710 23
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 12 $927,080 -50.0% -53.0% 2,408 $385 $59,353,790 24
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 9 $361,200 -61.0% -36.8% 2,408 $150 $59,714,990 25
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 8 $385,775 +6.8% -46.9% 2,408 $160 $60,100,765 26
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 8 $373,240 -3.2% -46.7% 2,408 $155 $60,474,005 27
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 9 $373,505 +0.1% -44.6% 2,408 $155 $60,847,510 28
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 15 $561,080 +50.2% -58.4% 1,352 $415 $61,408,590 29
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 15 $973,440 +73.5% -47.5% 1,352 $720 $62,382,030 30
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 17 $432,640 -55.6% -53.3% 1,352 $320 $62,814,670 31
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 19 $392,065 -9.4% +8.5% 1,352 $290 $63,206,735 32
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 15 $169,505 -56.8% -56.1% 1,352 $125 $63,376,240 33
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 14 $175,430 +3.5% -53.0% 1,352 $130 $63,551,670 34
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 15 $181,985 +3.7% -51.3% 1,352 $135 $63,733,655 35
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 19 $238,975 +31.3% -57.4% 605 $395 $63,972,630 36
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 21 $453,585 +89.8% -53.4% 605 $750 $64,426,215 37
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 22 $239,125 -47.3% -44.7% 605 $395 $64,665,340 38
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 20 $69,575 -70.9% -82.3% 605 $115 $64,734,915 39
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 19 $69,860 +0.4% -58.8% 605 $115 $64,804,775 40
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 19 $72,495 +3.8% -58.7% 605 $120 $64,877,270 41
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 19 $66,550 -8.2% -63.4% 605 $110 $64,943,820 42
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 24 $144,335 +116.9% -39.6% 412 $350 $65,088,155 43
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 24 $271,920 +88.4% -40.1% 412 $660 $65,360,075 44
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 29 $70,125 -74.2% -70.7% 412 $170 $65,430,200 45
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 24 $45,320 -35.4% -34.9% 412 $110 $65,475,520 46
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 24 $45,225 -0.2% -35.3% 412 $110 $65,520,745 47
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $45,195 -0.1% -37.7% 412 $110 $65,565,940 48
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $53,560 +18.5% -19.5% 412 $130 $65,619,500 49
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $98,580 +84.1% -31.7% 318 $310 $65,718,080 50
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $173,310 +75.8% -36.3% 318 $545 $65,891,390 51
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $87,450 -49.5% +24.7% 318 $275 $65,978,840 52
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 30 $27,030 -69.1% -40.4% 318 $85 $66,005,870 53
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 27 $30,210 +11.8% -33.2% 318 $95 $66,036,080 54
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 27 $31,795 +5.2% -29.6% 318 $100 $66,067,875 55
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 30 $37,845 +19.0% -29.3% 261 $145 $66,105,720 56
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $53,085 +40.3% -46.2% 180 $295 $66,158,805 57
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $95,405 +79.7% -45.0% 180 $530 $66,254,210 58
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $65,690 -31.1% -24.9% 180 $365 $66,319,900 59
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $41,375 -37.0% +53.1% 180 $230 $66,361,275 60
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $18,025 -56.4% -40.3% 180 $100 $66,379,300 61
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $17,995 -0.2% -43.4% 180 $100 $66,397,295 62
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $18,885 +4.9% -50.1% 180 $105 $66,416,180 63
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $32,385 +71.5% -39.0% 135 $240 $66,448,565 64
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $57,375 +77.2% -39.9% 135 $425 $66,505,940 65
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $22,275 -61.2% -66.1% 135 $165 $66,528,215 66
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $8,775 -60.6% -78.8% 135 $65 $66,536,990 67
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $9,425 +7.4% -47.7% 135 $70 $66,546,415 68
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $10,800 +14.6% -40.0% 135 $80 $66,557,215 69
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $10,785 -0.1% -42.9% 135 $80 $66,568,000 70
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $17,460 +61.9% -46.1% 97 $180 $66,585,460 71
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $34,435 +97.2% -40.0% 97 $355 $66,619,895 72
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $16,490 -52.1% -26.0% 97 $170 $66,636,385 73
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $5,335 -67.6% -39.2% 97 $55 $66,641,720 74
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $6,790 +27.3% -28.0% 97 $70 $66,648,510 75
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $6,305 -7.1% -41.6% 97 $65 $66,654,815 76
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $6,280 -0.4% -41.8% 97 $65 $66,661,095 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).