Adjuster:

Cheaper by the Dozen

Domestic Total Gross: $138,614,544
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 25, 2003
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 2 $9,886,780 +26.1% - 3,298 $2,998 $17,726,374 2
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 2 $9,844,209 -0.4% - 3,298 $2,985 $27,570,583 3
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 2 $8,791,276 +5.2% -11.1% 3,307 $2,658 $72,766,834 9
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 2 $8,356,814 +26.4% +6.6% 3,307 $2,527 $63,975,558 8
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 2 $8,283,475 -5.8% -15.9% 3,307 $2,505 $81,050,309 10
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 2 $7,839,594 - - 3,298 $2,377 $7,839,594 1
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 2 $7,826,658 -20.5% - 3,298 $2,373 $35,397,241 4
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 2 $7,004,983 +6.1% - 3,298 $2,124 $49,006,035 6
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 2 $6,612,709 -5.6% - 3,298 $2,005 $55,618,744 7
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 2 $6,603,811 -15.6% - 3,298 $2,002 $42,001,052 5
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 3 $5,607,249 +82.0% -32.3% 3,238 $1,732 $98,084,232 17
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 2 $4,569,786 -44.8% -41.6% 3,307 $1,382 $85,620,095 11
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 4 $4,057,243 +84.6% -27.6% 3,025 $1,341 $109,456,696 24
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 5 $3,163,549 +105.3% -22.0% 2,810 $1,126 $120,856,362 31
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 3 $3,080,490 +313.1% -65.0% 3,238 $951 $92,476,983 16
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 3 $3,063,610 -45.4% -33.0% 3,238 $946 $101,147,842 18
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 2 $2,871,957 +4.6% +494.9% 3,025 $949 $115,075,464 26
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 4 $2,746,811 -32.3% -10.3% 3,025 $908 $112,203,507 25
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 8 $2,249,039 +101.1% -28.9% 2,396 $939 $127,116,260 38
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 5 $2,197,320 +274.3% -28.7% 3,025 $726 $105,399,453 23
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 5 $1,677,358 -47.0% -38.9% 2,810 $597 $122,533,720 32
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 5 $1,540,601 +318.2% -29.9% 2,810 $548 $117,692,813 30
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 2 $1,295,693 -71.6% -80.4% 3,307 $392 $86,915,788 12
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 14 $1,227,361 +111.5% -45.4% 1,662 $738 $130,633,373 45
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 11 $1,118,396 +299.2% -27.4% 2,396 $467 $124,867,221 37
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 14 $959,820 +169.9% -21.8% 1,335 $719 $133,158,377 52
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 5 $917,795 -59.2% -45.3% 2,396 $383 $128,034,055 39
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 3 $915,607 -29.3% -86.9% 3,307 $277 $87,831,395 13
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 4 $819,479 -10.5% -87.6% 3,307 $248 $88,650,874 14
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 4 $745,619 -9.0% -91.1% 3,307 $225 $89,396,493 15
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 12 $712,614 -41.9% -22.4% 1,662 $429 $131,345,987 46
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 14 $592,326 -38.3% -16.9% 1,335 $444 $133,750,703 53
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 5 $586,983 +25.2% -21.3% 3,238 $181 $103,202,133 22
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 14 $580,273 +207.7% -48.1% 1,662 $349 $129,406,012 44
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 11 $540,170 -8.8% +303.4% 1,335 $405 $134,290,873 54
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 5 $515,557 +6.8% -43.7% 3,238 $159 $102,146,166 20
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 5 $482,767 -84.2% -62.7% 3,238 $149 $101,630,609 19
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 5 $468,984 -9.0% -42.8% 3,238 $145 $102,615,150 21
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 7 $396,630 -86.2% -23.1% 3,025 $131 $115,472,094 27
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 8 $368,385 +18.2% -37.2% 3,025 $122 $116,152,212 29
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 14 $355,565 +148.3% -38.7% 1,335 $266 $132,198,557 51
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 9 $344,182 +20.6% +10.4% 2,810 $122 $123,468,697 35
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 19 $338,938 +91.8% -64.7% 801 $423 $135,234,259 59
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 8 $311,733 -21.4% -33.5% 3,025 $103 $115,783,827 28
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 8 $305,475 -81.8% -89.4% 2,810 $109 $122,839,195 33
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 9 $285,320 -6.6% -28.1% 2,810 $102 $123,124,515 34
