Adjuster:

Charlotte's Web (2006)

Domestic Total Gross: $82,985,708
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: December 15, 2006
Genre: FamilyRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $85 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 3 $3,425,749 - - 3,566 $961 $3,425,749 1
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 3 $4,671,163 +36.4% - 3,566 $1,310 $8,096,912 2
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 3 $3,360,441 -28.1% - 3,566 $942 $11,457,353 3
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 3 $1,396,750 -58.4% - 3,566 $392 $12,854,103 4
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 3 $1,599,572 +14.5% - 3,566 $449 $14,453,675 5
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 3 $2,019,086 +26.2% - 3,566 $566 $16,472,761 6
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 3 $2,336,705 +15.7% - 3,566 $655 $18,809,466 7
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 5 $3,092,000 +32.3% -9.7% 3,728 $829 $21,901,466 8
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 5 $3,134,552 +1.4% -32.9% 3,728 $841 $25,036,018 9
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 6 $1,339,754 -57.3% -60.1% 3,728 $359 $26,375,772 10
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 10 $2,001,727 +49.4% +43.3% 3,728 $537 $28,377,499 11
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 6 $3,846,087 +92.1% +140.4% 3,728 $1,032 $32,223,586 12
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 3 $4,252,742 +10.6% +110.6% 3,728 $1,141 $36,476,328 13
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 3 $4,381,489 +3.0% +87.5% 3,728 $1,175 $40,857,817 14
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 4 $4,615,993 +5.4% +49.3% 3,745 $1,233 $45,473,810 15
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 6 $4,255,082 -7.8% +35.7% 3,745 $1,136 $49,728,892 16
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 5 $2,803,709 -34.1% +109.3% 3,745 $749 $52,532,601 17
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 4 $3,267,534 +16.5% +63.2% 3,745 $873 $55,800,135 18
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 3 $1,960,390 -40.0% -49.0% 3,745 $523 $57,760,525 19
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 3 $1,329,133 -32.2% -68.7% 3,745 $355 $59,089,658 20
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 3 $1,275,282 -4.1% -70.9% 3,745 $341 $60,364,940 21
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 9 $1,869,636 +46.6% -59.5% 3,303 $566 $62,234,576 22
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 7 $2,819,396 +50.8% -33.7% 3,303 $854 $65,053,972 23
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 6 $1,909,147 -32.3% -31.9% 3,303 $578 $66,963,119 24
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 8 $347,415 -81.8% -89.4% 3,303 $105 $67,310,534 25
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 9 $336,058 -3.3% -82.9% 3,303 $102 $67,646,592 26
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 9 $334,328 -0.5% -74.8% 3,303 $101 $67,980,920 27
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 7 $401,517 +20.1% -68.5% 3,303 $122 $68,382,437 28
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 12 $775,059 +93.0% -58.5% 2,513 $308 $69,157,496 29
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 10 $1,675,304 +116.2% -40.6% 2,513 $667 $70,832,800 30
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 10 $1,336,125 -20.2% -30.0% 2,513 $532 $72,168,925 31
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 5 $1,562,379 +16.9% +349.7% 2,513 $622 $73,731,304 32
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 11 $225,133 -85.6% -33.0% 2,513 $90 $73,956,437 33
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 11 $225,517 +0.2% -32.5% 2,513 $90 $74,181,954 34
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 10 $256,413 +13.7% -36.1% 2,513 $102 $74,438,367 35
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 18 $482,469 +88.2% -37.8% 1,915 $252 $74,920,836 36
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 12 $1,153,550 +139.1% -31.1% 1,915 $602 $76,074,386 37
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 12 $699,101 -39.4% -47.7% 1,915 $365 $76,773,487 38
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 15 $153,846 -78.0% -90.2% 1,915 $80 $76,927,333 39
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 17 $128,477 -16.5% -42.9% 1,915 $67 $77,055,810 40
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 16 $143,096 +11.4% -36.5% 1,915 $75 $77,198,906 41
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 15 $167,489 +17.0% -34.7% 1,915 $87 $77,366,395 42
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 23 $275,420 +64.4% -42.9% 1,345 $205 $77,641,815 43
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 20 $708,335 +157.2% -38.6% 1,345 $527 $78,350,150 44
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 18 $512,350 -27.7% -26.7% 1,345 $381 $78,862,500 45
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 23 $75,736 -85.2% -50.8% 1,345 $56 $78,938,236 46
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 22 $83,408 +10.1% -35.1% 1,345 $62 $79,021,644 47
