Adjuster:

Cheaper by the Dozen 2

Domestic Total Gross: $82,571,173
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 21, 2005
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 4 $2,549,891 - - 3,100 $823 $2,549,891 1
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 4 $2,731,863 +7.1% - 3,100 $881 $5,281,754 2
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 4 $3,899,488 +42.7% - 3,175 $1,228 $9,181,242 3
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 4 $1,962,129 -49.7% - 3,175 $618 $11,143,371 4
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 5 $3,447,770 +75.7% - 3,175 $1,086 $14,591,141 5
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 4 $6,031,292 +74.9% - 3,175 $1,900 $20,622,433 6
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 4 $4,951,600 -17.9% - 3,175 $1,560 $25,574,033 7
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 3 $5,074,793 +2.5% +99.0% 3,175 $1,598 $30,648,826 8
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 3 $5,177,686 +2.0% +89.5% 3,175 $1,631 $35,826,512 9
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 4 $5,640,783 +8.9% +44.7% 3,211 $1,757 $41,467,295 10
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 3 $4,491,619 -20.4% +128.9% 3,211 $1,399 $45,958,914 11
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 4 $4,354,117 -3.1% +26.3% 3,211 $1,356 $50,313,031 12
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 4 $4,371,184 +0.4% -27.5% 3,211 $1,361 $54,684,215 13
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 4 $1,467,836 -66.4% -70.4% 3,211 $457 $56,152,051 14
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 4 $1,012,869 -31.0% -80.0% 3,211 $315 $57,164,920 15
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 5 $956,017 -5.6% -81.5% 3,211 $298 $58,120,937 16
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 6 $2,298,819 +140.5% -59.2% 3,108 $740 $60,419,756 17
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 5 $3,933,062 +71.1% -12.4% 3,108 $1,265 $64,352,818 18
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 5 $2,200,735 -44.0% -49.5% 3,108 $708 $66,553,553 19
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 9 $328,672 -85.1% -92.5% 3,108 $106 $66,882,225 20
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 10 $343,258 +4.4% -76.6% 3,108 $110 $67,225,483 21
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 11 $313,575 -8.6% -69.0% 3,108 $101 $67,539,058 22
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 10 $323,157 +3.1% -66.2% 3,108 $104 $67,862,215 23
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 12 $1,175,520 +263.8% -48.9% 2,773 $424 $69,037,735 24
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 10 $2,301,520 +95.8% -41.5% 2,773 $830 $71,339,255 25
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 10 $1,672,328 -27.3% -24.0% 2,773 $603 $73,011,583 26
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 5 $1,656,684 -0.9% +404.1% 2,773 $597 $74,668,267 27
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 13 $229,195 -86.2% -33.2% 2,773 $83 $74,897,462 28
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 14 $182,723 -20.3% -41.7% 2,773 $66 $75,080,185 29
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 14 $198,580 +8.7% -38.5% 2,773 $72 $75,278,765 30
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 17 $605,854 +205.1% -48.5% 2,067 $293 $75,884,619 31
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 16 $1,380,481 +127.9% -40.0% 2,067 $668 $77,265,100 32
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 12 $805,078 -41.7% -51.9% 2,067 $389 $78,070,178 33
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 17 $152,158 -81.1% -90.8% 2,067 $74 $78,222,336 34
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 17 $104,687 -31.2% -54.3% 2,067 $51 $78,327,023 35
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 17 $103,665 -1.0% -43.3% 2,067 $50 $78,430,688 36
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 17 $110,418 +6.5% -44.4% 2,067 $53 $78,541,106 37
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 22 $250,925 +127.3% -58.6% 1,161 $216 $78,792,031 38
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 21 $528,942 +110.8% -61.7% 1,161 $456 $79,320,973 39
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 21 $349,666 -33.9% -56.6% 1,161 $301 $79,670,639 40
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $60,943 -82.6% -59.9% 1,161 $52 $79,731,582 41
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $50,564 -17.0% -51.7% 1,161 $44 $79,782,146 42
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $51,120 +1.1% -50.7% 1,161 $44 $79,833,266 43
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $54,994 +7.6% -50.2% 1,161 $47 $79,888,260 44
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $138,786 +152.4% -44.7% 615 $226 $80,027,046 45
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $271,150 +95.4% -48.7% 615 $441 $80,298,196 46
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $120,088 -55.7% -65.7% 615 $195 $80,418,284 47
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $28,014 -76.7% -54.0% 615 $46 $80,446,298 48
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $28,251 +0.8% -44.1% 615 $46 $80,474,549 49
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $25,923 -8.2% -49.3% 615 $42 $80,500,472 50
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $27,822 +7.3% -49.4% 615 $45 $80,528,294 51
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $70,855 +154.7% -48.9% 370 $192 $80,599,149 52
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $144,879 +104.5% -46.6% 370 $392 $80,744,028 53
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $85,780 -40.8% -28.6% 370 $232 $80,829,808 54
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $16,289 -81.0% -41.9% 370 $44 $80,846,097 55
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $28,033 +72.1% -0.8% 370 $76 $80,874,130 56
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $19,694 -29.7% -24.0% 370 $53 $80,893,824 57
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $16,010 -18.7% -42.5% 370 $43 $80,909,834 58
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 - $68,228 +326.2% -3.7% 291 $234 $80,978,062 59
