Adjuster:

Chelsea on the Rocks

Domestic Total Gross: $11,799
Distributor: Aliquot FilmsRelease Date: October 2, 2009
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $2,072 - - 1 $2,072 $2,072 1
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $1,188 -42.7% - 1 $1,188 $3,260 2
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $1,026 -13.6% - 1 $1,026 $4,286 3
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $959 +4.9% -6.5% 1 $959 $9,275 10
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $914 +28.0% -23.1% 1 $914 $8,316 9
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $714 +39.5% -65.5% 1 $714 $7,402 8
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $658 -35.9% - 1 $658 $4,944 4
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $637 -33.6% -3.2% 1 $637 $9,912 11
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $624 +2.6% - 1 $624 $6,176 6
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $608 -7.6% - 1 $608 $5,552 5
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $581 +12.2% -6.9% 1 $581 $11,011 13
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $518 -18.7% -14.8% 1 $518 $10,430 12
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $512 -17.9% - 1 $512 $6,688 7
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $483 -16.9% -5.7% 1 $483 $11,494 14
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $196 +232.2% -79.6% 1 $196 $11,799 17
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $59 +18.0% -93.5% 1 $59 $11,603 16
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $50 -89.6% -93.0% 1 $50 $11,544 15
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).