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 22 $79,743 -4.4% -44.3% 1,345 $59 $79,101,387 48
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 22 $83,740 +5.0% -50.0% 1,345 $62 $79,185,127 49
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 24 $171,180 +104.4% -37.8% 1,058 $162 $79,356,307 50
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 21 $458,156 +167.6% -35.3% 1,058 $433 $79,814,463 51
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 18 $239,181 -47.8% -53.3% 1,058 $226 $80,053,644 52
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 22 $60,188 -74.8% -20.5% 1,058 $57 $80,113,832 53
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 22 $60,860 +1.1% -27.0% 1,058 $58 $80,174,692 54
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 22 $56,676 -6.9% -28.9% 1,058 $54 $80,231,368 55
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 23 $52,888 -6.7% -36.8% 1,058 $50 $80,284,256 56
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 - $109,961 +107.9% -35.8% 820 $134 $80,394,217 57
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 23 $324,708 +195.3% -29.1% 820 $396 $80,718,925 58
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 21 $238,374 -26.6% -0.3% 820 $291 $80,957,299 59
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 24 $42,266 -82.3% -29.8% 820 $52 $80,999,565 60
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 - $26,439 -37.4% -56.6% 820 $32 $81,026,004 61
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 - $36,943 +39.7% -34.8% 820 $45 $81,062,947 62
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 - $38,073 +3.1% -28.0% 820 $46 $81,101,020 63
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 - $49,526 +30.1% -55.0% 350 $142 $81,150,546 64
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 - $97,989 +97.9% -69.8% 350 $280 $81,248,535 65
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 - $88,093 -10.1% -63.0% 350 $252 $81,336,628 66
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 20 $121,569 +38.0% +187.6% 350 $347 $81,458,197 67
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 22 $41,386 -66.0% +56.5% 350 $118 $81,499,583 68
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 24 $33,935 -18.0% -8.1% 350 $97 $81,533,518 69
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 25 $37,306 +9.9% -2.0% 350 $107 $81,570,824 70
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 - $44,413 +19.1% -10.3% 226 $197 $81,615,237 71
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 - $70,706 +59.2% -27.8% 226 $313 $81,685,943 72
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 - $47,346 -33.0% -46.3% 226 $209 $81,733,289 73
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 - $6,831 -85.6% -94.4% 226 $30 $81,740,120 74
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 - $7,008 +2.6% -83.1% 226 $31 $81,747,128 75
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 - $6,213 -11.3% -81.7% 226 $27 $81,753,341 76
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 - $8,154 +31.2% -78.1% 226 $36 $81,761,495 77
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 - $19,793 +142.7% -55.4% 180 $110 $81,781,288 78
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 - $49,425 +149.7% -30.1% 180 $275 $81,830,713 79
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 - $34,909 -29.4% -26.3% 180 $194 $81,865,622 80
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 - $5,910 -83.1% -13.5% 180 $33 $81,871,532 81
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 - $7,603 +28.6% +8.5% 180 $42 $81,879,135 82
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 - $7,199 -5.3% +15.9% 180 $40 $81,886,334 83
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 - $10,792 +49.9% +32.4% 180 $60 $81,897,126 84
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $56,939 +427.6% +187.7% 366 $156 $81,954,065 85
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $107,693 +89.1% +117.9% 366 $294 $82,061,758 86
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $67,711 -37.1% +94.0% 366 $185 $82,129,469 87
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 - $31,873 -52.9% +439.3% 366 $87 $82,161,342 88
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 - $39,399 +23.6% +418.2% 366 $108 $82,200,741 89
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 - $42,380 +7.6% +488.7% 366 $116 $82,243,121 90
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 - $43,843 +3.5% +306.3% 366 $120 $82,286,964 91
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $65,492 +49.4% +15.0% 332 $197 $82,352,456 92
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $91,052 +39.0% -15.5% 332 $274 $82,443,508 93
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $62,817 -31.0% -7.2% 332 $189 $82,506,325 94
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $19,532 -68.9% -38.7% 332 $59 $82,525,857 95
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $23,404 +19.8% -40.6% 332 $70 $82,549,261 96
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $24,419 +4.3% -42.4% 332 $74 $82,573,680 97
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $26,088 +6.8% -40.5% 332 $79 $82,599,768 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).