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 9 $280,128 -18.6% -24.0% 2,810 $100 $123,748,825 36
Tue Feb. 3, 2004 12 $213,981 +9.5% -25.0% 2,396 $89 $128,443,464 41
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 18 $210,327 -37.9% -64.5% 801 $263 $135,444,586 60
Mon Feb. 2, 2004 12 $195,428 -78.7% -36.0% 2,396 $82 $128,229,483 40
Wed Feb. 4, 2004 12 $193,701 -9.5% -43.7% 2,396 $81 $128,637,165 42
Thu Feb. 5, 2004 13 $188,574 -2.6% -32.7% 2,396 $79 $128,825,739 43
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 19 $176,709 +30.6% -50.3% 801 $221 $134,895,321 58
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 14 $151,495 -72.0% +38.6% 1,335 $113 $134,442,368 55
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 - $149,528 +81.0% +8.9% 336 $445 $136,575,900 80
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 - $149,351 +90.9% -55.9% 376 $397 $135,817,510 66
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 14 $143,212 +29.4% -24.1% 1,662 $86 $131,842,992 50
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 14 $140,903 -7.0% +27.4% 1,335 $106 $134,583,271 56
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 - $137,318 +91.7% -8.1% 306 $449 $136,194,387 73
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 14 $135,341 -3.9% -5.5% 1,335 $101 $134,718,612 57
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 - $135,291 +50.0% -9.5% 309 $438 $137,061,009 87
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 13 $133,894 -81.2% -31.5% 1,662 $81 $131,479,881 47
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 18 $129,780 +58.3% -4.1% 306 $424 $137,456,975 94
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 14 $110,632 +1.2% -42.9% 1,662 $67 $131,699,780 49
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 14 $109,267 -18.4% -48.9% 1,662 $66 $131,589,148 48
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 - $106,422 +44.9% -18.0% 279 $381 $137,817,027 101
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 - $90,177 +121.4% +9.2% 309 $292 $136,925,718 86
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 20 $89,823 -39.9% +15.7% 336 $267 $136,665,723 81
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 - $88,285 -40.9% -58.0% 375 $235 $135,905,795 67
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 20 $82,594 +354.7% +15.3% 336 $246 $136,426,372 79
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 18 $81,983 +216.2% -9.1% 306 $268 $137,327,195 93
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 - $81,166 -40.0% -9.6% 309 $263 $137,142,175 88
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 - $78,250 +153.6% -55.7% 376 $208 $135,668,159 65
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 - $77,659 -43.4% -12.0% 306 $254 $136,272,046 74
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 - $73,462 +198.5% -10.4% 279 $263 $137,710,605 100
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 - $71,632 +301.8% -8.5% 306 $234 $136,057,069 72
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 18 $70,705 -45.5% -12.9% 306 $231 $137,527,680 95
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 - $64,723 -39.2% -8.5% 279 $232 $137,881,750 102
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 - $56,567 +75.7% -23.0% 215 $263 $138,054,686 107
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 - $55,570 -1.8% -47.8% 215 $258 $138,110,256 108
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 - $50,210 +29.2% +169.8% 336 $149 $136,754,799 83
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 - $49,331 +47.6% -11.2% 165 $299 $138,317,393 115
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 - $43,516 +6.9% -71.3% 801 $54 $135,528,814 62
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 - $40,737 +1.8% +124.2% 336 $121 $136,835,541 85
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 - $40,712 -80.6% -92.5% 801 $51 $135,485,298 61
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 - $40,005 -20.3% +134.9% 336 $119 $136,794,804 84
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 19 $38,866 -56.7% +116.9% 336 $116 $136,704,589 82
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 - $33,769 -39.2% -47.8% 215 $157 $138,144,025 109
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 - $33,419 +103.3% -40.9% 165 $203 $138,268,062 114
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 - $32,194 +9.8% +30.8% 279 $115 $137,998,119 106
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $31,668 +61.3% -35.8% 141 $225 $138,422,455 122
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 - $30,852 +2.0% -77.2% 553 $56 $135,589,909 64
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 - $30,617 +26.3% +0.3% 279 $110 $137,936,601 104
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 18 $30,526 +18.0% +9.5% 306 $100 $137,584,075 97
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 - $30,243 -30.5% -78.5% 553 $55 $135,559,057 63
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 - $29,813 -11.7% +23.0% 215 $139 $138,173,838 110