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 - $112,515 +64.9% -22.3% 291 $387 $81,090,577 60
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 - $87,299 -22.4% +1.8% 291 $300 $81,177,876 61
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 - $61,317 -29.8% +276.4% 291 $211 $81,239,193 62
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $28,468 -53.6% +1.6% 291 $98 $81,267,661 63
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $20,401 -28.3% +3.6% 291 $70 $81,288,062 64
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $22,291 +9.3% +39.2% 291 $77 $81,310,353 65
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $59,320 +166.1% -13.1% 266 $223 $81,369,673 66
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $98,622 +66.3% -12.3% 266 $371 $81,468,295 67
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $59,719 -39.4% -31.6% 266 $225 $81,528,014 68
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $15,182 -74.6% -75.2% 266 $57 $81,543,196 69
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $16,588 +9.3% -41.7% 266 $62 $81,559,784 70
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $13,932 -16.0% -31.7% 266 $52 $81,573,716 71
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $14,111 +1.3% -36.7% 266 $53 $81,587,827 72
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $53,319 +277.9% -10.1% 249 $214 $81,641,146 73
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $93,331 +75.0% -5.4% 249 $375 $81,734,477 74
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $54,846 -41.2% -8.2% 249 $220 $81,789,323 75
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $11,529 -79.0% -24.1% 249 $46 $81,800,852 76
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $13,025 +13.0% -21.5% 249 $52 $81,813,877 77
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $11,115 -14.7% -20.2% 249 $45 $81,824,992 78
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $13,186 +18.6% -6.6% 249 $53 $81,838,178 79
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $40,589 +207.8% -23.9% 218 $186 $81,878,767 80
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $67,701 +66.8% -27.5% 218 $311 $81,946,468 81
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 - $42,187 -37.7% -23.1% 218 $194 $81,988,655 82
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 - $14,939 -64.6% +29.6% 218 $69 $82,003,594 83
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 - $21,495 +43.9% +65.0% 218 $99 $82,025,089 84
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 - $17,509 -18.5% +57.5% 218 $80 $82,042,598 85
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 - $19,477 +11.2% +47.7% 218 $89 $82,062,075 86
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $33,503 +72.0% -17.5% 174 $193 $82,095,578 87
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $52,470 +56.6% -22.5% 174 $302 $82,148,048 88
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $32,390 -38.3% -23.2% 174 $186 $82,180,438 89
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $9,665 -70.2% -35.3% 174 $56 $82,190,103 90
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $11,733 +21.4% -45.4% 174 $67 $82,201,836 91
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $8,989 -23.4% -48.7% 174 $52 $82,210,825 92
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $10,255 +14.1% -47.3% 174 $59 $82,221,080 93
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $25,538 +149.0% -23.8% 144 $177 $82,246,618 94
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $39,190 +53.5% -25.3% 144 $272 $82,285,808 95
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $23,697 -39.5% -26.8% 144 $165 $82,309,505 96
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $8,550 -63.9% -11.5% 144 $59 $82,318,055 97
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $11,419 +33.6% -2.7% 144 $79 $82,329,474 98
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 - $9,131 -20.0% +1.6% 144 $63 $82,338,605 99
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $9,598 +5.1% -6.4% 144 $67 $82,348,203 100
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $20,055 +108.9% -21.5% 112 $179 $82,368,258 101
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $24,965 +24.5% -36.3% 112 $223 $82,393,223 102
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $14,234 -43.0% -39.9% 112 $127 $82,407,457 103
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $4,736 -66.7% -44.6% 112 $42 $82,412,193 104
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $5,398 +14.0% -52.7% 112 $48 $82,417,591 105
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $4,748 -12.0% -48.0% 112 $42 $82,422,339 106
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $5,720 +20.5% -40.4% 112 $51 $82,428,059 107
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $11,640 +103.5% -42.0% 74 $157 $82,439,699 108
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $19,338 +66.1% -22.5% 74 $261 $82,459,037 109
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $9,094 -53.0% -36.1% 74 $123 $82,468,131 110
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $3,266 -64.1% -31.0% 74 $44 $82,471,397 111
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $4,389 +34.4% -18.7% 74 $59 $82,475,786 112
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $5,163 +17.6% +8.7% 74 $70 $82,480,949 113
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $6,820 +32.1% +19.2% 74 $92 $82,487,769 114
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $13,592 +99.3% +16.8% 43 $316 $82,501,361 115
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $15,120 +11.2% -21.8% 43 $352 $82,516,481 116
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $6,676 -55.8% -26.6% 43 $155 $82,523,157 117
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $5,167 -22.6% +58.2% 43 $120 $82,528,324 118
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $4,271 -17.3% -2.7% 43 $99 $82,532,595 119
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $4,316 +1.1% -16.4% 43 $100 $82,536,911 120
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $3,521 -18.4% -48.4% 43 $82 $82,540,432 121
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).