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 - $29,324 -4.2% +3.0% 279 $105 $137,965,925 105
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 19 $28,461 -6.8% +16.1% 306 $93 $137,612,536 98
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 - $27,883 +12.8% -44.5% 309 $90 $137,194,772 90
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 - $27,515 -44.2% -18.5% 165 $167 $138,344,908 116
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 - $25,926 +5.8% -36.4% 309 $84 $137,245,212 92
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 19 $25,869 -63.4% +4.7% 306 $85 $137,553,549 96
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 - $24,714 -69.6% -36.4% 309 $80 $137,166,889 89
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 19 $24,607 -13.5% -5.1% 306 $80 $137,637,143 99
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 - $24,514 -12.1% -38.7% 309 $79 $137,219,286 91
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 - $24,234 -62.6% -6.3% 279 $87 $137,905,984 103
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 - $23,648 -20.7% -22.8% 215 $110 $138,197,486 111
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 - $22,635 +13.2% -48.0% 375 $60 $135,948,418 69
Sat May 1, 2004 - $20,769 +81.3% -34.4% 100 $208 $138,494,776 129
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 - $20,722 -12.4% -29.3% 215 $96 $138,218,208 112
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $20,059 -36.7% -27.1% 141 $142 $138,442,514 123
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 - $19,988 -77.4% -50.9% 375 $53 $135,925,783 68
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $19,637 +193.2% -41.2% 141 $139 $138,390,787 121
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 - $19,191 -15.2% -36.5% 375 $51 $135,967,609 70
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 - $18,612 +3.9% -17.8% 306 $61 $136,308,578 76
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 - $18,166 +6.6% +1.9% 306 $59 $136,343,778 78
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 - $17,920 -76.9% -10.3% 306 $59 $136,289,966 75
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 - $17,828 -7.1% -42.2% 375 $48 $135,985,437 71
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 - $17,034 -8.5% -11.2% 306 $56 $136,325,612 77
Sat May 22, 2004 - $16,659 +28.0% +126.2% 37 $450 $138,597,795 150
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 - $16,435 -20.7% -49.0% 215 $76 $138,234,643 113
Fri May 21, 2004 - $13,014 +793.2% +193.6% 37 $352 $138,581,136 149
Sun May 2, 2004 - $12,858 -38.1% -35.9% 100 $129 $138,507,634 130
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $11,454 +135.7% -41.7% 100 $115 $138,474,007 128
Sat May 8, 2004 - $9,340 +26.8% -55.0% 67 $139 $138,533,556 136
Fri May 7, 2004 - $7,367 +284.1% -35.7% 67 $110 $138,524,216 135
Sat May 15, 2004 - $7,365 +66.2% -21.1% 46 $160 $138,558,366 143
Sun May 9, 2004 - $7,138 -23.6% -44.5% 67 $107 $138,540,694 137
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 - $6,980 +15.0% -70.5% 165 $42 $138,357,959 118
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 - $6,697 +3.1% -59.3% 165 $41 $138,371,150 120
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 - $6,494 -7.0% -68.7% 165 $39 $138,364,453 119
Sun May 23, 2004 - $6,450 -61.3% +56.0% 37 $174 $138,604,245 151
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 - $6,071 -77.9% -79.6% 165 $37 $138,350,979 117
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $5,434 +20.0% -22.1% 141 $39 $138,452,478 125
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $5,215 -4.0% -19.7% 141 $37 $138,457,693 126
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $4,860 -6.8% -27.4% 141 $34 $138,462,553 127
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $4,530 -77.4% -25.4% 141 $32 $138,447,044 124
Fri May 14, 2004 - $4,432 +164.6% -39.8% 46 $96 $138,551,001 142
Sun May 16, 2004 - $4,135 -43.9% -42.1% 46 $90 $138,562,501 144
Mon May 3, 2004 - $2,656 -79.3% -41.4% 100 $27 $138,510,290 131
Tue May 4, 2004 - $2,467 -7.1% -54.6% 100 $25 $138,512,757 132
Wed May 5, 2004 - $2,174 -11.9% -58.3% 100 $22 $138,514,931 133
Thu May 6, 2004 - $1,918 -11.8% -60.5% 100 $19 $138,516,849 134
Tue May 18, 2004 - $1,759 +72.8% +22.3% 46 $38 $138,565,278 146
Thu May 13, 2004 - $1,675 +18.7% -12.7% 67 $25 $138,546,569 141
Thu May 20, 2004 - $1,457 +5.0% -13.0% 46 $32 $138,568,122 148
Tue May 11, 2004 - $1,438 +6.4% -41.7% 67 $21 $138,543,483 139
Wed May 12, 2004 - $1,411 -1.9% -35.1% 67 $21 $138,544,894 140
Wed May 19, 2004 - $1,387 -21.1% -1.7% 46 $30 $138,566,665 147
Mon May 10, 2004 - $1,351 -81.1% -49.1% 67 $20 $138,542,045 138
Thu May 27, 2004 - $1,105 +10.2% -24.2% 37 $30 $138,608,443 155
Tue May 25, 2004 - $1,082 +7.3% -38.5% 37 $29 $138,606,335 153
Mon May 17, 2004 - $1,018 -75.4% -24.6% 46 $22 $138,563,519 145
Mon May 24, 2004 - $1,008 -84.4% -1.0% 37 $27 $138,605,253 152
Wed May 26, 2004 - $1,003 -7.3% -27.7% 37 $27 $138,607,338 154
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).